halo...halo...
how r all of you..sooooo many posting..took 30mins to read from where i stop...wahaha...
Hi all newbies...
mehmeh..
i luv the corsage u did...tat rose one tat u posted..so pretty...me also wan to learn leh...
Sorry hor..too many posting liao...me also blur blur...do u help ppl make?Can help me too??
Wendy...
Paiseh..reply so late..went ur posting just now...
yar..me @ RTP..Stamford Ballroom loh...hehe..
Yo..witch..finally saw ur posting after so long..wah..muz take care hor..AD coming soon...
Zoe/Jelly...
hws ur CS coming along?any progress??
Zoe..trial make up fixed liao huh...i also dunno leh..9apr hor..i let u noe again lah..me nothing for tat day leh..make up so nice also nobody see..
tat day i actually arrange wif joey but she say she only do MU, cannot do hair..tat day she working mah..BT me wan to see her hairdo more then ur make up...so bo bian, do my trial other time loh.btw, she say trial MU, nothing much leh..just simple make up..I confirm with u again lah...
Today just went to fit my shoes..hehe..quite happy with the result..now just need to add the accessories on the shoes..can only collect next wk..share with u all once i got it..hehe..
show u another pair i bought b4 i mtm my shoes
my sis say not nice..tats y last min decide to mtm the shoes from Leapin..but since buy liao, dun waste loh, wear for EG..
from the pic above not so clear (took from my phone) actual shoes very shining..haha..my sis say tooo shining liao..so not nice...sobsob...make me waste $$..sobsob