(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Ning/Furry,

Ning, the package is unlimited use or...???
we not tenants, so do we get the discounted rate or the normal rate??
me also looking at Novena square one cause staying at Thomson area.

Ning, can email me the details instead.
I've PM u my email & HP liao...

hi lindy,

yup, it will be the end of the monsoon period in maldives during august. tahiti is nice

deary, you juz give me an idea.....spa. perhaps one of the banyan tree resorts would be nice and romantic for our honeymoon

we are now renovating an old house at upper thomson which we bought few months back and we will be holding our wedding reception there. i blur blur one, so my FH is doing most of the planning and running...

Hi Ying,

I have not yet collected my invitation cards. Really huh? Jasvy is good? How much do they charge to print the invitation cards??

I'm also and Oct 05 bride
Just wondering if anyone goes for facial in preparation of wedding? Or izit already a regular feature in your beauty routine irregardless of wedding? Ashamed to say I neber go for facial before but am considering now that my big day is looming.
Can anyone recommend any good facial plcs that are affordable and value for money? Thanks!

Hi Ying

Oic... 1k Ruppiah... hmmm... 2nd tot abt being yr ah yee then... hehehe...

Anyway, I haven't really counted but probably 20 to 30 pcs... so that would mean about 7 to 8 pcs of translucent paper... actually quite cheap hor... where u bought it? how come so cheap?

Hi Dey,

They charge $115nett for 100pcs (hotstamp). Subsequent pcs will be 35cents.
Not that Jasvy is very good or what, just that they are quite prompt. Anyway, printers to me are more or less the same.

Hi Yuki,
In that case, I sponsor 10 pcs for you at FOC. I bought it at NUS bookstore. When do you want me to pass to you?

hi girls, my overseas PS not confirmed yet, but at this point in time we are very interested in it. Going to HK, my photographer may not charge for the overseas charge, just that we have to pay for his airticket and accom.

Hi Ying

I took yrs, then u how? U have enough?

Perhaps, I will juz go and buy myself lor... hmmm... do they sell to overage students like me... hehhee...

Yuki,
No worries. I have enough. If not, can always buy easily since I work in NUS. I can pass to you when we meet up the next time or can meet you at MRT station near west side.

decimal, wOw, so lovely
u must be happily counting down now

cookiegal, ya, leaflet stated May confirmed, not sure can trust or not..kekekeke. Yrs in Jun holiday, sure will confirm 1
AD preps har, invitation/Ang pow printed & collected, Guo da li stuff & bedsheets bot. Now feel eng lei...probably still early to order buffet plus other stuff...a bit headache with wrist corsages for jie mei, me not gd in handicraft thingy, wonder or go buy or make..kekekeekek

Princess WOng = me is feeling beri trouble today.

Cos I told my father that we might ned rain chk our AD wed (TBC). He wasnt beri happy abt yet & told me that postphone is not a beri gd sign of marriage. Iz true??

Me Kanna nag by my papa. Sigh* wat to do if govt wan my FH to go....he will have to go...gog for ½ yr to Brunei means more $$ so that we wont be burden by $ issue.

In Fact, I also dun want to postphone.
FYI, My FH will be able to know the news from his boss today.

Gals I m so so trouble.Wat a unexpected news!!

btw, juz that u added more items into yr web..

The zebra soooooo cute.... how come u will thought of using that? nvr tot of that before...

And yr ring pillow really like wat u said... very very cute....

Princess Wong: sometimes can't be help mah to postpone.... I also postpone though by a month.
Postponing doesn't mean it's not a good sign. I feel that marriage still depends on how you two work it out. Doesn't mean that don't postpone then marriage no problem...

Maybe see what news your FH will have today lor....maybe no need to postpone?
Btw, what is he working as?

Postponing doesn't mean anything. especially if its good for his career and you also have more money right? Its only for a short while anyway.
even if your FH gets posted overseas, can't he come back for a few days to get married ? you can do most of the preparations in advance when he's around, or with your gal friends.

Hi Yuki,
Ha..you saw the Zebra too. I did that out of fun too cos my Angbao box needed some "stuff" to make it look not so bland. The ring pillow is quite cute. Really very small...though the picture i took cant really see its small size.

Can I meet you at Bukit Batok (around 2.15pm), this Friday. Can you come to the "gate" as I am rushing off to Bukit Gombak for my driving at 2.30pm. I can pass you the papers before going for my driving lessons.

Hi Daphne & Atreyu,

Thanks for the fast respond.
FYI, My FH is workin in Snr Tech in Air Force. We cant predict when will he be flying there & bk. M afraid if he cnt come bk on time.

Eg. Sars case, one of his colleagues is force to extend 2 mths. If not all their allowance will be forfited. **the above eg. is just an example.

Sob! I cm still do the coordinate here but m afriad if his boss last min ask him to extend...HOW ?? What will happen to my dinner venue, VG & PG, MUA.....cant last min cancel.

Trouble x 3

hi little ger

Wow you have already start selecting your gowns....
i still have not start on anything yet.......
Seeing all the posting make me very nervous liao.....

Hi Roundyball, I am with GHA too, saw you there as well! I highly recommend INspire Production for vg.

Princesswong, dont worry, it is very normal that sometimes things will change along the way, so long as both parties understand each other position, that is the most impt thing.

Daphne, ohh we were on the same date originally, you also postponing?

hi li zhen,
yeah!! banyan tree would be really romantic and relaxing. lots of privacy too, so u guys can enjoy each others' company..

wow,thats reallly nice! not many pple in singapore would do a reception at a house. I would love to do it too if i can the space!

Hi hamster gal,
thanks for the reply.
In tat case, i better stick to my current BS and use their inhouse photographer. Cannot afford to incur more cost...

Hi Princess Wong,
Maybe u can ask yr FH to talk to his boss? Inform the boss of the hugh cost involve if the wed is postphoned again.
so when his boss wanna ask him to further extend, he also pai say to open his mouth.

Hi Crystalbelle,

Thanks for the advice. I will take note of it. I am still looking around.

As for the wedding banquet I kind of looked into Furama City Centre and Furama RiveFront. Any comments anyone?

sharlene, I think all AD pics will be returned for most of the AD photographers, at least all those I asked told me that lor
Cannot imagine if I have to choose my AD pics, I will choose until I xiao xiao .... haha....

fates, quick go upload ley, we all waiting for your beautiful pics!

hi lindy,

yes..yes..yes. will start looking up on spa resorts tomorrow. understand there is one in phuket but wondering is it still around after the tsunami...any ideas??

we intend to hold the reception in the garden if the weather permits. otherwise, our guests will have to be packed in the hall and patio.....but come to think of the cleaning chores we have to do after the guests left...aiyoh....very sian. very sure we will spent more time doing house keeping than anything else more romantic....kekeke

hi leelynn
u took OTR or MTM pkg fr yr BS?? if yrs is MTM then more or less should start yr design phase liao... early rather than last min rite!!!
did yr BS tell u when to go back for e gown selection huh?

sk2 - hee.. if tt's the case, u can use my MUA.. if u use tt MUA rite, matthew charges 1800 for his package.. which means for 2.5k u get MU + fotos..

hi li zhen,
you can try these two resorts: Aleenta and Evason. expensive but i've heard really good reviews.

i truly think u wedding wil be just lovely! plus, it doubles up as a housewarming event!cool!

Ying11,
Jasvy quoted me $160 for 210 pcs for hotstamping or $180 for 250 pcs.

I thot the ang pow not suitable to use for CNY coz the cartoons are actually the married type like precious moment etc. Then to gv for wedding of others, hehe dun think I got so many weddings to attend. I find $42 for 100AB quite ex actually. :P

HI Winnie

ya lor....no choice cos MIL don't like the hotel that I chose for Dec as she thinks it's too pricey....to avoid further conflict, i decide to postpone to Jan where i can get a slightly better price at a different venue lor.....sigh! It's my wedding and yet I have to accommodate and please everyone....

December 2005 brides details updated on 23rd March 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RitzCouture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff"> {RoundyBall^v^</font>

* applaud x 1

Hi Daphne, which place were you looking at initially?

yeap marriage is about marrying another family, not only to one single person, sigh so have to give and take.

Hi Sharlene,
Think Jasvy got different quote for different invitation cards. The quote they given me is for Pan Pac cards.

Ya, the AB is very expensive. Per AB is 42cents. I was so surprised that my hubby likes it and he was the one who wanted to print them. I think its okay if choose precious moment cartoons cos no one will notice them. They will first take note of its cute size.

I think on second thought, i would rather take $42 to buy a wedding couple bear hor. No choice liao, my AB is in print liao.

Winnie: originally Fullerton and I almost confirm the booking liao.....then MIL suddenly make noise. Before that don't make noise but few days before i confirm, she make noise. I no choice got to give in cos I'll be staying with her (i hope not for long) after wedding so to avoid further conflict, i change to 8 Jan lor. Likely to be at Raffles Town Club.

Heehee Yen, ya loh so exciting! :D

Hi ChocCake, me too want to do facials too. Still wondering where to go.

Esther,I know most BS price both in the package if we want to but I m thinking next time also throw into the storerm n never see alreadi.Thot of doing jus the AD coz more memorable.

Sharlene, when I mean all pics return, I mean in a CD version (or negative), not printed as pictures... did you check with them what they do with the pics you have not chosen to print?

cookiegal, ya lor, me KS, try settle all that can be done first..kekekeke..u bot wrist corsages? me wanted to buy too, where and how much har?