(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi Seesee,
wa they really too much u noe...haiz...look on the bright side....maybe 11 daes r beta than 13 daes....

hi blursotong!

finally u hav settled ur BS! one load off ur mind rite? hhmmm... u r v tan... do u swim alot? anyone here doing pilate classes?

halo YSL!

yaloh, veil def gotta b similar shade wif ur veil..

i've not heard of li Ba rest... but think it mus b gd since u get so many positive review...

anyway gals,

im v v excited about my first meeeting wif e designer... cant wait for my first app nex, nex mon! seems im e slowest now to get my WG started.. even blursotong hav sorted tis out oreadi!

Hi Kit
I saw your mail

Hi seval
Ya.. really painful.. a small toe can make me limp all the way man.. Its getting better.. will get my hubby to rub for me later...

Hi josl
wah... go hawaii... so envy...

d woof,
the diff is onli on the farm stay n i think 1 day at Auckland. Nvm i take it tat i've saved $300 cos actual amt going to pay is $5400 now onli $5100.

hi furry,

Pacific Ballrm. They din waive corkage for me. They din even provide projectors for my wedding. I had to pay for the rental of it n somemore, got very bad service fm co-ordinator..I think choosing Pan Pac is the worst choice that i had made in life till now...lotsa regrets..hope your package is better.

pierced - no choice wat.. if not school term can only take 3 days for wedding leave rite?! hee.. so u are a 'monkey' too? same as ashie?

watashi - must show us ur pics.. sure ur shoes look great.. =)

winnie & highness- chanol and i went to see alex yesterday.. for me, i think he's okay but he seems a bit forgetful.. =) my FH and i think tt the inspire guy more trustworthy tho we dun like it tt he uses same music for every single video.. anyway, i think chanol can update more..

chanol - nice meeting u.. i really looked liked rudolph rite? hee.. anyway, guess u've noticed tt i'm not really good at negotiating with others.. =) good tt u were there to ask the questions..

hi good morning!!caityln, do you think his skills match inspire?? cos my hubby think inspire is more trustworthy leh. do you think by providing our own music, it can be more unique??

my hubby is negotiating with inspire, sigh, will let you know if there is any better bargain. so that all of you can take note.

caitlyn, does it mean that you will not be taking CM? or see somemore first?

winnie - i think chanol has a lobang.. can get cheaper.. thinking of visiting the one she's recommending then see how.. eh, ask ur FH to ask the inspire guy, if 2 of us sign up, wat can he provide?? becoz inspire a bit exp for me.. which package of inspire u lookisng at? i may still take CM.. tt option is still open.. =)

winnie - sorry realised din anwer ur qn.. in terms of skills, i think inspire and CM relatively same.. inspire a bit better.. but the prob is he's very predictable.. whereas for CM, can see certain uniqueness in each video..

hi caitlyn, for inspire hor, we are looking at the cheapest one the $899 one, then with 15% discount (sign up 3 months before has 10%, then if got IDO card another 5%) it comes to 764.15.

As inspire is a 12 hour thing, so no need to bargain on hours.

He is trying to bargain for a MTV (like CM one) to be included. but of course, we cannot expect express to be shown during dinner cos that will be extra charge.

what you think??

CM may be more creative. but i am very worried that when i keep calling someone but no response leh. hehhee i agree inspire is too predictable.

Yew&Kim
Here's the contact:
Jasvy Marketing Agency
Blk 54 Kallang Bahru
#02-02 JTC Flatted FTy Singapore 339336
tel 6299 2263

Seesee,
Dun affect ur mood, there are alot temp staff at the fair thus maybe there's the confusion. I had travelled with Chan Bros before, so far (cross fingers), quite ok. Hope u enjoy ur HM

Hi Maiden,
Yep! One down! heehhe...:-)

I do not swim anymore for the past 6 mths coz i tan so easily and my tan lines are still visible when i last went under the sun and swam six mths ago. I kinda like to go under the sun but now is no no. Wanted to take up pilates but have not put my mind into doing it yet.

It is fun doing the design ofthe dress. tell the designer what ur dream dress is and see it works from there. some advice, when design, get the designer to show some similar designs so that you can get a rough idea whether u like it or not and if it fits u. Better if you can try the OTR gowns and see what cut fits and what cut does not fit

Hi hamster_gal,

Welcome to our threads, enclose a long list of enchanted BTbs.

December 2005 brides details updated on 10th March 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RitzCouture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Daphne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff"> hamster_gal </font>

Cheerios
* applaud x 1

Hi Seesee,

ya lor. U still save abit...so not too bad lah..
258039.gif
.. I am sure your HM will turn out to be fine..dun let this affect your mood..

Morning gals..

haha.. alex forgetful hah? good mah.. i can always con him say that he promised me this n that.. keke..
er.. one more point, always ask wat's the back up plan. eg. how many VG in the company, if on ur AD ur VG sick who's taking over...
got a frd's sis, her AD her VG sick nvr turn up, no back up oso.. heard is from a reputable company but dunno which is it..

Hi Princess..

thanks for the effort for maintaining the chart..

I've always been wonder why there's so many Dec brides.. heehee.. our list very long ar.. best mth to get marry?? :P

highness, yeap i did ask alex. he said he has other videographer available and so far, he has never missed any wedding at all.

wah if they totally did not turn up is very bad leh.

Hi Karen,
I think i cannot change the date ... thus, the April gathering shall still be 1st April (Friday).
However, i have discussed with some of the gals ...
We would like to meet u at Kovan Heartland Mall or Sengkang Compass Point on 18th March at 7pm ...
Is it ok for u? Do u know how to get there?
Do u have yahoo messenger?
If yes, u can add me ... [email protected]
If not, u can email me.

yalor.. no one turn up at all..
that morning, my frd called me for VG contacts.. (which at that time i haven't start to search for VG)but too last min liao can't find any.. so just get a frd to film lor..

O.. need u gals help for brainstorming.. heehee..
i want a retro theme dinner, so wat color n design shd i go for EG?

Wow..it seems there r many Dec brides as wat highness said!Congrats!

Princess Wong,
Did u engage rhemavideo for VG? U met anthony for that? I'm thinking of either R-video for PG &amp; VG or wedding paparazzi's. Why didn't u go for R-video PG as well? Is it better to go separate or one-stop for both?
Btw,any comment on anthony or the team?

hi i_bless_u
i am almost knocked out by the sheer amount of prep to start reno. had been like a mad woman, gg around finding the sink, WC, basins, hob, hood....i see more of them than wedding gowns!

jus got my fren to print my wedding card insert....can print 2 bears on it even! quite reasonable price. can recommend u to print there.my hotel's printer charge $1/piece. i think i need pay less than 50cents.

hey hav u gotten ur wine? is ur dinner at furama? which one? city center or waterfront?

Dear Btbs,

Dec is a gd month cos of the season + sounds enchanting for our BIG day to come.
** Quote of my day, for Brides to be do, enjoy the planning n waiting process for our BIG day to pop by thou iz few months ahead. Treasure it cos it only happen once in our life time, be it a Princess dream, fairy theme, or goddness concept.
We will find that day passess quickly as compare to the planning process.
That's where VG &amp; PG comes into my picture. I want to recap the most wacky moments, and play it over &amp; over again for my children &amp; grandchildren to see how WILD is their parents / or grand parents to be hee..... my dinner Venue is at GS. I will of course encourage my gd gfs/ boyfriend to dress their BEST Shanghai theme costume. (** Hey we are making it sounds like mini DnD. HA~~)

Impt* It's my pleasure of maintaining it. Happy to see more btbs pop into our forum.**Welcome x 2.

The onli sad part is that Tin has rainchk her AD wedding. :- Tintin, when are u gog to have ur AD? Must invite me ok **wink wink

biba,

My opinion, Anthony onli specialise in VG. There4 I have only engaged Rhemavideo as my VG &amp; Tucky as my PG. Guss two is enough, m afraid that they might not have enough to roam around catching most treasure moments of us ;)

My weddin is a la cart , a bit from here and there. ;)

wah highness, you still even got a theme... so nice, not like me, just go as per norm ehehe.

caityln, i am on half day leave today leh, bringing my hubby to the doctor, he has rashes. think too much seafood liao. will come back here tomorrow morning ok?? stay tuned! hehehehe

hi gals! wow, really informative man! i m a newbie to this forum, can anyone let me know how useful are those wedding shows held in hotels? i have not done any preps yet....

Yes, Princess wong

I can't agreed as much that Dec is indeed a gd month to get married esp. chrismasy feel is there. A very strong festive mood &amp; celebration tinkles...I m preparing for Dec wedding as well. Once I've settle my hotel thingie, I shall post my details here...*so excited to be wif all BTBs*

Oh anthony's strength is VG,dat's wat I saw in herworld brides mag. But did u enquire abt the PG that his team having? I'll meet up wif him next week. There are too many PG/VG ard, that I do not know who to choose. My gal frienz recommended moomedia but abit steep.

Btbs,
Any comment on The wedding Paparazzi(VG) &amp; wedwedwed(PG)? I realised some PG do throw in coffee table album, while others do not? does it matter?

Wow gals will busy right?

I collected my invitation cards, doing my own video montage and music selection for the wedding dinner, so many things to do.

have to start calling friends for confirmation for the wedding dinner liao or else will not be in time.

hi caitlyn,
oh no.. think i become a monkey to you alr.. hahah...

pierced,
hahah.. yah lor, but choosing wedding bands is a good problem

Morning ladies...

Hi Caitlyn,

Me too, nice meeting u n FH. Ur FH looks very serious hor....Sorry, maybe I hv ask too many questions during the discussion..it was supposed to be ur discussion with Alex...I must agree tat Alex is an accomodating person, I'm quite satisfied with his works but for his svc, I'm quite disappointed...FOR ME only...

Anyway, think tat u shld go for Inspire lor if 2 of u gals can get a beta offer. Too many options will make u confused....

No lah, of cos u dun look like a rudolph.look so demure....very skinny,I must say..heee...

Wow...this thread really moves very fast. I think I must really buck p, everyday in a daze and don't know what to prepare for my AD. Your gals email really act as a wake up call for me.

I think most of us have completed our PS. Me really excited cos I can get to see the album next week. Hope that everything turns out fine.

Hi Toracco,
Can share your PS pics? My email is [email protected]

Hi Icy,
Nice to see that you have everything going on. I bet you are going to use the little shangxi stickers to paste on your invitation cards. Actually, the more shangxi stickers you have, the better it is. Better to have more than to run out, since its so cheap. Can show me your invitation card and AP? When you going for your foodtasting? I booked with Pan Pac in mid April liao on a weekend.

Hi cookiegal, wow, $50 per pax for your church ceremony is quite ex hor. Bet the food must be very good. I am looking at Lunch buffet. Don't think want to spend more than $15 per pax.

vela,
I need tips for shopping and food. hehe... for sightseeing, think the guide should be good enuff. I will be reading up more about the places before I leave as well.

What kind of "returns" for cards you want? Don't quite understand you. Maybe can PM me if not convenient to say here?

ying,
$50/pax is for food-tasting...if I chose a $50/pax menu for my church guests, we'll be broke!!!
(FIL has started working on the church guest list, and so far his list has almost 300 names!)

cookie,
are u going for the food-tasting?? I think $50 is meant for 5 pax for selected items .. food will be delivered to your place

ger,
oic... thanks for the tip. Unlikely we'll do food-tasting, trust their skills.

btw, did you clarify the $50 make-up is inclusive of hairdo?

hi rina
i am oso in the midst of calling fren, confirming guest list....a fren volunteered to play the violin for my march-in. another doing my webpage for RSVP....so touched!

Ying11,
I not yet had my PS
only 21st March.

TOuraco,
Saw ur PS pics. DO agree u look different indoor and outdoor pics. I like ur indoor pics more, especially those with orange backdrop one. Realise not many photographer can do nice indoor shots but urs are not bad

Hi winnie,

I think u r not ard now..I don't wan to comment too much on Alex anymore....Seems like I am the odd one to pass the -ve remarks...

I will b looking ard for other videographers...hopefully can offer me photography for the banquet too.

Anyway, let's enjoy the process to our wedding...be it to choose BS, videographer or photographer...=)

this is the first time i'm visiting this thread and wow, everyone is so prepared! i've only just settled the hotel, still sourcing everything else - hee hee. Wedding will be on 22 Oct (which I notice conicides with quite a few others) with dinner on 23 Oct. Anyway, just wanted to say hi.

hi sharlene n dey,

i wont let tat affect my mood that's 4 sure... hope u all enjoy ur trip also...

by the way u all collected the invitation cards? how much is that jasvy charging???

winnie - sorry realised din anwer ur qn.. in terms of skills, i think inspire and CM relatively same.. inspire a bit better.. but the prob is he's very predictable.. whereas for CM, can see certain uniqueness in each video..

Hi Sharlene,
Dont worry. The later you go for your PS, means you have more time to do homework and racky which place is nice.
You settled everythiing for your PS already?

Hi cookie Gal,
Hahha..me very blur. I thought its $50 per pax. hahaha, maybe they surf lobster salad. That caterer is good? Their pricing is quite good leh. You tried before? What menu are you getting? Wah, so many people to attend the church ceremony. I just had a talk with my Dad. He said just give him 5 tables will do. Which means, I can invite more of my friends.
Maybe, I am the last child lah, so he is very sui bian.

hi ladies, this week's issue of 8 days features Sydney...Hunter valley and Blue Mountains region looks quite nice for honeymoon, can consider...it probably won't be as expensive as Europe i guess

Touraco...
Saw you pics. Very nice!!!! The photographer is very good. Hey, I love your hairdo. The one where your hair was let down. You use real or fake flowers? All shots are taken very naturally. No wonder you top up quite a bit. I like your red gown and I think you look very slim in the Kua.

Hi Janey,
Congrats to your coming wedding.

Hi Tougei,
Wow, finally can remove your braces.
How long did you put that on? Congrats on your ROM. Must show us pics too. Seen your PS photos. Very nice!

Hi Yuki,
If the red CS is someone's MTM, you can use it? I thought you can only take those OTR. Puzzled..

chanol - my fh not serious la.. he's just shy i guess.. he always very quiet when we meet new ppl.. and always give ppl the impression tt he is dao.. sorry if u felt tt way.. =) i went to the website u gave me but it seems that it's not ready? will u be checking out inspire??

ashie - no lah.. just easier to remember ur age?? heee.. as for me if u start rememebring me as the 'chicken', i would *faint**gasp for breath*... hahahaha