(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn

winnie - haha.. the inspire guy is hon chuen rite? i have a good impression of him also.. but for me, i just gg to go for the best deal lor..

ash_

hi watashi,
haha.. so u like tiffany's too huh.. guess it sounds classy yet not too over-the-board.. and i lurrrrve the packaging!! so different from the usual black box.. ok, will check out yours.. on editor's page some more?! dont think mine will be from there la.. fiance doesnt even want to try the bands. but it's ok with me, cos we managed to find ano that we both love!

hi highness,
hehe.. ure so cute.. sleepless over gown design. for me i just ping ming flip every mag i can find for ideas
yah i mtm-ing my eg but no idea at all wat i want!! ok, except for the back.. i love cross-backs, so will prob have tt.. other then that, im a blur. hahah.. you? got any design in mind?
hey so you got to decide both gowns' designs by ur 4th april apptmt is it? that's really soon!!

highness

Winnie,
huh? studious? haha ha.. ur hubby so cute..

caityln,
u seen CM's works? so confirm u'll like his works hah? keke..

panggou

hi caityln, sigh yah lor, best deal hehehe.

going to strangle my hubby liao. the reason we did not take Inspire is that if you view more than 1 DVD, you realised that the songs he used is the same hehehehe.

cham I am thrown into the thinking process again!!

chanol

Highness,

If u really like their OTR WG, u shld go ahead..I agree tat they looks good too some even hv the lace which if u MTM, u hv to add up $$...In tat way, u will only hv one MTM for ur EG...

Mine is blue...but may change again if i see new pieces...haha...

Hi winnie,

I think only me who treats the mag like bao...I she bu de to tear the pages out....In fact, my FH oso encourage me to tear the pages...

Caitlyn,

U hvn't seen CM works yet?

greekgal

thanks jitpong..

just wondering if u gals made a loss, profit or break even for holding dinner at 4-5 stars hotel? i have a lot of friends who had their dinner at 5 stars hotel and all lost a few Ks.

any experience to share please?

stephie81

Hi Getting_married,

I have mine at Raffles the Plaza, 25 tables, made about 6k profit. But I think that's largely due to the big ang paos from our relatives and a particularly big one from my boss that could feed about 20 people at a table.

Hi jitpong!
We will b going for the NATAS fair too!

vela

anna, love letter for u

touraco, agreed with anna, u look diff in person, rom & PS...maybe I only see u once and short time.*hint**hint* must date us more often..kekekekekeeke

icy, oic...wow, need more than 150pieces? stick already difficult to peel or not..is the shop open at night too? me gg with Jasvy, easlier, already fax over for artwork liao..hehehehe..hm...what a nice day

caitlyn

winnie - yup, i also realized.. all the songs the same.. one video no different from another.. tt's one reason i more inclined towards CM.. chepaer and each video at least uses differnt songs..

highness - i saw his some of his works.. quite nice.. quite like them and think his price is reasonable..

canol - i've viewed some samples.. he mailed me the url.. =)

jellytots77

yo josl.. me too... thinking of flying after my aD... so where hv u plan and intend to go...

yo jnj... hahaha... is like tat one... so hard hor... maybe try again if not email also can... kekeke

yo gin... no worry lah... juz joking

yo kit... aiyo so poor thing... then u better rest well... so when is ur report out...

panggou

hi chanol, i used to treat them like bao3 too hehehe but later when I was MTM my ROM gown and i carried the heavy mag there and it was not used at all, or we spent half the time trying to find the page which we wanted. I gave up hehehe, tear pages more straight forward, after which i will pass the pages to my mum to do one layer of filtering then to my hubby for another round of filtering. then i will know in the end which one they prefer heheheh. if you expect my hubby to go through the mag with me, i think can wait till the sun rises from the west :p

hehehe caityln, did not realise you think the same too hehehe. after chanol and you met him, can let me know how you all feel?

kit_kit

zoe, u hv mail.

tambourina, yr shoes very nice. how much u bought it??

jelly, all reports shown i'm ok. but pain still there. need to review wks later. if still pain, need to do more detail checking. sound serious, right?? me scare scare.. now dare not skip meal liao.

seesee

dey & blue genie,
thanks 4 ur concern, i agree wif u all... i wont let it affect my HM mood. but i'll boycott them in future... haha... will ask my frd to boucott also...

felicity

just made some appts to visit bs... will be going to see dang, ted wu, wedding present, kai and tan yoong in the next couple of weeks. quite slow since i only see around 1 bs per wk but some progress nonetheles...

will keep you gals update... though it seems to me that all of you have completed your bs shortlisting so maybe not very relevant anymore since its all firmed up...

sharlene

Tou,
my second fitting will be tomr, looking forward coz will be able to see most details up already.
My photoshoot will only on 21 March. These few weeks also super busy with PS stuff and banquet matters like printers, cards and menu for the banquet.

Congrats for ur ROM tomr and do take pics to show us. ur smile must be very sweet and pretty now that the braces are removed

Don't worry abt ur EG, it may turn out well after the netting removed? What's the design like? In the end how much u rented the accessories and what u rented? U using back the same tiara that u showed me?

I will meet Robin, my photographer next tue to discuss on the outdoor locations and shall update u again
Enjoy urself tomr!!

Janey,
Congrats, finally the day is coming....exciting rite?

gals,
maybe we shld meet up again before our wedding? maybe next mth? Then those PS pics ready can show us :p

dolphinus10

I get package which include 1 MTM & 1 OTR. I'm still figuring which to do which? Not done any designing yet. Had tried few OTR gowns, I am quite please with their design so far. And I hear that they have bridal show some time in April and I am the few privilege one to choose the new design gowns. So any suggestions of WG / EG to MTM?

Oh thanks for the invitation. I'm not able to make it next Friday. Got other commitment. Sori.....

little_a

girls har.. we shall have the gathering @ a later date cos i think many are busy..

this year i am extremely busy because my company going for re-certification, exams and many many other things.. i think i will mia soon.

princess_wong

December 2005 brides details updated on 9th March 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RitzCouture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Daphne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff"> Sally</font>

* applaud x 1

claire_liu

my AD is over! It went pretty much as expected, and was quite fun
Just collected all the photos, but will have to collect the videos from my uncles this few days. Will take my time to load the photos...got 600+ shots, but quite a lot from tea ceremony, so many those wont put up
Just put up the night ones and tekan ones! btw, processed all my photos at this place at a tourist attraction. Good price n incl CDROM. Dunno if moderators will allow me to say where, so if u're developing your own pics, can pm me

Haha...finally married properly. Tomorrow going to bangkok for a gd break
To the rest of the march brides, have fun and enjoy your wedding day!

panggou

hi anna, wah yours are all high end one hehehe. heard that wedding present is really good. ted wu requires all his brides to go on diet. not sure if it is true :p

gohwf

Hi seesee

I feel tat it's nt fair to u, initially they tell u this, after u make payment, u tell u otherwise...furthermore no apologies...if u yet 2 make payments still ok...i'll boycott them as well...
anyway enjoy yr trip...

yuki_ko

Hi SeeSee... alamak.. I also booked wif Chan Brothers leh... die liao... but luckily for mi, I booked the F&amp;E package... so maybe, not so scare...

tou2

I'm back from my dentist
Imagine that that's me smiling my new smile hehe... I think I will go around the rest of the day with a big grin so that ppl will notice haha... But it is abit yellowish. But I will be whitening it next Tues, just in time for my PS

Hi Icy, thanks!! Can you email to [email protected]?

Hi Yuki, wah long time no hear
How's things? Are you still super busy? My fren just took her PS at the temple mah so I decided to go see see since I have this interesting "shanghainese" costume I can borrow from BS. It should match the temple very well hehe... Hope you get the CS you have your eyes on

Hi Sharlene, the rental is $100 for a tiara and a pair of earrings for both PS and AD
Nope, it's not the pic i sent you. It's from the lady introduced by genie at Lavendar. I was very impressed by Chryster's stuff too but it's too ex for me
But I'm sure you will look outstanding in them.

Good luck for your fitting tomolo
Hope your gowns turns out perfect

Gals, I agree with Sharlene
Let's meet and see the PS pics
I will look forward to meeting all of you and catching up with those I have met before

i_bless_u

mei: Not so little! U better ask them properly. I was advised by chan brothers b4..so i presume all agency + - abt the same. We have to pay tour guide and drivers. Tips are per person not per couple.

vela

icy,

collected bengawansolo leaflet- marble/chocolate/banana cake $6.20, walnut cake $6.90, fruit cake $8.80 (inclusive of GST). Free delivery to 1 location if order $100 up. 5% discount + free delivery if $300up. Order 3 days in advance tel: 67569088

they will stick a 'double happines chinese character', box logo with roses forming a heart shape

icy

vela,
i thinking of using these sticker for sealing the envelope.. lazy lah. hahaha.. i dun think hard to peel, u wanna me to show u?? Anyway i also dunno open at night or not, i feel like going after work.

U got received my AP artwork? so u using hotstamping as well?? U dun need to see if u prefer what kind of hotstamping ah? they have champagne gold, shiny gold, matt gold, silver etc etc as well.

Ya.. i got receieved that leaflet, I going to leave it to my mil to decide on the cakes

icy

tou,
i pm already, it is the same as ur hotmail account? Let me know if I will need to email again.

gals,
I dun mind meetup.. heeehee whose PS pix is ready by then??

felicity

winnie
haha. tan yoong is see see only. shhh... dun tell him...just to see why he is so high end. definitely out of my budget. the rest i dunno the price. i am going to see. so far i only saw silhouette.

was thinking of going for something easier on the pocket but fh say to pay for peace of mind and no unpleasant experience at bs. so am using silhouette as a benchmark cos i think they got gd service. gowns r ok but definitely not wow sort to me but really quite nice enuf... for me a guarantee of a hassle free and no problems experience with the bs is top priority... not design.

ted wu require all bride to go on diet??? really? me is 43kg now. dun mind being slimmer though... how heavy/ tall are you?

caitlyn

chanol - hows? u coming for the appt with me?

anna - ur choices all sound very good.. those are all the higher end range.. must let us savour ur experience.. hehe.. i no budget to go to those.. dun dare to even step in.. haha

chanol

Caitlyn,

I called alex during lunchtime but he din pick up my call N never return me a call leh...=( =(

I think I dun hv to ask him if he minds anot for me to tag along with u....I oredi enduring him liao....

If u r ok, den I'll meet u to see hw he looks like if he got 3 heads 6arms n I've got some questions to shoot him liao....haahaa...*grin*

caitlyn

chanol - sure.. we meet outside plaza sing macs? or maybe u sms me ur no? u have mine rite? anyway, i have a big red pimple on my nose so should be easily recognisable.. i look like rudolph!!! =(

panggou

wah you ladies all so slim heheeh i am on the plump side, 168/53kg. so i dont qualify to step into his shop.

hi chanol, sigh i think he has this habit of not taking call leh, i experienced it when i called him from my office number (which is a private line shown on HP) he will definitely not answer one leh, not sure why. do you tink that is bad service? :p

jessyy

hey mei,
the lady charges $10/hr and she is quite good.
i think she can take jobs in sengkang since she has a motorbike
let me know if you want her contact

wtan

hi-hi TinTin...
thks for the mails, really appreciate it, thks for sharing with me...u r very creative... : )

hi-hi esther...
thks for the updates, heehee, so when r u getting ur keys? haha, i wonder if we have the chance to meet up for breakfast/lunch/dinner at the coffeeshop when u shifted in...haha...such a small world..

hi-hi Ning...
welcome to the big family...

hi-hi helen..
nice to hear frm u, how's work?gd?lucku u for ur workplace to be so near to bedok...heehee..actually i also duno if i shd sign up for the wed/fri grp...hmm...let me think abt it...

hi-hi furry...
hmm...of course u can come along &amp; join us if u can make it in time...i cant make up my mind yet for wed or fri grp, let me think abt it...whc part of bedok do u stay?

hi-hi vivi...
nice to hear from u, thks for sharing with us abt ur gown selection for ur PS, thks! really appreciate it...i guess it's very impt u find something u like &amp; i think u shd try till u find what u like/fit u nicely...heehee...cheers! then whc month will u hv ur PS? i think u can also chk out from www.pa.gov.sg the info on the aerobic lesson at Eunos CC...

princess_wong

Hi Tintin,

Well, me ah.... Cry x 3 me had a sad sad yesterday.

Cos I flunk my driving lesson. (Got 34 pts)Sob~ there gos my P plate n $$$.

March is a peak period for me. I m coordinating NATAS Travel Fair show 05.

Nvtheless, I ned to update u a little. I will be away for a few days w My FH &amp; I on 30 March~ 3 April 05.
We are gog to Bangkok, Embassy Fashion Tailor Shop to have his suit made. So excited!!

FYI, my WG design is still not out yet. Hey wat abt u, have u put ur gown on the pending status??

Gee, I m gonna miss u cos u have rainchk ur wedding date.

Do pop to me, b4 u fly.

vela

icy, er...tot envelope tuck in will do? if u seal it, they need to tear open to get the cards lei..ya, would love to see it, msn u tmrw, ok?

paisay, didn't realise u send me an attachement, oh, thanks, yr AP so sweet, me maybe do a traditional 1..kekekekeekeke, oh, ya hor, got to chose color, so bo piah got to make a trip liao. u using what color hotstamping?