(2005) Brides of year 2005

think i have to go to the matters of the heart thread soon liao... look for postings on horrible MILs, and sob there...

i'm realy upset cos she spoilt our rom (she purposely cried in front of my hubby to make him feel guilty, and then still tell him not to quarrel with me over her. how fake is tat!) i know her pattern liao cos i kena a few times already same thing, purposely do some little actions to upset me or hubby and make us fight, and then tell her son she dun wish to see us fight over her! KA NA SAI!

hello RynRyn,
i've booked banquet, bridal, confirming photo+videography (deposit not paid yet =P), pending wedding bands, invitation cards, songs, n the rest of chapalang things,haha.. at tis moment doin nothing, shaking leg, waiting for gowns trying session after CNY, keke..
u looking for lobang for montage oni ar? think once i received a quote doin montage @ $80..

Janice: ya, i'm looking for furniture now....was trying to buy mattress as well, so many brands to look at
have u managed to find anything?

need to re-paint the room as well...how abt yourself?

HI Wendy, Helen n ee jean,

You got mail! Have already reply to all of u regarding the cardio boxing..
Check it out...basically cardio boxing is similar to kickboxing whereby the use of legs n hands..alot of movement lor...

Hi angela,

Wow..yr ROM is so near liao..So have everything being prepared n ready already..I cant make it on the 19th..Do u think we can arrange a gathering something say wed or thur instead? Say the 16th or 17th?

The rest of the girls, do let m eknow if u r able to make it for the gathering after chinese new yr... then we can all see angela rom pics..
i promise to organise n hence hope it be successful

Hi Angela,

Please change my dinner venue to Paramount Hotel. Decided to change the venue after much consideration. A bit heart pain coz got to forfeit our deposit. Luckily only a few hundred bucks.

Hi pricee,

Tks for the e-mail. considering it, not confirm. need to discuss with FH.

What's ur opinion on giving stress ball as a wedding favour.

Hi wendy,

Vincent is one of the WL photographers but I still hv not confirm to book him and Jessie as MUA. Need to call WL to arrange for appt to choose gown 1st (after CNY). Perhaps to take closer look on the past PS done by Vincent. Think he is more friendly compare to Axxx.

Cardio boxing is a fun & sweat-it-out sport...sure can lose weight... hehe. I tried the kickboxing (KickFit) b4...very shack.

lynn..

tink dat's the tink abt most MILs.. though mine is not like dat.. but we sometimes haf to look at a different side of things... n it will make u feel better lor.. dun keep tinking abt the bad things she did.. n juz b happy dat u n ur hubby love each deeply to share the rest of ur lives together.. as it is a wedding that involves both of u.. be happy for wat u haf n dat's very gd liao..

hi watashi,
what a coincidence. my designer is sandra. i din get to choose, or rather i din ask for a specific designer cos i dun really know which ones are good. but i read abt some positive comments on sandra before in the White Link thread in this forum so i guess it should be fine. besides, sandra's quite frenly so i'm glad to have her as my designer.
sandra asked me who i want for my photographer and makeup artist and i chose vincent and sammi cos they were recommended to me by my fren who just did her PS 2 weeks ago.

when are u going for your 1st appt? me going down again on 3 feb....

hi hamster gal,
all in one day? hehe.. then you'll be like me.. tea ceremony, church solemnization, banquet all in one day! fiance says this way more meaningful. guess it's a trade-off. so u decided on ur date yet?

hi highness,
hehe.. yah.. still taking my own sweet time.. cos PS only in mid oct! think by april-may shd be fine la.. i went to ted wu's last sat.. was SO awed by his gowns! but the ones i like all in his couture range.. which is really expensive.. so may take OTR.. save 1k plus. but this' only my first BS visit.. so gonna check out two or three more before deciding.
wow! your PS so early?! wah then u better settle your gowns fast.. you MTM-ing? usually takes 4months right? anyway u asked the question ive been wondering abt for the longest time - do we wear our wedding bands for PS if we havent ROM-ed yet?!

I'm back from my PS on Sun. It was fun. Like what mei mei mentioned i'm still feel energetic after the PS. I nvr like taking photo but somehow i really enjoyed it

i_bless_u, sorry to hear that . but am sure there are many good ones around. it all deps on yr budget and whether u like their style. take yr time and source around...

hi mei, hope u dun hv a headache over what to choose hor...but if u top up, u can always develop the rest yrself right? ; )
hmmm..seemed that we dun really need to bring so many barang barang, guess we just concentrate on the essentials

jelly ,

where is the aqua aerobic will be !!

i meet chatter almost every week hahaha cos we stay woodlands meh ! So his hubby and mine become good frez ....we go out together with some of our neighbours !!

gin ,
really we got newbies here ...intro leh !!!

i saw your friendster and realise that you know adrian too ?? hahaha he will be out emcee for my AD

hi jelyn!

that's cool!
good luck, hope u can get david loh as ur jp!

hi starstar,

eh my GDL also got c dates, heheh..my auntie chose for us..

hi virgo,
wow.. u with ninetrogen? i visited their website n their packaging already caught my eye! hear good feedback abt them too.. unfortunately out of my budget. FH not keen on videog so have to look ard for cheaper ones.. heh.

ming,
i know some videographers let you rent their projectors for a low rate if you employ their services.. cant rem which ones but can try to find out from their websites. or check with ninetrogen if they provide.
alternatively can try to negotiate with your banquet manager for one

hi highness,
hahah... you sound all prepared for your wedding! btw which videographer you engaging?

hi afcai
242065.gif
aboard!!
i tot norm yr BS will showed u their inhouse photographers' work n u'll choose e style which u lyk best??

Ming,

Lucky thg i chk w them last yr because I noe the prices will definitely b more expensive. They were very nice even I have not paid them any deposit but consulted them last yr they still offer me last yr pricing base on the time we actually communicated and I did highlight to him to reserve this date for me.

My opinion on their photography is not bad of course we cannot get the best of all but they are the most ideal company which produce better artwork than the others which I have view. Some company only provide gd photography but videography not gd so u must decide on wat are u're priorities. I dun like the way Martin did the style magazine photo so not add additional for that. I thk it is still acceptable and he was the photographer for Diana Ser's weddg it was publish in one of the weddg magazine so i believe he shld has his own value if not why wld celebrity like them will engage his svc.

U can chk w Matt he does rent our projector.

hi watashi,

silly me, u mentioned going down on 25/1

so have u have any idea on what type of dream gown you want? it'll be easier for the designer so that she can design according to what u like

hi highness,
have u decided on where u want to go for outdoor PS?

hi ashie,
my AD is 11 Dec.... i think it'll be a MAD rush cos we have to squeeze so many things into 1 day.... just pray that it doesn't rain

any brides here thinking of taking PS with their pets (i.e dogs, rabbits, cats)???

Hi Helen,

Mine is under Tung Lok..i have not chosen the package yet. Think will be choosing the $498 net package in order not to make a loss. How abt u?

Zoe
We sign up for Cardiobox is for good purpose. I think everyone there in the studio is there to exercise and people who wants to look good.
The instructor i think is James.went to his yoga, abs,thighs n buns class before, quite nice. Think it will be fun.However, I left it to you to decide whether u joining or not since i understand u had badmintion every sun..haha..sure very tired...
As for the MUA..haha...yar..almost forgot abt it..u interested to meet her?if yes then i go arrange.I gan cheong liao leh...until nw haven fix a MUA..haha..

rina, the stress ball is a good idea cos it's not so common yet. the kids can play wif it too. the herbal tea idea tat jolene gave was a gd idea too. i suggest u use rose bud tea leaves in a container. look veri sweet & nice. i think the stress ball contact hv the rose bud tea leaves too. check it out.

hi jen and sun96,

just tell me a time and i will be there.....
i think fame has only one photographer. i was thinking of selecting this BS before. so if u like the photographs at the shop, shouldn't be much of an issue.

hi afcai,
welcome

Virgo

so u already placed a deposit with them? so Martin the photography (i also dont like the style magz photos) but his other works (studio/outdoor) looks ok to me ....

so he is the photographer for DS's wedding hmmm.. so it shd be ok too ^_^ wow learn alot of stuff today heeee

Hey Helen, wendy...

R u both going down to see the cardio boxing today? I might drop by if i have the time too..to try the exercise out as well..

I might have quite a few friends joining the cardio boxing as well...My hubby might be joining me coz to support his friend who is the instructor n to exercise as well lor..n addition one of my not friend now ex-bf n his gf might also be joining...so wow..it be a big group.. It be fun coz the instructor is great...

I have already book a place for myself n bubbles hence if u all wan let me know ya...so i tell my friend the instructor to reserve a place for u all..:P

Hi Jitpong,
I decided the flowers on my own cause I'm not very adventurous having big flowers on my hair, want a simple and elegant look

yo gin... u so cute... love it man... tats a good one...

yo josie... is at clementi swimming complex lor... u got interest hur... class starting on 1/02 leh...

wow so good hur... u and chatter now good friend liao hur... so envy... me no BTB neighbour one leh... so u all meet up during the weekends or wat... chatter can cook man... got get her to cook for u all to eat bo... kekeke... dun said i said one hor...

yo zoe... well received ur PM... kind feel abit sad to hv such kind of ppl ard... well maybe someone also looking at wat u are doing and is juz tat she dun dare to post out... so peeping w/o ppl knowing lah...

maybe u are a braver gal... jump thread and also got courage to say tat lor.... anyway... saki... our sep05 thread goes against oct05 thread hur.... then it will sure bery cute one...whahahahaha....

anyway... dun be bother but these lor... see her also nbr mind wat... u are also consience clear wat rite...

October 2005 brides details updated on 17 January 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">K*h Heng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Burkill Hall</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bontanical Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Helen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Oxygen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Montage Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santigo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santigo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Allure Charix &amp; Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel the Stamford</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel the Stamford</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Enda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">88 Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CFTien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jonathan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sambawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok-TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geylang Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Renee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">28 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">New Oct’05 BTB: Renee</font>

Hi Sun96 &amp; impulse41

got bad news for u 2... my FH wouldn't be able to send us there cos he just found out dat he will be outstation n will only be back ard 21:00 dat day. Me still can't drive well enough to take e car so i ve to meet u all at e MRT before 'walking' there... sorry abt dat.
But if want a ride back (noth area)i think FH still can make it... ;p

Jelly ,

ya ya chatter can cook well hahaha ....she did cook for us ...we were there baking CNY cookies .
veri fun to have ppl staying around to get together

clementi ...wow abit far leh !!!

peeping tom ...hahaha ... anyway nothing to see lah ...onli got pretty ladies !!kekek

Ying,
u want to scan film to digital or just photo to digitial...? heehee either get a better scanner or get those film shops to do it for u.. but i think scanning films (36 rolls) is cheaper as compared to give them 1 by 1 photos.

wow.. i saw ur photos already. :D cant wait to see those u selected. :D

hi stars...wow, seems like alot of pple is joining in this group, very popular leh..is there anyway, u can help me reserve a seat 1st while i confirm with u again at a later stage? or do i have to confirm it now?

hi renee, thanks for sharing..oic, vincent from WL, is ur AD photography included in the package or u choose to engage their service for the photography?thanks for sharing abt the Kick-Boxing too..thanks!

hi jewel, wow, was the package from irene very steep?i heard from a lot of pple that irene creations is quite expensive but overall is good..care to share how much did u pay for ur package?

Actually, they are more or less the same. It's just that I wanted more variety and not just mostly beach and night shots. The photos don't really look like me. I am so plump, but in photos, I look so slim. haha. I think i must lose weight to reflect the truth.

I want to scan photo into digital leh. You got lobang. Just scanning 4 photos took up so much of my time already.