yay, finally got my final approved layout... still 2 minor changes which i requested, but can't get to see it before printing liao... cross my fingers and hope they dun make any mistakes!
finto my PS album montgae already, rather happy with the results, although the VCD format not very clear... but i dun have DVD burner so no choice have to settle for VCD format lor...
yesterday my guo-da-li, everything went well, until i discovered something i the evening tat made me furious... my hubby's little brother stole from us again (not the first time)... and this time he took some money out of the ping-jin my mum return to us. made us so mad, i told my hubby to tell my MIL i will not allow tat asshole into my house again. and my hubby also told his mum tat we dun wan the idiot to open the car door for us. i say if he open the door i won't come out of the car, or maybe open the other door and come out. i just feel tat he spoilt the whole day for us and it is a complete dis-respect to take the ping-jin money my mum return to us... really hate tat idiot...
dunno if the younger siblings have to offer us tea or not? i told him if he does, i'll give him a $2 ang bao.