19 Jan - Rina, Winniepooh
27 Jan - iggy
2 Feb - i_bless_u
3 Feb - Noscon
5 Feb - Jolene

Hi Poky
Congrates for ur coming ROM!

hi Jolene

that is my ROM on 8 Jan cos I was the one who wrote the list originally...

thanks anyway...

Jolene you mean you werent able to start early on the 22nd?

so excited, my 2nd layout just done! checking it now

update u gers later...

by the way, i've cleared up my 45 mouldy favours liao! and repacked them (lazy way, so looks different from the original ones, so some tables will have different-looking favours!) but who cares!

yey!

I would be slightly late, reaching at around 7.30-8pm. Pls go ahead to order 1st.

hi blursotong,
I wld be staying at Yew Tee/CCK aft customary nxt year. My plc is opp CCK Swimming Complex. Yours?

OMG! seems like Jan Brides haf trouble compromising.. heh.. sgn.. cool down.. its like dat one.. when ur AD gets nearer.. the more the elders will nag n say n scold.. haiz.. can't run away frm it.. kekek..

lynn.. good for u!

noscon,
sorri, i dun hv pic of the gown. BS didn't like to hv their gowns to b photograph during fitting, cos of copyright thingy.... =(
Noscon, BEST WISHES for ur upcoming ROM!!

jolene,
think my hubby will kil mi first if i ROM the second time...

Outing for Nov 05 Brides :

Date : 7 Jan 05 (Friday)
Time : 7.00pm
Venue : mySecret Garden
161 Middle Road Singapore 188978

1. little_ger
2. blush
3. Jen_bibi
4. chill1padi (might be late, around 10pm)
5. littlebobeep
6. impulse41

Hi Yen2,
Ya ... i think we should be able to meet up after CNY ...
and this time we muz go for the Or Ni ...

Hi Cheery,
Wow ... so good ah ... i will try to get it from duty free ...
Thank you for your recommendation.

Hi Little Lamb,
U bought the wedding shoes from which part of BKK? I will be going BKK tomorrow morning.
I bought my wedding shoes already ... but i love to buy shoes ... hehe.

Hi Sweet,
The theme of my company D&D is celebrities and fav. movie character.
But i dun intend to dress up... hehe ... that's me!!

Hi Jovia and Tare,
Are the Loreal PerfectSlim Day/Night cream and Biotherm Choco sticking?
I cannot stand the sticking feeling.

Hi Gentlegiant,
May i know how much is the package for Aimin Acupuncture?
I need to lose ard 15kg ... interested to know more!!

I heard abt bad year for marriage too.
Agreed with what Vivi said ... as long as we have faith in ourselves ...
and the love for both of us is strong ... everything will go smoothly ...
Dun worry, gals!!

Btw, have u gals encountered having frequent menses??
My menses came on 14th Dec, 25th Dec and 5th Jan ... makes me very frustrated and giddy ...
I wanted to visit my gynae ... but she can only see me on 18th Jan ...
i dun know what is wrong with me ... can any of u gals advise me??

October 2005 brides details updated on 6 January 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church / Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">K** Heng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Burkill Hall</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bontanical Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Helen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santigo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santigo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Allure Charix &amp; Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N/A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ViVi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gentlegiant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Enda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">88 Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Meteor_rain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperial Court Shark Fin Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Imperial Court Shark Fin Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CFTien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minibu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Piyoling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">19 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">By Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sambawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok-TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geylang Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">New Oct’05 BTB: jt</font>
238381.gif

ya lor... jus called sky to complain, but she say evrything looks ok leh, except for 2 pieces she think not nice, have to redo...

for me i think 5 have to redo, but the additional 3 i think not nice ones are minor changes only so should be quite ok. the 2 pieces we think not nice one dunno how to do lioa lah... give up...

the only good thing this time is they scanned a higher resolution file for the layot, so will be better for the montage. now asked sky to ask them to scan all the ok pieces into higher resolution also, cos this time they only scanned the modified pieces, the original ok pieces didn't scan...

sky say have to quickly redo cos not time liao (now then she know ah?) sat we going down to discuss the layout and confirm the gowns at the same time lor... i just asked chermain to change my reserved WG to WG1, she say she still think WG3 nicest on me. she reserve both for me she say... hahah she good mood today again...

anyway everyone say i dun look good in WG3... i only tot look good if i just see myself in the mirror, but pics dun look as nice...

I am going for my discussion with the banquet manager this sat?? Any pointer I should look out for?? Any advise with regards to the banquet proceedings?? Thanks..

Hi JennyN,

From what i noe, BS usually only do touch up on those photos that you choose for your album..... so maybe you can ask them to use those photos for the slideshow. Anyway, i think the slideshow usually quite fast...so dun think ur guest got time to scrutinise ur eye bags or lines and furthermore for studio photos, they usually use strong lighting which can also helps to cover some of our "defects" so dun worry, I think everything should be fine..... ur BS so good ah still provide photo slideshow for u.....

Hi YYBB,

I have yet to decide on the song for the presentation, too many things to decide now.... also have not finalise the songs for my photo montage n also express highlight ..... head big big now...sign

Hi nana,

Yah ..had a hard time deciding if I should engage the wedding singer coz extra cost...but finally still decided to bite the bullet n go ahead with it..... 8)...relieve myself from doing more things...kekek... thks for your blessing, hopefully everything will turn out fine for my PS....

By the way, any of you gals wearing Kua for ur PS n AD? Can I check what shoes u wear? I was trying out my Kua the other day n find tt it looks weird with heels... thinking of wearing the embrodiery shoe but dunnoe if it looks chee nan not...kekek

Hi Angela,

thanks for updating...
me alreadi took the vow last year at ROM...heheee
lovenest: Thomson..
the rest remain TBC...appreciate effort to update...

Hi Gina,
we having same AD &amp; live near each other also...cheers!

Hi jelly,
Yeah..alot of good comments on their food and service. Ballroom i went liaoz..very very nice and big! :P Stage big also. :P
Yeah..we same day! hehehe....would i see ur car passing mine? :P
Anyway me and hubb will be booking a hotel room ourselves cos they din provide...but they cover alot of extra charges liaoz...so happy..

jelly: i'm now at tiong bahru, but next time will be at jurong east
am thinking of continuing yoga rather than aqua aerobics, thanks for asking

hi nana &amp; eileen..

im bk fm mi BS,saw no gowns tat i liked..made a trip dn 2 Empire &amp; Allure after that bt stil 2 no avail..im nt beri fussy leh,bt juz cnt find 1 mi style
ani other plcs 2 luk out 4 knee-length dresses?

Hey, me west too! So Sierra and Jelly and me can form the west team! hehe...

Hey, I like the low back of the 1st gown..me love low back...

I have made appointmt for my first gown fitting on 30th Jan!! Hehehe.... so excited!

Hi Rynryn,
went to bugis Santiago and took a look, but have not confirm with them yet cos thking of getting a wedding planner.

wow... look like a few of us getting married on the same day.

Hi Angela,
I bought it from a shop at Siam Sq, 1st level. They sell many shoes for dinner occasion.

The BS is Yvonne Creative.

Hi Cheery,
Nice to see u here too...

Jelly,

Ya loh.. Afraid I might just 'san fen thong re to' so just signed up 3 mths first. But I going every other day now. Even going alone also just go.

Die die must slim down.... Jia you...

Tat means will b in time loh? Wow...chermiane really good mood...u might as well go down today to catch her mood and request for more stuffs...hahahaha...

hi mattiegal,

I have not chose my songs for the mortage too.

I wear KUA for my PS. For the shoes wise, I bought a chee nan shoes, with embrodiery, cost $15. Saw another pair is $10. Quite cheap. Anyway, can't really see the shoes in the photos too. Can ask the photographer not to take the full body.

hi wedmar,
You have not settle your banquet?

Hi Angela,

It should be Yvonne Creative for the BTB using that BS, instead of Creations.. =) Thanks!

The Loreal night cream is slighly sticky, but the day cream is not sticky at all. In fact, I apply everyday before I leave for work! They are selling it at a promo price for 1 day and 1 night cream... may wanna check it out?

Hi Vivi,

You are using the 2nd flr ballroom on 8 Oct? That means all 3 ballrooms will be used for that evening! hehe.. i'll be on the 1st floor. Do pop by ok!

hihi, just woke up from nap, *yawn*, on half mc today, so on leave till tuesday liao...

lynn, i also feel WG1 nice leh.

hi gals, i juz decided i wan videography after i saw my fren's wedding video... but i knoe i'm doing the booking quite late... would u all haf any to recommend? not too ex... my fren spent about $600 plus for the entire day (2 separate days) which i thought was quite reasonable... but her videographer doesn't do weddings anymore... can someone suggest? thanks!!

Me also on diet now...I used to go Amore and signed for 6 months..I one week visit at least 3 times and each time 2 hrs session at least...in the end, tummy toned, arms toned, weight....remain...so i stop going already.
So my friend recommend me to see a doc, and after the prescription, i lose from 64kg to 49kg in 10 months. Recently juz rebond back to 55kgs...sad...trying very hard to lose them again...
Good luck ladies!
I will gif all of u moral support!

Hi littlebobeep,
I am staying at the very end of CCk, Yew Tee. The flats near Quintet condo and the big drain. I will also only be shifting in at the end of the year after my customary wedding.

Hi matilda,

hmm i wore kua too for my PS..with the covered not so high heels which are like embroidered with sequins..din really c the heels in the PS..
hee..do something to the hairstyle and accessories and make it a "chee na" and hip kua style lor.. ;p actually tot of getting the embroidered flats too

hi jelyn..

knee length ah? hmm or have a MTM one? u r not taking up any package from the BS yet rite?

Hey TinTin, U r back in action!
am so lost without seeing you here.. keke..
yo.. take care of ur health ar.. u missing for so long liao leh.. feeling better now?

Welcome all the new gals..

er.. too many of you for me to remember.. :p

Hi noscon
Aiyoh, so malu...make such a big boo boo. Ya, congrates!

Ya, the MUA can only meet me at 10am on 22jan. by the time i am ready, the Sun will be too glaring for PS. So manage to change PS date to 5feb. thanks to nice MUA &amp; Camellia Conture's Nicole.

jelly,
not sure, check when i get home hor. how to bake? you wanna back cupcakes or what? the microwave oven so small how to bake cake leh? ; )
gin,
eh, you're wrong leh. when your body is so toned, you will definitely gain mass. so it's actually good mah. eh, what prescription did the doctor prescribe you? is it the one by that make you ooze oil? restart your gym!!!
but i'm sure the rest of the girls here will recommend you meal replacement.

Hi i_bless_u
what's ur budget for the angpow &amp; wrist corsage? some of those shops along chinatown have the normal ones, like red or gold. quite cheap. i remembered visiting a local website that sell very nice ang-pow but pricey. As for wrist corsages, u can try Spotlight, Golden Dragon at China Town or any florists. I will be doing for my jie meis on AD.

Hi Hi highness...
My health is ok lar... just went to take out two bottom wisdom tooth so face swollen like "big mama" kekekek :p

Hi Angela, thanks for updating.
The Aimin package costs me about $1600 plus for 30 sessions. No medicine to take just acupuncture to bear. I felt so far so good...But you must go on a strict diet control which means no carbohydrate..Takes me around 2 weeks plus to get use to no carbohydrate (occasionally I still eat lah)I think 15 kg is definitely not a difficult target. Some people lose up to 100kg but relatively more lose up to 50 kg (quite amazing!!!) She showed me a record of a girl who was 110kg and on the 29th session, her weight is around 75 kg. I think this is quite impressive. She inspired me!!!

huh? so i don't get to see the WG one ah? aiyah...
how come cannot see...so strange...but you look good in the korean costume... :D i'm sure u look good in the WG too

yah perhaps you're able to find much more interesting costumers/outfits from Bangkok...pretty unique