(2005) Brides of year 2005

Thks sharlene for ur info. Din noe abt that. Juz to b on the safe side... I think I better strike this company off my list. Hv u confirmed ur videographer yet?

Hi Piyoling,
Pls update me the ROM cum dinner venue.

Hi iggy
I am not getting wine fr other sources cos the hotel will charge me another $20+++/bottle, on top of what i pay for the wine.
I noe of other cheaper sources too. no choice.

I receive this email:

Nail Rouge

2005 PROMOTIONS

EARLY BIRD PROMOTION (11AM-2PM, MON-FRI, NOT APPLICABLE FOR EVE & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS)

EXPRESS MANICURE @ $10.00 ONLY!

EXPRESS PEDICURE @ $15.00 ONLY!

NEW YEAR PROMOTION

PROMOTION (A)

* MANICURE & PEDICURE @ $39.90 ONLY!

PROMOTION (B)

· FREE MANICURE! WITH EVERY PREMIUM PEDICURE (PARAFFIN WAX) OR QUENCHY ORANGE VITAMIN C SPA PEDICURE @ $55.00

PROMOTION (C)

· FREE HAND REPOLISHING (SHAPING & FILE + 1 NAIL COLOR OF CHOICE) WITH EVERY PEDICURE @ $29.90

** THIS PROMOTION CANNOT BE USED IN CONJUNCTION WITH OTHER

PROMOTIONS

** TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY

** BY APPOINTMENT PREFERABLY, CALL 62380049

ADD: 180 BENCOOLEN ST #01-59 THE BENCOOLEN S189646

Hi newbies,

Welcome!

Guess I have MIA for quite a while. Was staying at my new place over a week becos of the holidays. Feeling like a maid. hahhaa...got to wash clothes, clean the hse, etc....

BTW, who will be taking their first measurement soon? I havent heard from my bridal studio. Hope they have not forgotten about me. So worried about my figure too cos have been puttin on weight and not slimming down at all. HELP!!!
Tryin to blade at least once a week. Guess this will never be enuf. Who else blades here? Maybe we can gather on Fridays and blade together?

Hi Angela,
My solemnisation was done on 4 Sept 2003. So u can remove TBC. keekekek....

How have you been? kinda miss our last gathering.
Your ROM will be in weeks time rite? How's the prep? Maybe u can bring along ur pix for the next meeting?

Hi JXNC,
Was really sad when I heard that news. My HB and I am sending you our blessing. He asked me to tell you that you must persevere at the moment to let things cool off and not give up at all. Try to persevere before giving up. Remember this: Your perseverance will be paid one day.....dun give up. Will pray for you.......

duffybuff,
i thought the hotel will provide the script?
quite standard.

honeygem,
how much their charge?
u ever use their service?

sgn, I go there for brazilian waxing only and that is $40.

For other parts of the body, Im not too sure but best to call and ask

Underarm around $15 I think. But at Asha's Beauty Salon at Orchard Towers (which i go to every 2 weeks for eyebrow threading - only $7)underarm waxing is around $7 also.

But I would suggest for someone who hasnt gone for any kind of waxing to go to a more 'posh' place so you wouldnt be nervous as you dont know what to expect.

For example - Strip at Holland Village

Address: 34C Lorong Mambong Level 4 HOLLAND V

or

Snow White Beauty at Shaw Tower (Lido)
(This one is my personal beautician and she does waxing and the likes as well, but I found Asha who is cheaper!)
She does not do brazilian waxing though.

wah... I can be a walking directory...

dazed & AG have been really quiet too.

duffybuff, dont worry, 2 more weeks is still a long time away :P hehe

3 days later, my turn!! WAAAHHH

maraquan - did you manage to check out your black acid free paper?

yo gin... no mention... is a big family here lor... i also 1 2 see ur pix... email to [email protected]

yo zoe... isit... hmm... i drink abit only... but through the day after the replacement... i keep on drinking water leh... bery thirsty leh... oic... ya lor the lump so horrible... but i juz swallow it lor... bo bian leh...

hmm... nxt time i will try to stir 1st b4 i shake... kekekeke...

so with 350ml of juice u but how many spoon hur... i scared so i put only 1.5 spoon lor...

yo gin... i will be attending my friend luncheon at Marriot end of tis month... then tell u whether nice or not lor... but hor hope not too late lah... kekeke

yo j... so sorry... i dun hv any of ur details leh... u mind PM me ur name, HP, email, AD, ROM, Venue, BS, AD Photo/Videographer again... paiseh...

hi Jelly,
No worries, comments are welcome.
Most likely tis weekend will settle luncheon details liaoz.
Yeah..ur email is in my list..hehhee..stay tune. :P

ZOE!! *wave hands*
din ans my question, sob sob my also wanna exercise leh...

Jelly...aqua aerobics, me be ur kaki lah.:P

JELLY!
my details are:
AD: 18 Sep 05
BS: Silhouette
AD photographer: Pentaserve (Kuang)
AD Videographer: Mark (Jon Keng's fren)
AD Venue: 4 Seasons

Happy New Year to everyone!

Angela: My bs is The Wedding Present, photographer for actual day and studio is Ray Ong of Photolanguage, and my lovenest is Tiong Bahru!

I'd love to go blading. But I'm really very lousy. What's everybody doing to lose weight for wedding?

hi josl

got leh, i reply your post leh..
Actually, not very interested in kick boxing.. haha.. more interested in badminton , gym..
Aqua aerobic also can but hor, lately i scare my skin sensitive to the pool water...
Cu2nite leh, what she said?

HI jelly

I only drink 250ml cos the blackcurrent juice sold only 250ml lor.. I put in one spoon of powder..stirred with spoon.. then shake virgously..until the crump dissolve..

Hi Kit
I email u the song.

Hi Janice
Yours got bounced back . I only got your hotmail. Hotmail cannot take such huge file of mp3..
wanna give me again another address?

Hi Winnie, I spoke to Alex. He did tell me that there are 2 videographers in his company. But dunno who's the other one. Chris is just one of the photographers Capture Moments tie up with - they also tie up with Jon Keng. So don't strike them off just because of this Chris Soh idiot lar. They like very Wu Ku leh

I have spoken to M*rorCreat*on too. I like theirs very much but their charges is higher - $1000 plus with express highlights and Ernest doesn't do half day so I didn't take him. I find CaptureMoments's standard abt the same as Emot*onp*x (they are frens) but Emotion is slightly more ex. If you can have a higher budget, you can look at AltierX (something like that) - their express highlights is very good

Hi Sharlene, yar I'm aware of KH aka Chris. I was in the CM thread as well and I found out from one of the brides. Initially I was quite pissed off with Chris' trying to pass himself off as another photographer. But it happens that one of his customers (their photos are in his webby) are my frens and they vouch that he has indeed taken their photos. So I figure that at least he may be trying to turn over a new leaf. But personally, I feel that he has not been punished enuff and we should punish him further by boycotting him at least for another 2 years (until all brides now has been married off hehe...)

HI Little_ger

I dun ve a problem with the venue u ve suggested.

Also i ve just booked my videographer - The wedding paparazzi.

i think other than my PS date, my wedding preparation are done!!!. yippy!!!

now ve to tou tong my house stuffs liao... sigh!

hi sharlene, she already knows we're getting married...

hi cookie's gal... it seems that my mum is fine with it cos i'm the "wai sun"...and last last year, my grandpa passed away... and the following CNY, all my cousins who are "nei(4) sun(1)" cannot go visiting and collecting ang pao..but i was allowed.... that's why...

hello gals,

jan is here!! wahhh.... anyone hving trouble sleepin due to excitement, anxiety etc??

hi d.o.g,

great news!! u deserve the $$ back man!!

Hi Vivi,
Yap, I am a East person. Almost all my relatives stay in the East, so better to have everything in the East. As for my friends, poor some of them have to travel to Paramount lor..no choice.

Hi Meteor Rain & Bubbles,
I am staying at Bedok North, near the 85 market.

Hi Angela,
Thanks for the update!!

Welcome jt,
You will have a nice communication here..Our Ad is on the same day!!

Hi Tarepanjo,
I have decided not to get any wedding favour. You r right, save up..

Should we organise a meeting soon?

Hi Tin Tin,

I am new to this thread.

AD : 26 Dec 2005
Bridal Shop : JB - Santiyago Bridal
Dinner Venue : Dragon Gate restaurant
Lovenest : Jalan Bukit Merah

Thanks you very much

hi coyote, uploading the pics i took today...

i take it tat those EGs tat made me look FAT will make you look good... take and look and gimme feedback okie? i took pics of 2 EGs tat i tot may look good for you too...

hi girls
I hope all of you can give me some ideas
I am always thinking of my PS indoor image..
Meaning, is there any photoshoots that make the whole Indoor PS abit different?
My Bs did give us several image such as Jap costume, korean etc. But I find it real bring and real cheena lor..

I thought of a few and saw some nice PS shots b4:
1) Bride wear sportshoes, Groom not wearing any shoes.. abit like " My sassy girl" but i dun make him wear heels la..
2)Naked feel, Of course we wear the inner, but seem naked behind a huge white towel, on the floor, there are green apples

any to share? I like it simple and nice

hey hey gals!!

I had my ROM at the registry today.. had a fun time.. we are so lucky coz the rain stop when i leave my place n started raining again when i got home!! *pray hard hard for tomorrow's weather*

hi honey, I have not check out the paper yet because today is my facial day. Tomorrow will be my curtain rod day, so maybe on wednesday.

Although last night I logout at 2am, I cannot sleep until 6am. I also dunno what am I thinking about.

hi maraquan draik,

i hate feeling like tat.. wen i realli wana sleep and yet cant do so... as if i need to look more haggard!! arrgghhhh.... dark circles!! HATE EM!!

hey syt! as you can see the jan brides are always online late at night and first thing in the morning. Even coyote was close to checking herself in at Woodbridge hospital.

Maraquan, you must get enough beauty sleep to be most radiant on that day.

Having said that, it is easier said than done, isnt it?

curtain rod day... LOL

I dont like the bit when right before you get to sleep, your mind suddenly decides to work overtime. "Have I done this, have I done that, oh shit I forgot about that, ooohh i shall do this tomorrow..." and many other racing thoughts in all kinds of directions.

No wonder I wake up so stressed.

Then I come online and I realised everyone else is as mad as me.

So I feel normal back again. haha

ya, finally went to get my beading neddles from spotligh today... now waiting for missing needles to re-appear...

spotlight have those raw-looking boxes, but only left the damn huge pail-like size ones... and those very small ones... no more medium ones liao...

oh, but bot hot pink feathers there, dunno buy for wat, but cheap cheap and in my theme colour so just buy first lor... honeygem if u wan feathers there's lots there..

coyote, i'll send u the pics later...

I think I will be able to sleep tonight because I got to make up for yesterday.

Lynn, if you cannot find in orchard spotlight, try tampines one, sometimes I think tampines spotlight got more stuffs than orchard one.

thankz tougei!!

I haven tot of where to go yet.. think we will go parliment, and somewhere on the way ba.. hehehe.. got to go sleep now.. so tired now..
talk to u gals soon~!!

coyote, the more i look at the pics, the more i dun like the WG i decided on...

wat u think if WG1? think i like the overall look... but the flowers will clash with my bouquet? wat u think abt using fabric flowers instead? those they make with the duchess satin one lor, like my PS piece one...

never tot i would be having a headache over WGs... i tot EG surely worse.... maybe i never look look look too many times to decide my EG not nice yet...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain and Portugal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">babyloh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The wedding paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cslpapi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D@i</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinkbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Treasure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">impulse41</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin or Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives/Japan/Phuket</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

Outing for Nov 05 Brides :

Date : 7 Jan 05 (Friday)
Time : 7.00pm
Venue : mySecret Garden

1. little_ger
2. blush
3. sun96
4. Jen_bibi
5. chill1padi (might be late, around 10pm)
6. littlebobeep
7. impulse41

Tentative :
1. wygum
2. pinkbear

hi gals, been busy doing laat min stuff... esp today... my hp seems to be ringing off the hook... my guest list and tables still haven't confirm yet, no thanks to my bf... then last my jp called last min today to change cos he has urgent matters to attend to... luckily he got replacement for me, else jiat lat...

lynn, show me you pics leh... i also want to see... [email protected] add .sg behind.