sgn,
eh, i wanted to get albert from everafter, but he cahrges 1.8k leh, my budget 1k or the lesser the better
today i meeting jayce goh, saw his website also not bad lor, and within my budget... also shortlisted kelvin from chris ling... so far only jayce goh, kelvin and black box available and within budget for the style tat i like...
coyote. florists will ahve ah? i tot florists' prices very very scray one? i was quoted 800 plus (and maybe even more cos my AD very near CNY) for simple flower decor, tat is 6 stands, and acrhes and reception only leh... if i wan anything more surely come to more than 1k... i bo lui liao...
will definitely buy bras in bangkok! dunno wat else i can get there...
eh, i wanted to get albert from everafter, but he cahrges 1.8k leh, my budget 1k or the lesser the better
coyote. florists will ahve ah? i tot florists' prices very very scray one? i was quoted 800 plus (and maybe even more cos my AD very near CNY) for simple flower decor, tat is 6 stands, and acrhes and reception only leh... if i wan anything more surely come to more than 1k... i bo lui liao...
will definitely buy bras in bangkok! dunno wat else i can get there...