widowwitch
hi gals!
it was really great meeting all of u!
finally i can put a face to a nick.....wah....that was really a good 1, trying hard to click faces to nicks......well....better late than never!
janice,
dun say like that leh...i not chio bu lah.....make me shy shy...*blush fiercely* maybe coz a got a glamour job tag to my face, that's y u thk I chio bu.....keke...in the dark....i definitely look better lah.....can hide flaws and the not so nice part can't be seen!
but chio bu???? bu4 gan3 dang1 !!!
no worries abt the ride....on the way mah....and amk I familiar.....if I have to go sengkang I sure lost, though near my place, but I not familiar....but amk I stay 20yrs+ can lah.....close 1 eye oso can find my way!
Hope our yak therapy really help u feel better!
All the best with the meal replacement....if widow can do it, so can u. DISCIPLINE ok?????? Dun thk it wud be difficult coz it supposed to fill u up and u wun thk of eating. I oni had bfast, then the beer just now...thot come home wud raid my fridge.....but dun feel like somehow leh......good luck!!
I oso hope that I managed to recommend something good and effective....if not ltr u all hamtam me!
sierra,
so sorri!!!!
din noe u running nose....then I so inconsiderate still puffing away...
big big apologies....do go see a doc if ur running nose persists k? take care..me going to chk out ur rom pix!
it was really great meeting all of u!
janice,
dun say like that leh...i not chio bu lah.....make me shy shy...*blush fiercely* maybe coz a got a glamour job tag to my face, that's y u thk I chio bu.....keke...in the dark....i definitely look better lah.....can hide flaws and the not so nice part can't be seen!
no worries abt the ride....on the way mah....and amk I familiar.....if I have to go sengkang I sure lost, though near my place, but I not familiar....but amk I stay 20yrs+ can lah.....close 1 eye oso can find my way!
Hope our yak therapy really help u feel better!
All the best with the meal replacement....if widow can do it, so can u. DISCIPLINE ok?????? Dun thk it wud be difficult coz it supposed to fill u up and u wun thk of eating. I oni had bfast, then the beer just now...thot come home wud raid my fridge.....but dun feel like somehow leh......good luck!!
I oso hope that I managed to recommend something good and effective....if not ltr u all hamtam me!
sierra,
so sorri!!!!