(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi starstar,
really? I am so scared of sore cuticles.. keke shall go there and try. It's $35 for manicure+pedicure correct?

hi natley

saw fr yr update tat u've signed up w RC for yr BS... can share w me yr package??

currently i'm sourcing ard for my BS too...

n n n... so qiao, our AD are e same => 061105 !!!

PW to AShie,

He will be coming back this Nov '04. I'll let him have a rest then we go down to Sil 2nd appoint b4 I sign up w them.

yup i miss him....*miss miss*

Hello sun96,

Hahahaha...ya lor, so qiao.

Anyway, i have taken up their MTM package.

Below is just a brief writeup of what the package includes:-
- 1 MTM Wedding gown
- 1 MTM Evening gown (to keep)
- 1 MTM men's suit (to keep)
- Wedding car
- Wedding car decoration
- hand bouquet X 2 (PS and AD)
- Corsages
- MU
- Day and night photography
- 1 magazine style album (30 pics)
- 1 potrait
- 1 mini album

They are using professional digital cam and selected photos, they will give you the soft copy in CD-Rom. Then you can develop the photos yourselves if you want to give to friends.

I dun have the invoice with me now, but the above are what I can remember.

Go to their shop and see see look look lor.
I am sure you will be pleased with their services. Try out their gown and see if it fits what you are looking for.

Trust me, its worth the trip.

Hope these information helps

hi novgal, hee no lah ...i will not be doing any renovation to the master bedroom...leave it as it is and just buy a few furnitures that's all...spent the weekends painting the room heee

wow.. ure such a nice gal.. hehe. i asked cos stms my bf gets posted overseas for long times too.. detachments.. always v sad one, hehe.. well, at least ure almost the end of ur wait! =) so u decided on Sil over TY huh?

hello everybody,
**wave wave**
Had my 2 days PS last week! this was tiring but fun. myself and FH enjoyed it much.

for my wedding shoes, i bought a pair of champagne gold strappy heel with "diamonds" on one of the straps from URS. it goes well with my WG and even kua! and it is something that i can wear in future.

for honeymoon...thinking of making a trip to europe again. switerland, rome, italy...etc etc...but that is dependent on the funds in our bank accounts after the wedding and house reno + furnishings...or maybe a delayed honeymoon...kekeke

for pedi & mani, i frequent hollywood secrets. their service not bad. matilda, i have bad experience with nail couture too. that was abt 1+ yr back. not gentle, bleeding at the side of my finger after manicure. and it was not well done too. my friend actually commended that she can do a better job...kekeke...but again, like wat starstar said perhaps those lousy ones have been sacked.

hi cinderella,
i see.. so where are u getting the furnitures from? i'm thinking to change the current built-in wardrobe to another design. do u know how much will it cost to "tear down" the old one? .. also, do u mind sharing ur budget for the room? (hope to get a rough idea for my budget)

girls,
do u know anything abt freesia.. it is very weak if i used open stem bouquet for it? *sob* seemed like I need to top up if i want freesia for my rom.

PW TO Ashie,

I have not decided to sign yup w which BS.
Not till he is back from outstn, everything neds to wait till he is back..

See if i have fate w either Sil or TY .

;)

icy.. are u there?
i got mixed up.. thot cinderella was the one who showed me her bedroom design.. went to check and realised it's u.. can i know how much u spend on the bedroom furnishing? would also appreciate if u can share the design with me again (very sorry.. cos i recall that i pretty like ur design)

novgal, hehe that's why you sent me the msg, i see liao blur blur heee...
wah you all really spent $ to renovate the whole masterbed room ah? for me v simple just new bed and wardrobe that's all

tks gals,
at least i'm on the rite track.
went to print the cards last sat.
have not go for food tasting cos the hotel said nov should be ok.
AD photographer still have not book yet.
looking out for songs and old pic for photo montage.

maraquan,
how much are u paying for the corages? do u have a sample?

maraquan,
ops, i mean do u have any pic of samples and can let me have some idea, cos i wanted really flowers but it may not last till the dinner.

thanks fates for update!
forgot to mention, my dinner's on mar 14. mar 13 is the ceremony hehee... sorry for mix up.

today i went isetan wisma to see shoes... selection not alot... tink i'll prob go back to OG hahaa

i've done mani n pedi at potion and hollywood secrets at paragon, both are not bad. but my colleague says the hollywood at far east is lousy...

YYBB
yup... they r nice n gentle... infact they use antiseptic solution after removing the cuticles..
it's $35 for both pedi n mani...
I got a package from them which can be use for both pedi, mani n waxing services...

Hermione
Welcome back!!!
glad u enjoyed your PS...
where ya go for the shots? how come 2 days?? is it raining that's y??? whoa... europe!! cool.. I'll love to go there but not now... I wanna go to the beaches first.. still got carribean... keke..:p slowly... next time...

Hi Hermione,

I think we are being serve by the same gal...... anyway even if they have sacked the lousy one...I oso dun think I will patron them again.... once bitten twice shy....8(..
Been to hollywood secret before but find it not veri personalize... coz like being serve by a few different ppl for mani n pedi...... but the service n results is quite ok......

For honeymoon...I am torn between Europe and USA.... went to USA last yr and Europe was a few yrs back when I was studying in UK.... I think will decide when nearer to the date since our wedding period should be consider the non peak period...so should be ok...... 8)

cinderella,
hee...really paiseh paiseh... i dun intend to spend too much $$ on the MBR. how much did u spend on the furnishing? the current wardrobe is really something that i dun like (does not match the kinda bed tt we want)... so thot of changing the wardrobe. but the tricky part is the wardrobe is a built-in kind. would appreciate if anyone can advise what's the cost for tearing it down.

btw, u very good leh.. do ur own painting. already bought all ur furnishing?

hi gals!

me blur liao....lately bz giving fh tlc coz he bday so king.....must treat him like god.....coz me too broke, so other than the advanced bbq celebration, today actual day but din do much.....just laze at home watch tv...ltr mummy coming over to cook dinner for us....at fh's request. can't stay for long though....

the far east square 1 I can't remember what's the name of the restaurant liao.....oni noe not very ex.....and food not fattening....coz they mainly serve mussles.....and their mussles goes by kg 1, u can order half/1kg pot.....all can share share and nibble....not too filling, and not fattening....and got beer to drink....happy hr quite long.....and cooling, can smoke....their mussles per kg pot should be abt 20+, so can definitely share......up to u guys, we can vote....coz jelly oredi make reservation....but this place thk no need to make reservation 1, we can just go....lots of the office crowd there always go there after office hrs....but not too crowded.....I try find out the restaurant's name if u gals interested.....

meantime.....me gotta run....so sorri....on leave, fh ard everyday with me coz he oso on leave.....so can't come in as often....if not ltr he complain I neglect him....

ciao!

hi qiqi
i have engaged videographer for my AD..coz i feel that video can capture more than still pics loh..got feelings and words express kind..so i felt that video is as impt as photos..so i took both.. ;p

hi tare
yup, sophia is good..i have another bride fren who is with them..but think her package over like $5k, how come urs so cheap? and she spend an additional $6k on PS pics.. haha

Hi natley

is yrs $6888 cos i went to their place yesterday n dat is also wat they offered me... liked 1 of their WG n EG but not sure whether $6888 is it X so hope u can also share yr package with me... thks!!!

HI Sun96

no one PM me yet cos e thread very quiet cos RC's bride dun hang out here but in female's forum.

Will PM u once i recei something.
ve to go down there yet??? u should, there very nice (surrounding n ppl)

Rosalind,
I shld be taking cab down since only knocked off at 6.30pm.

Its located at Amoy Stm near the temple and Amoy Market. Located beside the famous Niang Tou Fu shop. Can check their website for the address: Http://www.allurech*rix.com Replace the * by a.

Hi Sweet,

Sorry for replying so late cos my com went crazie last week.

should be holding at rasa sentosa on 15 oct'05, BS will be Wedding News. My new hse at buangkok cres.

Hi all... thanx for welcoming me...

Hey Cheery, u have booked with Rasa Sentosa?
My hubby loves it but heard so much negative stuff about them. sigh.....

Gals, be careful using SKII. It may hv a great deal of publicity but understd that it is more suitable for older women.

Hi Angela & Cheery...

have u heard of the popular thinge now 'mesotheraphy'? anyone tried or interested? Trying to find khaki to check it out and DO IT! Heard it is really effective but quite pricey. REally excited.

kinda scared of tryin out slimming intakes. kinda worried since slim10 case.

Hey Qiqi...u looking for photography? Why not try out Dean Photography. Very skillful, proactive and professional

Cheery,
which banquet room are you taking? I am taking up the Pavilion. Quite impressive huh. who serviced you at rasa? Elaine serviced me.

Hi sgn,
My colleague is actually helping me with the flowers. I told her I will be paying her for the flowers and give her a big angbow for helping me, she did not said anything about the cost.

For the flowers, I have not really look around yet, very lazy.

hello!

been quite sometimes that i din come in here to post. how's everyone's preps?

seesee: congrats on cfming ur venue! guess u can finally load it off ur mind.

Sashamama: i heard some bad comments on Yin Feng. I forgot where i have seen or heard frm..paiseh.

yo gals!

guess i have missed out the CS searching...been long time since i log in and post. Will see all of u in the gathering lah *winks*

vivien,
u have to check with the restaurant if u having montage or videoexpress.....cos i know some restaurant dun provide projector...some need u to pay some even ask u to provide....

Sky.....nevermind lah....we will still have more getherings one...kekeke....cos i go see see ...so far we like everymonth also gather once leh...so no worry...u definitely will see our pretty faces soon....n of cos we will also see pretty sky soon lah...hehehe

tan,
everytime with my hubby i also try not to online too often ...... cos sometime he online look at soccer result etc...i also grumble...ask him to bring me out or go disturb him....kekeke.....

today so tired......but happy also cos i just know my manager will be onleave from fri to the whole of next week....YEAH!!!!!!!

Hi pepperpower,
i not sure how to do that.. i think as long as the flowers are in place, it doesn't matter whether u need to put the green sticker or not
yup.. spotlight is at plaza singapura.

Hi iggy,
not very good... the fitting for WG still okie.. but i still not happy with the detailings
As for EG, we have decided to redo it...coz i dun like the whole thing at all... I may be getting Nicole to do a cheongsum for me also... i tried a cheongsum at one shop.. like it alot.. but dun like the material... so may ask nicole to do a similar one

i like the beach... and old old buildings... any suggestion?

my dinner at conrad

Hi Sky
nvm, join us another time la.
Did u go to the Gain City sales?

HI janice
I always online if I am at home. Hubby would join my brother to play soccer game or watch soccer results n soccer on my scv.. I will be online lor.. Hee Hee.. My room full of entertaiment facilities liao, they play game using my tv, i on internet.. hee hee..The replacement meal how? i Still blur blur leh

zoe

think i will buy the replacement meal to try try......wonder how effective it is on me...hmm...scare no effect....

Tan
btw is there any side effect ah?

sky, u have mail!!

huh?? u not coming for the gathering?? next time must come lor.. we will miss u.

witch,

can order 1 box replacement meal for me??? shop for rom dress last wkend, it's a nightmare.. arms too fat, spare tyre, big tummy & elephant legs.. i dun know how to save myself.. even worse, just finish eating steamboat.. hehehe..
i think i'm a bit hopeless liao.

Hi decimal,

My pics ah....must wait till the end of the year coz I'll only be able to collect the pics then. Will keep you gals informed when I collect them!

Hi vela,
So how, have you decided on the electrical appliances that you'll be getting?

I also wan to try the replacement meal. Tan, can tell me more?? Got any side effects and how it work?

Lobang queen? No la...Newspaper show 2 pages so huge on Sunday Times. Its my friend who told me to go too..

vivien,

yup i met up with Vivian from 88 before. shes a nice lady. but think i cannot meet the minimum requirement so i gave up lor. if i remember correctly, 88 restaurant doesn't have a projector.

ladies,
u all like sales ah..theres a john little sales at singapore expo from 11th-15th. can go look look...think their bedsheets quite cheap.i bought two pillows the last time they are having sales..very very cheap..hee

yo jnj.... hmm... actually is like club med instead it bcome mad lor... is beach wear lor... maybe i wear cocount bikin... with pong pong skirt... whahahaha

yo vivien...yap express edit means show the morning HL usually is the tekan part during dinner lor...

well the projector if ur resturant hv... then see whether u need to pay rental charges for tat or not lor... if not u can also ask ur video/photographer whether they hv or not... but need to pay rental lah..

yo kit... maybe we can all meet at MRT then walk there together lor....

yo kero... hmm... as mention they serve western food lor... pasta, fish, chicken... etc lor...

oh exotic hur... maybe u draw and let me visualise it on the gathering lah... so u 1 2 make tat for TD or EG hur

yo josie.... aiya no lah... cos i got the name card then call lor...

yo zoe... wow u always go sale one hur... where got whse sale u also knw...

yo witch... okie let the gals decided on whether is Secret Garden or the one at FE Sq lor

Thanks Sky. Will try to take a look during the PH.

Zoe,
I bought Sharp System 3 for bedrooms and Toshiba System 2 for living and dining. They just came to install today. I went to see after work but din really like the positioning. It looked strange to hv 2 aircons almost side by side on the same wall in the living room but the person said that it will damage the aircon in the long run if we wan to route it longer thru' other areas.

Any gals have such aircon routing problems?

rosalind/sharlene: hee... actually me oso no idea how to get there. will either be taking a cab or my hubby will send me there.

gals: btw, rokko v busy w work so dun hv time to reply. anyway she said she cant confirm yet cos she might hv something on that night

blue_genie: sure
we'll seeya at the 19 nov gathering then

Kero...
*high five*..me also think i got the "fats" to wear sari..wahaha..actually i saw those gowns from "style wedding mag"..found the address from the mag:149 & 151 selegie road singapore 188314
yah..like jelly said..think its more like indian BS like tat...can expect sure very ex coz really very very nice design...

Zoe....got sales again??wahaha..okok...if possible..go down and take a look..last sat my tv and fridge came liao...haiz...finally settled all those "major" things liao..pocket burn liao..wahaha..need time to recuperate..wahaha..

tan..
i also wan the diet supplement leh...hehe

thanks again for all the warm welcome!

godloved: to add on to jen's comment.. yup, hdb does allow you to defer.. my friend has deferred for almost 9 mths (i thk) and still counting!
juz write in with a valid reason.

jochan: i saw you signed up with ken chan under photographer category. so does he do videograpphy as well? after hearing your feedback, i'm quite interested in seeing his work, do you mind providing me with his contacts pls?

by the way, gals.. my wedding banquet will be held at pan pacific. i'm 26 and my FH (can someone tell me wat FH stands for?) is 28. pls update! =)

one last question.. in order to book the photographer and videographer in advance.. do you have to put down a cash deposit? wat are the proceedings like?

thankzz!!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>