hello ladies!!!
tou: yep yep heard of leon lim... oso v popular. but yah, nvr heard minda mention him at sil. hmm.. currently only know of jasmine and freddie but hvn't confirmed on who to use yet.. guess i better hurry... next appt to discuss my EG is next monday afternoon.. immediately after my last paper!!!
btw, ur JB BS so bad one hor... when trying to promote their package claim WG $1000, but now only $300??? hmm.. but u're right... jus suan le since u'll still be using them for ur photography
rokko: yo girl!!!
hee.. yah bet u must be busy w work and study. me ah... yesterday had my first paper.. hee think can pass lah. now trying v hard not to nua and buck up a bit for my other 2 papers
oh no lah.. u not KS at all... this kinda thing better confirm earlier else kena chop by others hee. oh btw, was jus telling the girls that i've decided to use the material (furry furry w glitters) worn by one of the models at the sil bridal show for my WG leh! wat u think huh?
but not sure whether u know which material im referring to?
rokko/sharlene: actually i've seen freddie's work once at sil.. hmm... dunno izzit bcos in person so i find the makeup a bit too qua zhang leh... like make the girl look older... but probbably then the bride will stand out tat night and oso look better on photo. aiyo fan ah fan ah...
sharlene: yah hee.. CS = teadress izzit har? i oso wan to get a teadress. how much u got urs for? izzit spaghetti strap kind? red & fuschia... both i like!
in fact, quite sure i wld wan a red halter for my EG
rosalind: thanks girl for coordinating
im fine with both dates pls
hee... aiyo really cant wait to meet up w u gals!!