(2005) Brides of year 2005

chill1, yup mi at home now..

Chill1,
Yup i'm at home, but work at home. Office no ppl, prefr stay at home work on Sat. My FH no need to work on Sat, now still playing basketball wif his buddies.

little ger,
yalor......... even we go out is go for comic shop, vcd/dvd shop r book shop(look for his novel), ask him shopping wif me like will kill him or i vomit blood (give me lotsa werid suggestions when ask his opinion).

running own little business, so almost 6 days, 12 hours!

Sometimes I really feel bad, only meet him once/twice a week. Like last night, he waited till about 10.30pm before we get to meet.

The only day I really relax and spent the whole day with him will be Sunday where we will play golf or visit fish farms together, sometimes just catch some movies at home

Little ger,
Now i prefer shop myself or ask gal fren along.

Chill1,
I oso meeting my FH during weekends, weekdays normally chat thru phone & normal routing report - reach office, lunch time, leave office, reach home & b4 sleep

Hi Ming,
Y u having 2 celebrations now? One at malaysia?
keke.. me still shaking leg loh..
oso haven't booked photo/videographer.. ;P

where's virgo? MIA liao?

haha.. here used to have Virgo, blurblur, Ming, n me oni.. now got others Dec'05 brides joining us, so lively here! ^.^

hi ashie,
got to watch out for ur budget while u looking for BS. it can easily cost u a bomb especially after adding photos.. i think feline n Z wedding not bad leh.. anyway still got time lah.. happy searching!

hi sashamama, i've e-mailed u on the price for my pkg. it's should be $3,488/- not $3,288. Sorry given the wrong info previously.

Hi ashie

I also have a 'dream' gown.... my ideal is for a very 'pong pong' one with a really long long train... but my sis told mi cannot be too big cos i'm quite tall and big and my HTB not the big kind... so i would look very big if i stand beside him... so sad... =(

I think for guys.. most gowns look the same to them. that's wat my BF told mi leh... so i dun bother to discuss too much with him liao haha....

look like you all very active hor... one day can post many messages hehe....maybe i shd start to be more active too

juz to update the list, i've decided to hold AD and banquet on separate days....

irgo_Jenn - 3rd Dec - Crown Palace Restaurant - Ritz Couture - Ninetrogen Moments & Ritz Couture - Buangkok-The Coris **Scentg & Decor - laBrise (vendor of Marriott)
Princess Wong - 10th Dec (TBC) - Zoo (TBC)
TinTin - 10th Dec - Siloso Beach - Silhouette - The Pond Photography - Fabian Lim Productions - Joo Chiat Place
ashie - 10th Dec - shangri-la
busybee- 10th/16th Dec - The Regent(TBC)- Silhouette
blur blur - 11th Dec - Raffles the Plaza(TBC)
Ming - 11th Dec & 17th Dec (TBC) - Holiday Inn Park View & WGCC (TBC) - Amor Meus - Vividshots -SBWG
highness - 23rd Dec - M Hotel - Santiago
shelyn - 26th/27th Dec - Raffles Town Club - Paris Bridal
Cottoncandy - 26th Dec n 27th Dec - Marina Mandarin - Bridal Concepts - Sengkang
watashi - 31st Dec - Four Seasons - Whitelink - Buangkok (The Aspella)

Audrey the photos r taken last night one...if u want can send to u too...

smilemelody....last night we all sin so much leh...u still no go for boxercise...heheheh.....me after medical checkup stuff myself like pig...kekekek

audrey where is the clinc.....?

janice

ya not feeling well yesterday not really chatty last nite !!! me saw the doc this morning !

smile ,
think you send it to my office addy izit ? i dun recived on my home addy
nevermind i will check when back to office on monday thank alot !!

ladies ,

sorry dun really toke much to all of you last evening think cos too many of us kekeke :P

Audrey ,

you take care too and drink plenty of water !

highness
both dinners in S'pore lah .... the 2nd dinner is more relaxed...though still sit-down dinner lor ...
u havent book your AD photographer & videography? anyone in mind? i dont intend to get videographer

nowadays, we c more Dec brides in this thread
very happy to c so many of us!!!

anyone has any checklist on wedding preparations? in case i miss out anything ....

I busy lah so nvr post any msg here. Just receive my fax menu for AD wedding so tryg to sort it out with them and intend to try the food earlier instead of 1 mth before so as to have both our parents to sit down and discuss anout the preparation and thgs like "ping jing" and other stuff.

Janice the clinic is at Sengkang Mrt there. Just bside taka jewellery...

Ya pls send me the photo i want to see....
thank U!!

Hi Josie, u not well too...take gd care ok.....

oh!....so its that clinic nor....how come u know the price?....done by male doc ah?

will send u the pics. but didnt receive from smilemelody leh

yo ladies... enjoy yesterday gathering... did not really talk much with some of u cos... table too long and noise lor...

yo jnj... wow u so onzz hur... k u win 1st one always lor...

well my doc is a female... i went for body checkup which include chest xray, stool, urine, blood test lor... also got heart lah...

yo josie... ya lor... u take care ya... drink more water....

yo audrey... u okie or not... vomit somemore... take care also hur... ya nxt ard KTV... but we wait for Witch schedule out 1st b4 we decided when to meet okie...

yo smile... wow so fast ya... i received the pix liao... thanks sweetie... wow boxexercie hur... me also sleep until bery late today ya... nwadays raining heavily man...

yo jnj/audrey/n@tsu... i send u all the pix by smile lor... kekeke

I am also looking around for photographer and videographer. How much should be a reasonable budget huh? No money liao... dun wan too ex one. And for videographer anyone knows who can take the video and be ready to show some parts of it during banquet? and of cos dun wan too ex one also...hehehe... =P

Ming,
Her World brides has a checklist in every issue. But i find theirs rather brief leh. I saw the the Style Weddings has one this issue, and quite detailed also... It's actually a budgetting list but quite comprehensive. dunno whether it's wat u looking for.

I have a fun nite yesterday. Nice talking to know all of you. Though long table but i m like hostress jumping around to talk. Hahah.. Really chatty

Audrey , how are u already? Seem fine liao and energetic hor.. hee hee.. but take care too.
josie.. u too, take care ah

Smile, i will forward to Natsu on monday when in office la. I think witch sure wan to see photos. I cc to her on monday too..

Cu2nite, I just went to F&P warehouse sale again.My friend called and said they came out a new batches of washing machine after the 1st batch all sold out on their 1st day.I bought the washing machine at 7.5kg one, white colour again
I did a small bargain, the fridge today went down another $100
but hor, i told the saleman, cannot like that ma. I already bought it.. now cheaper again... I heartpain... In the end, he minus another $100 from my washing machine from the discounted price.. HaHa..

No la, jelly, we good friends, will not blackmail you one.. U THINK I CHEAPO ah!! Hee Hee...Got what things to blackmail you??Hee hee..

I got only 15mins online.. Now going out soon..

Josie

yup i sent to your office..

Janice

your mail got bounced back cos file too big.sent it to your yahoo email

hello kit/jazzy
any alternative email?hotmail account cannot take the files.all ganna bounced back

HELLO GALS!!!!

Sorry...was busy the past few days, never come online to see thread till today...looks like u all enjoyed urselves.....really must join you gals on the next gathering....

Audrey, are u feeling better already? My FH also down with viral infection...think weather no good these few days...u better take good care of urself...
btw, can you also copy the NICE NICE wedding songs for me too? Thank you!

zeo, how's F&P range of electrical pdts? Me capitvated by the F&P fridge but my kitchen too small...dun think can fit it...sobsob
but would still hv gone to the warehse sale if i knew abt it....next time got such good lobangs let me know k? need to start look see look see the stuff for my hse first....

Aarrgh....battery dying from reading all the posts for the last few days....and forgot to bring charger back....will come back in on Mon when i recharge my batt and bring my charger along!

See ya!!!

yo smile... can send to audrey and me again... paiseh...think my sis juz now use use the pc and accidentally del away the pix... sob sob...

yo zoe... no lah... at least move ard can chat with more ppl mah... opps... no lah nvr said u CHEAPO leh... dun so loud... jelly scared scared...

wow u hv enjoy buying F&P products hur... so good hur the salesman... give u another $100 discount some more... usually for sales go on the last day sure can get really good deals man... happy for u to settle ur fridge and washing machine

yo ally... ya lor... where u these few days... sms and send u email regarding gathering also nbr reply me... sob sob... well nxt time make sure u must join us hur....

janey
r u having the ROM ceremony together wif dinner? for me I still got the ROM stuff to settle n the guestlists for my two dinners...

u stay in CCK? hmmm... quite near... hee...

hi winniepooh,

thanks... I would go n c tml... friday nvr manage to go down to orchard...

hi princessweds13,
u r welcome...
dun worry me oso the same had to reach abt 8am...
but i dun have church reception so should be able to take some rest in the afternoon...

Hi Ally

Will sure inform you. I also saw it on the newspaper too..Not sure about F&P's electrical products. I think they only have fridge, washing machine, dryer, freezer, Dish washer etc.. NOthing much liao.. Yup, it is also my favourite fridge but at shopping mall always too ex.

Hi Jelly, the saleman quite gd lor. Somemore is brand new one where he took from the store for me as the colour I wanted, no more at the display liao.. He reserve the White washing machine for me and let me keep till March next yr as my house not ready. Normally, they only let ppl keep till end Nov 04. So quite worth and somemore, i like this brand.

ai ya.. no scare la.. we all gd girls here..
No scare and no bully each other one..

I email u the photos lor..

Hi Allyally. sure i will burn for U....

Hi Jelly, delete the photo away huh...hmph... keekee

Hi zoeanne, thanks im feeling better now can SHOUT liao..hahahaha

Today, my frd found a lost dog which left outside his pet shop, so bad e owner left him outside his shop...Is a Poodle....then he ask me want or not...hmmhmm see him so pity i keep him loh...he so cute & kuai not like my JRT...damn scary mah... Now my JRT is being locked in the kicthen cannt cum out liao...tot they 2 can be frd but my JRT very naughty ,keep want to fight w him......i also bei ta han & he scratch my hand oh my poor hand...sigh....

o lah thats all...nitenite

hey all

had fun last friday...wahaha..cool man...we so big group there...chat and tok like nobody's business..waahah..but yar...think too big group liao..cant hear wat everyone toking abt...also..think me too engross with the singapore idol result...wahaha..but..still very fun lah..hehe

zoe...wheres the F&P sale huh...wan to see the washing machine leh...how much huh u bought the machine?

audrey...miss you last fri..glad tat you feeling better liao....till we meet again for our ktv session...hehehe...

jnj...when you show them audrey??y i din see??sobsob....

hey...smile..
thanks..i received the photos liao...
hehe...

wait..JOSIE....I WAN TO EXPLAIN...you dun get angry with me lah...for mixing you and Josl's nick..last friday u sit so far...i din have chance to explain....you cannot get angry with BLUR QUEEN mah...blur is my nature mah..sotong is my favourite...hahaha..sorry lah...I remember you as josephine mah...dan blur blur mistook your nick...sorry lah..forgive me ok....
..wo bu gan leh..(dun dare liao).....
*cu2nite pulls her ears and hope nice JOSIE forgives her*.heheheehe...btw..u not feeling well too...drink more water and rest well..weather now very cold...muz take care...me also down with bad flu...sneezing whole day...sobsob..

hi highness,
hmm.. yah, think i got to be careful wif all the additional stuff for the bridal package.. esp the photos part.. heard the additionals are v expensive. doubt we'll add on.. not v impt to us act.. we may even decide not to do it.. heh. thanks for the advice.. its an impt one - budget!

feline n Z bridal is it? ok.. will check them out.. thanks!

hi shelyn,
havent heard from u b4.. anyway im quite new here.. but the gals here are just so sweet n nice n helpful.. i feel like i belong the day i stepped into this! *big smile to everyone*
nice to hear abt ur dream gown! think its most gals' dream to haf a B-I-G gown.. like that then grand mah.. haha. mayb ur designer can help make u a look-big-but-not-reali-big one.. like the cutting, or the material he use.. (hehe, i dunno.. i noe i become designer alr ;p) ..then can fulfil ur dream AND make ur HTB look perfect next to you.. =)