wah......I just went out for dinner then become so bz here ah????
janice,
so far weight seems to have gone down, but inches-wise,nothing visible leh....haven't had any of the side effects mentioned on the brouchure. so far oni thg is at least everyday go toilet 2x, but its healthy sort, u noe what I mean.....Would go fully 2mrw onwards when I go Dubai, coz there Ramadan, day time thk would be quite dificult to find food ard oso, keke, so same $ on food liao lor....everyday take meal replacement.
jelly,
NTUC thk shld have....pure tea leaves that sell by grammes I not very sure, but maybe nxt time I go UK, can buy their tea-bags type for u,no prob!
....the English known to drink lots of tea, thk their peppermint tea shld be not bad, even the Marks and Spencer 1s would probably have quite a few varieties.remind me k?
zoeanne,
i nvr thot of getting videographer oso, ths idea just came by coz my gf keeping harping on the fact that she din engage 1 during her wedding last yr, and now full of regrets. actually, my godpa specially bought a videocam to help me film during my ROM, but he last min got work commitments, couldn't even attend my ROM. so actually oni this morning then after much thots then decided i want to engage a pro videographer. but budget <$1k lah....
would lurve to be invited to ur love-nest....then maybe we can all pool and get u a hse-warming gift ya?
cu2nite,
thk no need to peep, chances are I may really just walk over to ur side, coz RH not likely to gimme extra room( can't offer coz even corporate rate $1k+ per nite per rm), and I most likely get a room at the Plaza for my bro and parents, since super high chance they would be too drunk 2 drive home.... so I can just conveniently pop by....but hor..oso cannot confirm, according to my fren who works at RH, our wedding mth is the APEC Convention mth, so it's peak periodfor htls....may not even be able to get a room.
as for videographer, if can't find 1 below $1k, would probably try to source for frens to help....but me thk and thk so far like got no frens who can do 1 leh....no like zoeanne, so lucky,at least her fren can do the videography part and edit some more....