Hi ally
ok i send to you later for the AD
Thanks, i really bargain for it cos I think since we spend so much and the BS if they willing to give after bargaining, they sure would not occur a loss too. So i just try to bargain what i need and if die die dun give also bo pian lor. But i am quite satisfied with my BS package la. Actually, i feel to bargain is to tell the BS what you actually need and do not need at your wedding. What for take useless things? you can exchange for other nicer and more perks if they willing to offer.Best is a win win situation... Make your BS happy too , they serve u better, you yourselves also will be happy... Good Luck.
Dun worry, you still have time as long as venue all confirm..
My SIL decide to join me at my JB BS, but she already signed up with a BS in Singapore. I can confirm they will not return the deposit to you.
For my SIL, she try to exchange for her AD things like MUA, car , car deco , bourquets.. AD photographer .. All these that worth up to $1K ..
JB BS do provide car deco ( but no car) , bourquet etc. But it is still possible to exchange into other perks if you really do not need. Cos no point the day b4 your AD, still have to rush into JB to get the car deco and bourquet. MUA got to hired from Singapore yourself..
Hi Kit , YK is Yewkwang. Sure, bring your notebook n pen along ...We help! Hope you understand my JB list. quite messy..
I read all posting until blur. One night no go in and see, so many posting.. good good.. at least we are active and sharing. You know, the 1st thing i did in my office after switching on the laptop , is to check my office emails, 2nd is to see and reply postings here and did nothing else.. haha...
The suntec one is ex actually. I went to eat b4. weekend about $20 plus..Friday nite consider as weekend already. I am fine with bugis. No problem.
Audrey, are we meeting to go together after work?
jelly, i also buy this brand Dilmah to drink.. but i bought earlgrey.. Dun like peppermint..Hee Hee..
Regarding the Proshow, I m not home yesterday nite, so unable to help. tonight i go home and see.. sorry