(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Serene

Wow yr hse sounds quite colourful leh? I seek advice from the designer when checking out the renovation company also... but in the end nvr use a renovation company... coz mine minimal renovation done... but quite bad hor... get all the advice already juz run off..

Hi yybb

I only chose fabrics for my living room. Panel blinds like wat we see at the PG Showflat. Ard 600 bucks. We'll decide on the type of curtains for the other rms later.

Hi Hermione

They use the measurements fr my floor plan. Just the width-no limit to the length.

Hi Matilda

I will email u tonight.

Can help me add my info to the table? mine is as follows:

Nick : worry
BD Age : 24
FH Age : 29
R.O.M. Date : 19 Nov 2005
Wedding Date : 19 Nov 2005
Venue : Le Meridien
Bridal Studio : Golden Horse Award
PS Photographer : TBC
PS Date : TBC
AD Photographer : TBC
AD Videographer : TBC
Lovenest : Buangkok

Thank You.

hi ros, heee yah it is v ex, but i couldn't tahan the dryness of my hair, and just had to cut it away...abit heart pain lah..got scolding from my mum and friends that i waste $ :P but at least now i feel more comfortable with shorter hair heee...tell myself i will never perm my hair again

hi blue_genie & sashamama, i've PM you gers..

Hi jelly,

Oh u worked in IBP..which building??? I worked in Bugis lei...very far....

Hi Zoe,
Ya i think nowadays pple seldom go ard to yum sheng oredi lar...onli taking pics at each table can liao...actually i oso dun quite like to take pics at each table...it's like taking photos wif pple u dun even know...

Hi Cinderella

I had that experience when I was in secondary school... worst... mi juz perm for one day... cannot stand it... cry & cry & cry... the next day went to straighten liao..

As long as u r happy wif yr hair style now... it's worth the $$ lor... hahahaa... that's exactly what I told myself too... nvr perm my hair again... though when I see pple wif the ceremic perm... really really like it... but keep reminding myself that mi no patience to take care... for sure the hair will go very messy... better not..

Hi Serene...

True lor... that's y my curtains are in bright yellow... think it really brighten the house and mood... especially when my hse furnishing & painting actually quite dull...

hi ros,

heehee that's nice. Actually colors will definitely makes a different to a house if they are mixed well! FYI, my sofa is in Fushia Pink while I have a sofa bed which is next to my sofa in Bright Red and my kitchen cabinets are in red and frosted glass......kekeke

Lucky my hubby is ok with them!

hi jelly: is it possible to arrange for the different delivery addresses for the beers? I suppose if there are other brides that are looking for such arrangements, our orders would be for different days and locations.

yo tyng... kekee how to tell u here nxt time come out then tell u lah... btw... we meeting on the 22/10 leh... since u at bugis... u should join us for dinner leh...

yo sierra... no worry... i check it out 1st b4 can... i believe can request diff day delivery lah...

hi bubbles
glad that u found your gown and bought a tube dress as well..hehe..do u need to make an appt before going down or can just drop by?

coz i m thinking of where to buy my AD&D gown for next sat...

heee ros, you v funny...one day only cannot tahan liao ah? heee the first time when i permed my hair i also felt v sad...really look like a lion or rather auntie..coz it was above shoulder length after perm...so i thought if the length is much longer, it will look just nice..yah i see ppl's permed hair, also v envy, that's why i went try, it turned out nice, everyone said v nu ren haaa ...but the hair just too dry..i don't like...

Mei,
which bridal studio is yours? Ya, we booked Grand Shanghai oredi but considering Si Chuan Dou Hua (UOB plaza one) too. I like the ambience at Grand Shanghai. =)

O.. now on PS topic har?
Me plan to take @ Aug leh.. after the GSS.. me n FH will be busy during GSS..
tot of any places for PS?
keke.. i want orchard road! ;P

Nickname - AD - Venue - BS - Photography/Videography - Lovenest

Virgo_Jenn - 3rd Dec - Crown Palace Restaurant - Whitelink - Ninetrogen - Buangkok-The Coris
Princess Wong - 10th Dec (TBC) - Zoo (TBC)
TinTin - 10th Dec - Siloso Beach - Silhouette - The Pond Photography - Fabian Lim Productions - Joo Chiat Place
busybee- 10th/16th Dec - The Regent(TBC)- Silhouette
blur blur - 11th Dec - Raffles the Plaza(TBC)
Ming - 11th Dec - Holiday Inn Park View - Amor Meus - Vividshots - Sembawang
highness - 23rd Dec - M Hotel - Santiago
shelyn - 26th Dec - Raffles Town Club - Paris Bridal
Cottoncandy - 26th Dec - Havent decide yet - Bridal Concepts

opps.. just in case we lost the list..

Virgo_Jenn - 3rd Dec - Crown Palace Restaurant - Whitelink - Ninetrogen - Buangkok-The Coris
TinTin - 10th Dec - Siloso Beach - Silhouette - The Pond Photography - Fabian Lim Productions - Joo Chiat Place
Cottoncandy - 26th Dec - Havent decide yet - Bridal Concepts - Sengkang
I just update mine.

hey dec & vela!

me still here lah! gg off for PS in 2 weeks!

cookie's gal

hope ur bruise is better now......take care yah?

Pisduck,
Started my reno end June, till now still touching up, should be handover this wk or next wk.

Sashamama,
Ur Modernistic Mixture of Colours should be the comtemporary theme.

Decimal,
I do my curtains with D.W Simple plan, office at International plaza and Showroom at Toa Payoh. Reasonable and good quality. If u want, I can search for their contact and u can ask them to your hse to quote u for quotation. So far I have not took out my romand blind to wash yet, heard only need wash after 1.5 to 2 yrs. ehehe...mine just done up abt 2 wks only.

Chatterbox,
Thanks for ur hse pics. My living whole area also do platform

Virgo, Blur
need your opinion: if i intend to take my PS in June meaning my gowns, FH's suit must be ready by May? am i right?

Virgo, how much u need to pay to decorate your banquet? do u have a theme for the banquet? anyone having a THEME wedding ??

highness, i would love to my outdoor location shoot in sentosa =)

Hi Virgo_Jenn,

I'm also a dec'05 bride with Whitelink, new flat also in Buangkok
.... can i kay-po ....ask wats your whitelink package like ???

btw HI LADIES...

I's new here... initially tot dec'05 is a long way... but see u all discuss so enthusiastically, i also get very excited liao.

Can add me on the list.....pls
watashi-31Dec-Four Seasons-Whitelink-Buangkok(The Aspella )

Ming,

I am not too sure when the groom's suit has to be ready i thk my bridal shop will advise me nearer to the date. May be you can consult u're BS.

As for my venue decor, after much comparison with other florist shop they cost about $200 more but I feel that they are unique in the way they offer other svcs like scentg. This company has got several themes which tie with their scenting svc so each fragrance do have a theme to it but I have shortlisted the "Enchanted Garden" & "Lily of the Valley" colour combination & types of flowers can be changed if you do not like it.

I engage the aromatherapy company to do the scenting svc plus stage, VIP tables, reception & aisle decor and scentg bowl filled w fragrance water and flower petals for every table cost around $1540. Since I am having it in a restaurant, I need to make it special so that it will provide a beautiful ambience for my guest and I believe w efforts put in it restaurant can also look as nice as hotels.

Cottoncandy - 26th Dec - Havent decide yet - Bridal Concepts - Sengkang
I just update mine.
watashi - 31st Dec - Four Seasons - Whitelink - Buangkok (The Aspella)

watashi,

My pkg is book in Yr 2002 when I gt ROM at that time so will update my pkg this Dec with them and at the sametime to view their gowns and catch up with the designer over there. Basically all the basic pkg if i remember it cost $3988 at that time. Both my WG & EG are MTM and OTR Tea-dress, husband gt 1 suit & pants MTM plus 1 OTR jacket total 2 jackets plus 1 pants. Photos are 24 pcs each for various sizes need to check my pkg on this. Basically I requested quite alot of thgs when I first sign up so shld be enough.

We will stay very close to each other in future my lovenest is at Buangkok also at The Coris so happy to have someone staying near me but I took a very low floor at 4th level no choice like the place which is pt blk by the time i book only left w low floor. How about u which floor are u staying ?

Will you be attendg the Marriott Weddg Show this coming Sunday, hope to see u there a couple of us will be going ?

hi Virgo_Jenn,

think our package quite similar, except mine has 32 pics.... hubby agreed to take the more ex one.. (had a deal tat i cannot add on pics later..hehehe)
so flat is already ready ??.. me also low floor (5th flr).. coz my mum-law say tat particular unit no nice..268. But mine is a BTO, juz booked early this yr, will only be ready in 2007 ...sigh... long wait.

No time no "see"...you gals have been really busy.

Sorry that i wun b coming in so frequent now. Many things to think abt for my forthcoming ROM....urgh....getting "cold feet" liao...

jelly,

haiz, my gf so upset, oni end up scrubbing off the finger prints, coz she felt that not BS fault,rather she regret displaying her album for all to see,so suggest to me to show on projector.hopefully my fren can help me work on that foc.

sierra,

thx so much for such a valuable info. coz hubby going to perth next week, so he may go chk out rgdg vehicle rental and maybe even a trusted driver, so that we dun end up getting lost and grouchy, then can't smile for PS.

Dear Blue Genie:

PM u liao..
hehe..

Dear Cinderella:

No get ur PM tho..

Dear Gals:

Do share pix of ur houses when you're ready ya? Went to the library with FH to borrow books on home & deco.. Need to do research lo...

Also, PLEASE PM or email me some trusted contractors or IDs for reno can? Me went IMM look look see see, took a lotta name cards and brochures but unsure who to go to..

Other than IMM, Great World City & Park Mall, any other recommendations as to where can i go to source for contractors / IDs / furniture (esp BIG sofa)?

Mi & FH deciding between Minimalistic or Contemporary..

Thanks!!!
190886.gif

jelly,

I oso interested in the alcohol contact. Let me noe when u get hold of the info. me miting up with RH this friday, then would ask them whether I can bring in more on my own w/o extra chrges. your bro fren got do champagne or not? sparkling wine oso can.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">R.O.M. Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/06/03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/01/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30/10/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/11/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31/12/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/09/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12/03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/02/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04/03/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/07/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05 or 27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05 or 27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/11/02</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28/11/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

Hi little_ger and Jen,

Thanks for welcoming me.
Settle from Ms to Mrs in one day then can relax liao.

19 Nov 2004 i can't join you all for the outing cos got a wedding dinner to attend.. sorry... next time?

Hi Sharlene...

I am so sorry. When you PM me, i have already left for work and I do not have internet access at home. Sorry! I din't go down for Facial that sat cos too tired.

ICY, you getting ROM in Nov, right? Excited? Hows the prep?

Cookie gal: Can try bringing the gal to Escape Theme Park or Wild Wild Wet..think she will love it..

Most of you are talking about Reno now...I have finished mine a year ago so can't remember much too. I had a very simple reno cos trying to save money.

Ya, this thread pretty quiet cos some of them are in the wed prep for 2005 while some are in their respective months thread.

Sure, Icy. I will go and check. Thanks.

Hi Sharlene, remember to bring a camera to take pics to show us. I will be going down next week to select my EG.

Yah, it has been quite quiet
But I'm sure it will heat up again nearer to our mid-year dates hehe...

Hi Sharlene, have you confirmed that you will be getting the gorgeous gown in Divine's website? or you still considering other options? I'm thinking of going down to MY BS by this month to talk to the designer as well

ladies, I'm looking for a good MUA for my AD. Will you gals be going for trial makeups? or will you be deciding based on recommendations? The trials are quite ex leh - $100 and after that you just wash the nice makeup away.

watashi,

Dun thk I will spend too much on purchasing additional photos cause I have spend a bomb on actual day photographer &amp; videographer. Just have enough to display at my reception table.

I thk our new hse will not be ready so soon cause I stay near there and have been monitoring the progression of the site. My BTO project is late last yr and it states that it will only be ready earliest 3rd quarter of 2006 or early 2007. When mine is ready will let u noe cause the next one will be u're Aspella project.

Cottoncandy, me going for the Marriott one.

Sorry gals, me also cannot join you all for outing.

Cos my ROM is on the next day. Think should have alot of things to be done and coordinate.

Join you all the next time...

hi jas,
The montage sound should line in from laptop to the sound system - speaker provided by hotel. Where's your wedding dinner venue? Usually there will be technical staff from the hotel to help you up with speakers. I know about the connection. If you need further details let me know.