(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Pisduck,
heehee I also got to know about it from another friend

sashamama, u've got mail.

cookie's gal,
i think u can bring her out(mayb 2 the zoo, bird park or sentosa) 4 some fun 4 a day, then bring her to swenson 4 dinner n a cake/ice-cream(or both) 4 her aft dinner. i think kids would love ice-cream, cake n fun.

yo zoe... opps poor explaination fm me... im saying the bubble lor... cos i putting them on table mah... children sure grab fast fast one mah... so i cant control the children where to blow the bubble mah... but hor... they so short wont blow on my face rite...

Pisduck,
Hse still not yet handover thus not full furbished yet, not yet take photos leh...
What is the theme of ur new hse? Very exciting rite

Chatterbox,
Can share with me ur hse pics? [email protected]

My hse also hv some pebbles at the water feature there, but we had bought more pebbles as we wants more areas with pebble stones. But too heavy, we had problems bringing back, till now the stones still left at the Furnishing shop that we bought :P hehe

Vela/decimal,
Roller blind no need much cleaning, good for lazy pple like me :p ehehehhe but overall effect fun look as cosy and elegant like curtains. I hd 2 roller blind for the 2 guest rooms, day and nite curtains for living and roman blind for MBR.
If u want ur room to be totally dark when u pull down the curtains/roman blinds, u need to add blackout, but wl be more ex and need to dry clean too. For Roman blind can't add blackout, but u can choose material that dun only allow 5-10% sunlight to be shone through type, alternatively, add UV screen filters at the window panes.
Hope this helps... I just did my curtains 1 wk ago and this were advise by the curtain pple.

Hi Jelly

Oh u meant the bubbles... But i dun think u distributing all bubbles to every tables right.? Just distributed it to the tables which are along the March in.. See if your Friend IC can teach the children parents to blow at the right time...

hermione
well since your friend says it's nice... it's nice...
maybe it just didn't turn out the way u would want it to be... but the effect is good...
relax lady...

Hi jan,

ya, like long time no see u lor....hehe, me like u, see this mag, like this gown, see that mag, like that gown, worse, though WG in process, still thking of other pkges. Been just snopping ard, coz just wanna try WG AND eg till I shiok, so every free time go chk out what diff BS have to offer, all sounds good, and I just feel like having all!!!

thot my confusion was over coz I long time ago made up mind on TY for WG, so straight away 1st time go to see TY paid deposit and ask him to design for me liao. thot ths would set my mind and stop going ard, but in the end hor....still confused, keep thking of other possible designs.....

jelly,

my gf's album was from her BS, but when she displayed on a stand outside her wedding venue, was really mishandled, and guess the album too heavy,yet din sit well on the stand, guest just anyhow flip,so dog-earred.

me just attended a wedding at Imperium last nite. the couple did away with yum seng too....just a toast from the stage,whereby whole immed family went on the stage to toast. then they go ard for photo with indiv table. get a person to coordinate, coz the coordinator came to inform us the swquence, after which table is our turn, and got us to prepare positions for photo taking,once the couple arrive at the table, photographer just snap, and that's it, next table. Of coz some tables inevitable got yum seng, but ths wedding i attended, out of abt 40 tables, prob approx 5 tables managed to do a yum seng.....imptly, must get a coordinator to do this.

zoeanne,

hehe, like me now very dependant on this thread, so got general consensus then feel better. haha. me wanted a halter so much, in the end still bustier WG....

I just came back from 2 hrs of badminton.. tired out.. yet still come to this thread.. addicted liao

Hi Tan
Ya lor. I like bustier too unless i saw other design..but one thing, i think my JB BS unable to do fanciful gown like divine with bare back ..Dun trust they can do one out if i show them a pic.Maybe simple one still can lor..Halter got to see if the design nice anot lor..I have not really seen all the gowns at the BS... still confused..

hi jelly
each table 2 bottles of bubbles? Hee Hee..i did not think of it. I scare messy with children running about..But mine on monday, usually no much children..

starstar,
thanks. hopefully they are giving their very frank comments and not trying to console me...kekeke...shall share my pics with all of u once my ps is done up....in early nov...then u all can let me have your thoughts.....

hi starstar,

Hmmm..... I'm not good with all the term likr bustier, ball grown, princess cuts, etc.

I have my MTM growns design from magazines. Will show you when I scan into the computers.

I went to a few shopping centers and I personally feel that the quilt is too expensive, furthermore has to buy quilt cover.

I just need a normal blanket. Where can I buy?

hihi all

I m a june bride 05.
My photo shoot will be on dec 10th this yr...wonder wat shd I prepare ah?
I never go for facial b4 leh....my skin condition is so so lah...not much outbreak. But T zone is oily and dark eye rings

My back is also not nice cos I got rashes often and have quite number of scars. Then do u gals go for hair treatment?
I think I jus go buy those hot oil and apply weekly can rite?

hi jnifur, welcome to the thread!
190471.gif

wah your PS quite early hor? heee... mine is mar
190472.gif
well most of it the BS will help you along lah...like if your gown is MTM, have to make sure it'll be ready for your PS day lor...

well more or less, just to make yourself more pretty, heeee....lose weight if necessary...go for facials...basically pamper yourself haa...hmm..yah hor..hair also important, i never thought about that...for me i don't go for hair treatment, my hair is rather short so i'm just leaving it, waiting for it to grow longer lor...
yup i think apply VO5 hot oil is fine...save more rather than kept going to hair saloons for treatment...okie thanks for the reminder also heee, now i have to look after my hair as well
190473.gif

hi ladies ,

hey hey ...hee hee wow you gals sooo active :P
Me been too buzy to come in here recently ahhaah kekek ....

I have been having veri late fun nights these weeks ...was at devil bar on friday with my gal frez to chill out abit ...have not been partying for sooo long ...anyway dun really enjoy ..but was spending hours toking to my gal frezs ...

Hey ...i dunno even knoe some clubs close at 6am ...wow wow me realli mountain turtle leh !!!

Sat ..was at my gal frez`s party celebrating her bf bird day ...came back 5am in the morning ...veri veri tiring sigh ....heee but fun !

Zoe ,
ya confirming with Jonkeng but have not meet him up to pay deposite yet ....:P

Jelly ,
how you trip johore ? fun and bought alot of things ..? My bridal appt been changed to next week ....going wif my frez as we will be acc each other her appt at 2pm mine will be at 4pm ahhah :P

Ladies ,

Please keep me updated ...oki. Take care and see ya soon ciao for now !

hmmm...tot nowaday not many pple wanna do yum seng liao...my bro just toast on the stage n then go indiv table take photo...that goes with all the wedding dinner which i have attended. so no worry lah...yum seng is no longer in fashion...hehehe...somemore if parents insist just tell them the risk of having u all drunk is high if go table to table to yum sen....n say not enuff time cos the montage will take some time liao mah...last time pple no montage so got time go yum seng now different liao loh...everything high tech...hehehe

yo jelly...me no go anywhere lah...just plain too lazy to log in internet.....stay at home read mag,....go exercise....etc

jelly ...... receive ur mail liao.

hi jelly: i'll be staying with PILs..

As for perth, the last time i went was with a tour group, that's hw i got to knw of karri valley cos one of the nites we stayed there.. very nice dinner cos we had the view of the lake, with the lights and the trees opposite the restaurant. After dinner, we went to this darker part of the resort, and watched the stars, it was really beautiful. the stars were so close and can see the milky way too

hi little_ger,
do u still remember me?
i asked two months ago if you know any one who can pick the wedding dates.
i had just pick my wedding dates n it turns out to be the same as you...
Been busy lately n now i am suprised to know so many ppl to wed on that date.. must be a good date... so have to book venue asap cos it's a good date...
i have just started to look for the venues, n bridal shop...
so can u pls included me in your list too..
BD : 28
FH : 29
R.O.M. : 100704
Wed Date : 261105
venue: to keep u up dated soon..
love nest : punggol

thanks...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">R.O.M. Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/06/03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/01/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30/10/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/11/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31/12/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/09/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12/03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/02/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04/03/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/07/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Treasure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05 or 27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05 or 27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28/11/04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

Nov 05 brides-to-be, join us for the outing??

Outing for Nov 05 Brides Thread :
Date : 19 Nov 04 (Friday)
Time : 7.00 - 7.30pm
Venue : To be confirmed

1. little_ger
2. jochan
3. Jen_bibi
4. chill1padi
5. littlebobeep

Posted on Tuesday, July 20, 2004 - 9:24 am:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hi wygum, u wan me to get my mom to choose a date for you??? if u dun mind...FOC..

do u still remember it...

what do u think of your bridal studio? how is their design n also their makeup? i think i like lacy with beads n embriodery kind of gown... so think will look at those bridal studio with this kind of design...

hi sharlene,
dun really know what theme is my house. guess it is contemporary. will be starting reno end of this week. *stressed*
how long has your reno taken? :p

Need ur opinion on something leh,hope u all can help.I am thinking of taking Marina Mandarin for my wedding dinner.They gave me some perks to choose.Which one do u think its more necessary to take as we are only given 3.Pls advise me okie.
1)Second nite stay in bridal suite
2)one nite stay in deluxe room for co-ordinator.
3)one 30 litre barrel of beer
4)12 bottles of house pour wine.(but i have check 1 bottle of wine cost about (S$15-20)
5)waiver of corkage for non duty free wine brought in
6)food tasting for a table of ten (8 course dinner)
7)sash for chairs
8)video montage inclusive for 1 lcd projector (Do u think its worth it to take this ? Can the photo shop ppl help is to do the video montage and roughly how much will that be?)
9)free flow of beer
Thats all,thanks for helping ! ;)

Hi Zoeanne, Smilemelody, Jelly, Josie!

Am back! Went on business trips recently.... so wat's happening these days? R we having a gathering again? When? Hopefully can make it this time round..... how's preparation going on? I stop preparing already as too busy... ; )

Nov 05 brides-to-be, join us for the outing??

Outing for Nov 05 Brides Thread :
Date : 19 Nov 04 (Friday)
Time : 7.00 - 7.30pm
Venue : To be confirmed

1. little_ger
2. jochan
3. Jen_bibi
4. chill1padi
5. littlebobeep
6. wygum

Hee..
i bought the dress! they gave me a discount so its $460.. its was modelled at the Marina Mandarin show on Saturday, but they only got the smallest size left..(1 piece) think maybe someone grabbed it already by now..

anyways yes they do have lots of EG, FH bought me a jagged hemmed tube dress, very nice $170 as well..
would recommend you all go take a look for the handbags, shoes and earrings, they have really nice ones!

they will clean the gown and the tube dress for me and give me a veil, want some additions for the gown so they will charge me a bit, all in all very happy that i can fit properly in their sizes!

;)..

wygum,
Of course I can remember u.

Divine specialised in low-back and creative train.
if u like embroidary..then u shld look at TW.

Hi Jelly

Saw your posting earlier on... if you are thinking of Australia for HM....can consider popping by Melborne... nice cool place... countrylike with farms.... ; )

cottoncandy,

If I were you, I will take the following as it can cost quite a lot if most of u're guest is drinking especially dinner unless it is lunch kinda of weddg then u can consider to opt out.

1. Free flow of beer
2. Waiver of corkage for non duty free wine brought in
3. Food tasting for a table of ten or video montage (video montage will cost around $300 plus if u engage external people to do it plus rental of LCD Projector can cost as much as between $200-$400 unless u can borrow frm u're own company.)

So u have consider to book on 26 Dec 05 and hw much is u're banquet table ?

Hi little ger can update some of my particulars?
my age is 26 and hubby is 27. our rom date is on 20.11.02. Our banquet venue will be at m hotel. going down tonite to sign the contract. and our love nest is at bukit panjang. thanx for the hard work.

i don think can join u girls for the outing. by the time i knock off its oredi 7 liao.

Hey honeygem, we shared the same sentiment. I was thinking since its an outdoor garden, some flower designs on the EG shouldn't go wrong. And as I am a petite girl, grand/loud EG would be too much for me. So I am exploring romantic line. But problem is I donno whether my BS has what I want.... And since signed a package, I hate to spend $ and buy from outside.

I will send you an email on a EG, do share with me your feel ok ;)

Hi Virgo and Highness,

I had decided to take 27 Dec for my wedding dinner but 26 Dec is still my AD.As 27 Dec is a weekday ,so its S$708Nett 8 course .Highness,ya loh.Veri strange they given me a option of 30l and free flow of beer .Thanks for the advice... :D

hi cottoncandy

my choice is the same as virgo, highness &amp; blur

add in ONE more: day use room for helpers (if necessary)

sierra,

Karri valley sounds so romantic!!!! me have been searching on the map but still can't figure out exactly where it is leh....Would u happen to have info abt the place? FH and I 4 1 of out 1st few dates went to desaru, there also super dark at night by the beach, and can see beautiful stars,as though can touch them,coz they look so close and bright. Going to this Karri Valley would be fond memories.....argh.....so romantic....

Zoeanne,

me now bustier WG, and TY said he would design in such a way that my bust line look bigger, to balance my wide hips.
So my dream halter would probably save for my EG. Going down to Kai ltr to see if they have, coz me in love with Diana Ser's EG, and Kai designed that, so may ask him to come up with something similar.Hopefully got OTR, cheaper! hehe!

Hi Jnifer
190591.gif

Guess, we share the same problem... Oily T-Zone &amp; Dark eye-rings... think mi look like Tarepanda without my concealer...
190592.gif
but dun have to worry too much coz the make-up artist will take care of that... heheee... 'extreme' make over mah...

Hair? Nvr tot of that hor... some more my hair condition quite bad, with lots of split ends... thks to the swimming &amp; sun tanning... hmmm... any good conditioner or shampoo or treatment to recommend for that? Would V05 helps?

jas
normal blanket... can try metro too... carrefour got them too...
haha.. me also not very good wif those terms.. only know bustier cos mine is one... by designer tell me one.. haha...

gee.. my PS coming up... getting abit excited... kekeke... :p * I actually dun like to take pics one... dun know if I can survive... *