(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,
I see =)..cos tinkign of joining my colls to genting next mth =)..

Jam,
err...actually we hv been using e withdrawal method all e while lor...keeping fingers crossed at times...

jenn, ya cos my sil dun wan but her hb wan since onli hv 1 gal...but he say still let my sil to decide lo! tink bcos of her age too so she dun 1...is like almost 40 le

tink dat time is NOT in time so dat's y got accident....so i oso scared my hb NOT in time so dun 1 him to use withdrawal method!

newbbi, so u heng lo so far havn't kenna!

jenn- hahahha... i scare black too hot for aldan leh cos he perspires v easily so chose the same design lor.

newbbi- hehe.. so any time u may kena too =p

My hubby v 'disciplined'.. So far, no problem.. Haha.. He will stop earlier than the last minute.. He more scared than me of no 3 so it's his job..

Ting - go test lah! Keke.. Yes, my menses v irregular.. Ever 3 mth dun come but also got 1 mth come twice type

Morning ladies..

Jam,Ting,
hehe..so far still not so heng to gana yet lor..keke =)...cos hb said he can control lor so i trust him ;p... But at times when my menses came late, i bery scare...

Ting,
Go test lah... =)

today ting is off to enjoy her wedding anniversary rite? hee.. classic case of 'huang di bu ji, tai jian ji'.. did i get the chinese phrase correct? hee

Crystal,
ha ha, let me put it in chinese - 皇å¸ä¸æ€¥ï¼Œå¤ªç›‘急!
So fast, next week is also my anniversary.... but hb hv to work (sun)... haiz

jenn - my hubby was sick on our anniversary! haha.. so we din do anything..ha then on the day tt we were supposed to have our "make up anniversary dinner" I was sick! hahaha.. u see suay a not? ha

jenn - me n hubby always like tt one lor.. super sian one.. i always say he is murphy's gay buddy.. haha.. coz of murphy's law - wat can go wronf will go wrong.. so many times already hor, he will have reservist/overseas work when i on holiday one lor.. everytime actually! haha

haha crystal/jenn... the phase is very apt!..

crystal, nvr mind, yr jap trip will be good enuf to compensate for the missed celebration in sg.

jenn, work shift is like tat de.. very sian rie?.. i totally understand.. hv to do early celebration lor..

lucky this yr my hb in off on 31/12. planned for a dinner on 30th, just the 2 of us and USS wif ryan 31/12.

Cindy,
So 31/12 ur company got 1/2 day..my company also got 1/2 day but I think i have to work full day loh, cos is year end closing.......xian xian xian

Ya meh, i really dislike his work shift... cos very unflexible, apply leave must be at least one month and before....

Crystal,
ya lor, wan to hv 1 more before close factory lor =)..

Wow, time flies hor...all our wedding anni near to one another =D..

Jenn,
ur com hv half daY?
I hope mine hv lor..

How ur hb find working in this new job?

Newbbi,
Yap, my company as usual will hv 1/2 day yo..but finance ppl as usual hv to work until 3 or 5pm for closing..then we will be given another 1/2 day in Annual leave

My hb like his job although shift work.... cos more $$ and he can move around....

Jenn,
Oic...like that also good wor..at least they will give u another 1/2 day leh...I tot if dun hv, then luki lor..

I see..but like that he won't get to see J often?

ha ha, my boss just talk to me, me want me to go and study CPA ...... membership/annual fee will be paid by company ..... hmm, sound not bad hor..but no time !!!!!!!!!!!

ting - so u not testing yet is it? haha.. dun wanna face e truth? haha.. i think japan will be more tiring than anything.. n seems like v v cold so dunno whether we can be outdoors much coz of the kiddos..

morning ladies,

no more leave for me till next year.

ting,
tested?
all of us are excited for you leh.

Good morning, all

Linda
How was ur weekend or Long weekend.
Manage to go to nex mall?

Ting,
Ya meh, all paging for u.... hv u done ur test?

jenn,
weekends ok lah.
friday went out with 3 sisters for makan and shopping at orchard.
then dinner with my dad at tamp.
was a day off from hb and inez. so very leisure, dun really have to rush.

nope, never go there.
dun think will go there unless out of the blue bah.
friday lucky meet my 3rd sis then go Ion and meet up with another 2 of my sisters loh.
if never meet my 3rd sis, i think i will be completely lost.
very mountain tortise loh.
but never mind, dun think will go back there again, unless meet with sister or friends. hahhah...
nothing for me to shop there and its really so crowded.

i think i am one gal that dun like shopping bah.
hee..

Linda,
ha ha... me going to nex mall on wed with my mum... me like to explore new shopp'g centre... ha ha...then on thurs will stay at home to watch TVB serials with mum, we chasing the new show...

Ting,
Aiyo, y still hv not test, we all so anxious for your result... ha ha

jenn,
wow... at least you have time for all these. me simply no time for myself most of the time.
out of 365 days, maybe 10 days is my day only.
other than that is hb and inez and housework.
now in additional to cooking for inez. i cook lunch and dinner for my hb to bring to work.

sometime i just envy you all with all the energy to go shopping leh.
me go out ask me and hb to shop, half day only. we are shag leow. and we feel that eyes are very tired when go shopping. so we rather not shop, hahahah...
but if got things to buy still not so bad.
so inez seldom get to go shopping malls actually. most of the time is sports for my family. hee..

hello all, back from my malaysia trip!

super tired despite the holiday. i thk i get even more tired out after the hol coz of the cleaning and washing.

wah, Ting, everyone is so excited for u. u dun want to face the result yet ah haha..

Pierced,
wats e diff btw equatorial and strawberry park? I know strawberry park is more for families cos its apartment style hor? Cos my colls and I tinking to go lor...So u all booj the farm tours with the hotel? Nice? Apart from touring the farms, any massage or shopping there?

pierced,
i agree usually enjoy the holiday, but when return home is super tired. unpack and washing and housework.

newbbi,
last sat was at alan house, keep telling myself to bring your notes. but end up still forgot.

Super sian at tut.. Oppz.. Bad tutor.. Today is one of those days where I just watch the student do work coz he din do his homework! So irritating..

Dunno y lately I keel thinking of hvg a no 3 but actually already with 2 I am so tired and not coping tt great! Maybe just miss having a baby? Which is ironic too as I generally don't like babies! Haha

newbbi, equatorial also has apart. both around the same. equatorial has hotel rms too, and the coffee house fd is not bad. now got promo that they will give u spending vouchers for F&B when u are there. we bk a 2 brm apart and we had RM360 to spent. we couldnt finished it all so they refund it to our rm rate,

If u are not driving, then can bk the tours with the hotel. thk quite reasonable. We drove up there so we just drove around to the places we wanted to go.

It's quite quiet there, mostly farms, tea plantations etc. not much shopping and massage there. we like to go to the farm in the morn, then drive up to the tea shop/plantation to have tea and scones in the cool air.

Crystal- u sure on no. 3?? Haha... But at least ur pils can help take care.. If we reali kena, I reali duno hw.. Get maid alone without supervision, we bu fang xin n I def dun wan to stay at current job! Even tot of not keeping it.... Tats y now I stil dun dare to face it, jus hopin my af wil report! Plus age gap so close, hw to cope... Exps wil go up...

Ting - v hard for us to have no 3 lah.. No space in our room also plus financially cannot afford.. My fil still working n need him to work if not our allowance must increase n how to if have no 3? Also, v tiring lor.. U can afford to be sahm with helper if no 3? Or have helper but bring to one of Ur parents place in e day so got ppl supervise? I still feel u better test n know for sure then u can start making plans better

Crystal- def can't!! Helper alone costs close to 600 bucks liao. All stil wrkg hence can't put at my mum or ILs plc. If gt ppl help thn nt so headache.. N yes financially wil be v shiong too. Anyway jus tinkin only if reali kena... Wil wait til this wkend thn test n meanwhile pray for af to report. Hahaha

Ting - Oic.. How abt u stay on at Ur cc until no 3 is 18 mth in worst case scenario? Or find another cc tt u can work at n put all 3 there? Hee.. Will keep fingers crossed for u in e meantime! Hee.. My hb also waiting anxiously for my menses to come but mine can go missin for 3 mth type so told him it's gonna be a long wAit but since no accident sld be fine

morning ladies,

ting/crystal,
i already salute both of you leow. having 2 kids of close age. if got no 3 can understand the "siong-ness" in financial and also how tire it could be.

cos for my case, with inez i already no own time and so busy leow. also financially rather tight, cos hb used up almost all his saving for his 2 years studies. now he is stopping for a while also to save back his money and take a break from studies, cos he said to study and work and with inez, is very tiring.

so for me is cos my health not very good. then also like i also mentioned, my hb work shift, i am most of the time on my own with inez and housework. so to have another one, financially and mentally will be very tiring.

my hb decision to stop at one is because he find that with inez alone, he is alraedy very tire taking care of her. (remember he is on 24 hr shift and only helps me when ask to)?? tell me tired! chey! so he would rather be relax now rather than struggle for another infant.

done with e last period of the year! woohoo..

now gotta stone ard.. later got to oversee some cleaning thingy.. and tmr is closing ceremony

now only hoping the kids runy nose and cough dun develop into anything worse and we can have a good holiday!