(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
U want me to email you the notes on how to change ur ring tone? My colleauge got notes to do it.

Linda,
Didnt know that tom and Jerry is 'violent' lei...
Will take note

jenn,
i din know also, tot was our era's kind of cartoon, everyone watching.

btw, your iphone got the smurfs game. go and download and play lah.
quite fun. me and hb playing.

jenn,
but i think i will be too lazy to change the ring tone. cos nowadays, i hardly on my computer at home.
office pc, a lot of restriction. so i think i will still used those default ones. hee...

Good morning, all
ha ha, today another achievement, finally know how to put video into my iphone... ha ha ha.... iphone really too much thing to know and do lao....

Linda,
Me too, me also seldom log on my PC unless I want ms office bah... ha ha ha

morning ladies,

jenn,
at least your office can do right. so home PC seldom on.
me is office pc alot of restrictions and at home if i on pc is usually after 11pm. sometime too tired, 1 or 2 weeks can do without my laptop or pc. hee...

when my hb bot the iphone for me, he already tell everyone that i will only use the common application, other than that i will not touch. hahahah..

Linda,
ha ha, how come ur hb is so bad, confirm that u will just use the common application??? so u must 'prove' to him that u can do it more.... kee kee

Yap, my office can synp the iphone wan... no problem...and there is only restriction when come to downloading and recruitment website

jenn,
hahhah... cos i simply not very into explorering new things in the phone.
no time to explore also.
so everything set and fix is by my hb then he just pass it to me and tell me all done.
he is my talking menu. i jsut ask him if i need to know or dunno anything abt the iphone applications. hahhah...
in fact, everyone in my family also know that i am like dat.
my 2nd sis also same as me. used only the common application, dunno ask hb. hahhahh...

jenn/newbbi,
ask me to cook and do housework, take care of hb and kids. i can, how tired also can. hahhha...
but come to IT thingy or shopping, i think no interest lah, so unless i need it, otherwise, i will not go and learn. ahhhahh...

Newbbi,
Oh...i see.........ya i can understand, oleidi 10 hours away from home, by the time reach home = exhausted loh.

Linda,
ha ha, phone is for basic use, so i think shld be ok bah

<font color="ff0000">Paging for Ting</font>
Have ur af came or ur result is +ve????

Linda,
u bery good le..save $$ for ur hb lor...hehe..

Jenn,
Ya lor, ..

Ting,
heng lor....hehe...u must be bery gan cheong while waiting for e result..hee

jenn,
hahahah... told him i just need a phone that can sms, call and take photo.
then he look at me and then look away..

newbbi,
erm... what do you mean i save money for my hb huh...
dun like shopping, is that what you meant?

ting,
must be damn gan cheong when waiting for the result to appear bah.

ting,
my gynae also charging $500 for IUD leh.
so wondering if KKH one is the same a not?
cos i also want to do loh.
cos already decided to stop at one, and if really that cheap, i think i dun want to wait leow, can do it after CNY.
hahahaah...
cos my pills every mth cost me $26.75 leh.
not cheap as per compared to the IUD.

morn all! still all in holiday mood? not much posts.

ting, haha everyone was really excited for u, except urself.
KKH is cheaper den can consider doing since u really only want 2.
then dun need to be so stressful when u bond. hee...

mornin all... aldan hvg fever =( on n off for few days alrdy. heng my mum nt wrkg this week, can help me take care so i dun hv to take unpaid leave.

pierced- yes, i gona do tat. if not every mth heart attack, i cannot take it. hahhaha

morning ladies,

today is a busy day for me, but still can sneak in a while to post.

pierced,
so next mth you be flying to Germany already?

newbbi,
if not wrong the price is $18.

ting,
ytd mentioned to my hb abt the price diff for the IUD between KKH and my gynae.
told him i will go and do it next year if really $200+ for 5 years and can deduct medisave.

your friend do already? which gynae and so far ok boh!

newbbi,
nope, hb working.
so will b e at home with inez.
outside sure very crowded and jam with human and traffic. so better to stay at home. hee..

Linda,
true lor, everywhere full of ple de..

We bringing char to polliwons lor, but hor, wan to know e price and wat time they close, called them but nobody answer lor...

Ting,
hihi..u all no replacement or leave in lieu?

hello all, Happy new yr in advance! so fast, hard to imagine tmr is 2011!

Newbbi,linda, I have not confirmed when going over to Germany yet. Coz the visa has not been approved, esp now with the xmas and new yr season. Might have to wait till 10 jan to hear if it's approved. then fr there, bk the flight and accom.
Dunno why I dun have any excitement gg over, haha...

newbbi, i thk polliwogs above 2 yrs is double $16 if i didnt remember wrongly. Below 2 is $8.
U can try Kovan heartland mall Bouncing Kids or something. thk it's at the former interchange. I heard fr my SIls and frenz it's not a bad place, quite big and cheap.

ting, ya, some private co dun give ph on sat. govt service sure to have. my hb best can claim anytime, and also split into half days!

if sch, gotta follow whatever they decide.