hello ladies!!
hee.. today i a bit better lah... last night slept at 3am plus but today managed to wake up at 1pm.. kekekee.. alr earlier than yest liao!
tou: hee thanks leh!
ya actually u got point hor... wedding is one of the rare occassion that we can afford to be a bit qua zhang! hee.. guess i'll check with the designer then!
actually me oso thinking of gg for empire cut for my EG.. i saw one fr mag which i like v much.. but for me guess i'll most definitely be using softer material like chiffon (?? aiyo dunno whether i got it right) esp since im thinking of hving duchess satin for my WG.
hmm.. dun worry k.. ya maybe jus let them propose their designs first, and if u dun like then can suggest to them how u wan it to be
oh u mean u oso wan ur EG to be as pong as ur WG ah? the only person i know of w pong EG is my sis.. actually her EG quite similar to her WG except the colour.
rokko: hehee.. no lah... today i woke up earlier leh!
oh actually i was referring to the page before.. with both models wearing pink posing at the beach there. but the one sittnig down the colour oso v nice
and yah, the enchanting is actually duchess satin.. actually that is roughly the size of the "pongness" that im looking for hee..
omg!! the page 136 the train super long and huge leh!!! v glam leh!! lucky u hee... u got the height so u sure can carry it off one
hahaa.. imagine if it's me... aiyo pple's attention sure on the train rather than on the bride!!
oh btw u tore out the pages fr the mag one ah? hee.. i a bit bu she de leh... so thinking of jus tagging the pages i like and bring the whole stack of mag to the BS hehee..
rosalind: hehee.. alamak.. tot u normally wear tube.. how come ended up w more tanlines leh?? anyway, since u like low-back so much maybe u can check w ur designer how to go abt doing it?
sharlene: hee.. actually me too... i seldom read the articles one.. bought the mag purely to check out the designs. but then still cant resist buying
for me... i was thinking maybe the designer can propose the design with only one or two major inputs (eg. i dunwan mermaid cut) fr me and the rest basically up to them. and after that i'll see whether i like their design or not