Good day ladies!! (& any gentleman out there!
rokko: aiyo no need feel paiseh at all.. in fact i tot ur timing was jus right cos the beginning part was all abt the package details and looking at albums which u had alr gone thru
anyway, boy!.. really glad to meet up w u gals!!!
and i so totally agree leh!... esp when we were abt to leave, jit still brought out gowns fr his "secret chamber" to show us
... anyway think he's quite a nice guy
hee... aiyo dunno we telepathic or wat hor... initially i oso tot i'll probably go for organza for the train etc... but after seeing tou tried the duchess satin WG... i think i prefer satin leh.. cos more elegant/classy and oso like wat tou said, thinking of hving those gathers for the train part... though no doubt organza can give a soft and dreamy feel. anyway, as of now think my preferred choice is still Sil lor hee..
but then hor... like u.. scarly go next BS saw a really lovely organza WG, bet i'll change my mind again!! cos it seems like i everything oso like!!!
tou: btw, think u look v elegant in that duchess satin WG leh
though it's not as pong as the usual WG, looks v classy (hee... minus the brooch which i tot a bit too much "diamonds" liao)
rosalind: hehe... u beri cute leh!
cos whichever design jit brought out... ur first qn or rather first thing u look for is whether does the design allow low back or not hee! think u really bend on hving low back for ur WG hor
blue_genie: ya pity u cldn't join us.. some more u helped us to compile the contact details etc
next time okie?
wld sure luv to meet u!
cinderella: yo princess!! so how's ur visit to blumesh?
hee.. they let u try the gowns? btw, is blumesh and blush blush the same har? i a bit blur liao... as usual
sharlene: thanks so much leh!!!
hee.. okie will pm u my email addy now ya! btw, rokko is right leh... jit told us esp for those low-back.. the front gotta use double-side tape to tape all over.. horizontal, verticle, criss-cross etc... aiyo..hee.. din noe abt it leh!!
oraia: hee.. ya bet u'll be even busier after ur AD cos u'll be machiam like the wedding planner to advise us on all sort of details!!
oh btw, hv u decided on the invitation cards?