(2005) Brides of year 2005

Morning Janey,
i have both traders & goodwood park wedding dinner
packages, if u are interested, i can send to you.

I am thinking of rasa sentosa, now waiting for their reply, hope they serve lunch banquet.

tour, i made an appt... after trying the lady will asked me which package i wld like to take back and consider.. just select any package..

Quite like the PS photos taken by Attitude..

I having a fever...resting at home now...dun think i will be able to meet up with u all tonite...sob sob..

Josie,
So sorry...cannot chop seats wif u oredi...

cutie

haha...tell u something funny...u were mentioning the Slim Mints yesterday. I asked my mum abt it bcos she's a GNC member and she is going to pass me some as she had juz exchanged her points for it not long ago. haha....so I'll be testing it together wif u

ger,

How is photolanguage? Me have not visit them yet. Planning to go b4 the show? R they goin to hve perks during the show?

germ,
not sure din ask but quite likely.. think u shld go b4 the show cos if u like their gowns can sign up during the show itself...

Photolanguage not too bad... AD photos are nice..

kysha ~ that's good!! normally mums wont allow their daughter to try all these stuff,, ha ha ha

Bits ~ i returned u an email

ger,

Tat's what l hve in mind also....but will be taking w/o photography. Wonder photolanguage AD ex or not? The photographer is Ray Ong rite?

How is Jean...is she nice to talk to?

Morning ladies...talking abt BS hur....

yo cutie.... i buy e ribbon liao... white one...

yo ger... thought ur BS is divine... how come u still go ard @@ BS hur...

germ, jean was very nice... very patient... Photolanguage is a good choice.. amongst the packages.. PS with Photolanguage/ Attitude most ex.

jelly, mi sourcing for EG.. considering TW and TY..

hihi ger, me has expected the outcome of yr TW visit..hee..Jean VERY Professional, must be comfortable with her lah, she is kei, same as my hb..so me can get along very well with her:o) She oso gave me many suggestions on hair&gown etc! I think I m the only few tt can feel the *thumb up for her svc*..hee..told u they dun hv much EG for trying cos' all taken home by bride liao..

touraco, yes, TY does EG alone, he will charge a basic gown charges at 1.2k and the rest depending on top ups on details..so u can see his gown all simple, simple cos' will cost a bomb to top up more details!..hee..

hi vela, same conclusion.. after visiting dang and tw.. beads and embroidary out for me.. divine gives me that princess and girly feeling.. suits my petite frame.. kekeke

germ, better make appt with Jeax instead of Maggie..some gals in TW thread mentioned Maggix even more obvious with her look on 'u sure u can afford it?!?!' ..Vela very aunti 1, go everywhere also can click..hahaha..even Maggie treat me nicely, see me to the door..hee...

ger,

Where u find that pic...very nice and sexy. Me alrdy sign with chris...so will only go for gowns w/o photography.

vela,

Ya, me with Chris liao. Tinking of AD.

tour,

Which mean l would hve to source for my own florist and MUA. My MUA alry with TW.... if l goin to engage him ( Kenneth Lee ) seperately, tink his charges is quite high.

HI Chel
I heard that Leon is good.
when are you having the trial? rem to update me because I'm also thinking to get him

anyone has anything to say about amanda lee & the bridal wardrobe?

ger, May Phua got married ytd? to the taiwan celebrity? me didn't know 2.5 is for both WG & EG, tot oni for either WG or EG..I tot Andrex Choi pix is most ex than Photolanguagx? Must see the no. of pix lah..photolanguagx giving 30 pcs so maybe no need to top up liao, wherelse Andrew & MS pkg oni 20pix with smaller size album, so u need to top up for more pix and if u want the same type of nice album u see in the TW..

germ, photolanguagx AD is nice but I dun like their album, their pix not laminated so I doubt the durability lah..

yo tyng.... hmmm... u take care loh... remember to drink more water... we orgainse another one nxt time loh... dun be sad.... josie will take pix and let u @@ one...

yo josie... look like u hv to take tissue papers and umberalla to chop sits liao... kekeke

vela, jean told me.. to someone not in the show circle.. I mean attitude and photolanguage most ex in TW's package. Of all the albums, i like the one by attitude.. very outstanding.. mag style..

ger,

Hope so.

tour,

What l mean is that if l only take WG & EG from TW. I will hve to look for Kenneth seperately. Tink it will be cheaper if l take a package with TW which incl MUA but excl photography.

vela,

Not laminated...hmm...pt noted.

ger, May Phua is the xiao mei in last time 'Happy' show with lobang king rite?..No wonder u like Robin lah~same style at Attitude, think Andrew and MS not yr cup of tea..hee..me dun like Attitude cos find too posey liao..Vela got no model shape to pose..hee..