tou,
i just buy some paper flowers, i heard can get from arab street but i feel that those silk flowers from spotlight nicer, wedding favour, dun think i getting, cos pan pac have quite a good range already.
I am in the midst of finalizing my wine kangtao..
Those interested, please leave ur email here and I will revert asap.. you all have a updated contact list for this forum?? Becos there are so many new members around..
have u go try on your gown yet? at first my FH and i wan to sign up Z wedding also.. but the place too far.. we got no car also.. did uncle paul serve you?
are you looking for fresh flower or silk flower corsages. the corsages we r talking abt here are the silk flowers type.
i did an event b4 and the corsage i used for the minister is an elaborate fresh orchid corsage from the florist. price range from $4 to 6 for normal range. VIP range abt $8 to $15. sorry....can't remember exactly how much..
yo ger... duno what to talk leh... cos think most of us settle... BS, Banquet even to AD photographer and videographer.... so wat can we do now hur.... maybe songs loh.... tats the most difficult one leh... sianzzzz
jelly, songs har... i will be using bridal march by Jonathon cain for my first march-in... music to be played during the dinner will be by kevin kern, david lanz, maybe richard clayderman... bought a few cds.. next mth will buy more.. starting my collection of CDs.
cutie,
i think i will have lor, asked my MU to do 2 tie, one pin up and one let down.. then I saw my friends who done it.. the MUA will not stay for 2nd gown lah, but will teach ur jiemeis how to remove certain clips so that the hair let down will still nice nice.
yo cutie... 2 hair styles mean hv to pay more loh... me still duno yet... maybe not loh... if it too ex lor...
yo ger.... hmmm.... jelly bery idiot with songs one leh... maybe u bring ur disc on the gathering... i bring discman and listen man... kekeke... wow so u mean u will hv 2 style lah... so means hv to top up another $100 hur... isit the same for all MUA or not...
yo icy... isit... u check with them already liao hur... gd gd... that means no need to pay extra isit... kekeke... if that the way jelly 1 2 hv tat too....