(2005) Brides of year 2005

cutie, cool.. bali.. how much is it?? for how many days???

germ, well, i jus return from redang not long ago. so might not wan to krabi or beach again.. wan go sight seeing leh..

germ~our show queen, ger say TW show will be held in Fullerton in Aug, not sure of the date yet..kekeke..tink still early lah..the consultant will call to inform me then I tell u har..

blur,

Go aust lah....now winter very shiok....

vela,

Ok, rem to inform me. Hve u seen any ex-tw brides WG b4?

blur ~ is abt $368 by Garuda,,3 days 2 nites,, not inclusive of airport tax.

i still thinking to go bali or Hong Kong

yo gals... i just sms eric... tell him to pass my order form to dec cos dec is gog to @@ him next mon loh.... then he reply me say wow our gang so big... kekeke... i joking reply him say ya lor intro so many business to u nbr give special perks... aiya should tell him we are gog to organise an Eric fanclub man.... kekeke... wait he run away man....

hi gals!

too busy to log in these 2 days...

germ, was just told TW show will be on 1Aug..will hv to re-confirm again. Yes, hv saw some pix from the gals in forum, my fren, album in TW and of course touch and tried those gown..

germ, been to australia.. thinking of going to other places which i haven been before..

cutie, well, that's consider quite reasonable. oh ya hor.. now summer in hong kong, should go n shop shop.. dun b like me, tt time i went there during winter, nothing much to buy at all..

kysha, got question to ask u!! how much u spent in total for ur oversea PS??

blur ~ i dont like shopping,, i go HK for FOOD

i cannot decide leh,, cos my PS is on Sept,, then if i go Bali,, later suntan until black black,, if i go HK,, later eat until fat fat,,, sigh,,, so troublesome

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>josie</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>1 Oct 03</TD><TD>The Concorde</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award </TD><TD>Stanley Production</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>judy1</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>27 Feb 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11 Sep 05</TD><TD>20 Mar 03</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>tyng</TD><TD>17 Sep 05</TD><TD>18 Sep 04</TD><TD>Allson Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>11 Jun 05</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Sliverlining</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kero</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD> 30 Oct 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>19 Sep 05</TD><TD> 09 Sep 04</TD><TD>Club Chino (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yew Kwang (TBC)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sihui</TD><TD>24 Sep 05</TD><TD>12 Dec 03</TD><TD>Stamford The Plaza</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilemelody</TD><TD>29 Sep 05</TD><TD> 29 Sep 03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiqi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14 Feb 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ming</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> 23 Nov 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cristalle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Season (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rokko</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>01 Oct 05</TD><TD>30 May 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>panggou</TD><TD>14 Dec 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

blur/cutie, now hong kong super hot lei, my mum just came back and she say didn't enjoy the trip cos too hot....

vela,

Really, that's gd. Oh, its a sun...very gd. How is TW EG like? Always see his WG on mag but hardly see his EG.

blur,

Now is a gd time to shop in HK.

germ,

I was attracted to my fren EG earlier so TW came 1st on my list, initially worry might look like my fren but after checking out his studio, *both thumbs up* on his creatively! His EG really unique!

tare,

Ya, will try to visit TW b4 the bridal show.

U friend actually paid addtional $5k for her album...wow that's alot. If plus her package cost, it will be abt $9k?

hello!!

hey germ... I went to check the brochure, what colour you mean har? I don think I have the option list leh.... but I like the one with the fruity wall paper, so bright and cheery.... I wonder how they create that fruity wall paper....

vela... you PS on mon har, think you got to take leave on Tues then, if not you go zzzZzzzZzz in front of the computer and your boss knock your head... kekeke... :P

dec,

Yup thats the one l chose...all cabinets are white in color. ya, the fruit wall is very nice &amp; sweet.

blur

my overseas PS package is $2.5k.

I hv to factor in 2 air tickets and accomodation, which i can't tell u how much bcos we have yet to book them. I'm gg in Oct.

cutie, ahhaha. u so funni.. jus go n enjoy lah... u r so slim wun put on too much one mah...

kysha, ohh.. 2.5K excluding air tic n accomodation eh?

decimal..my ROM is great..lots of fun... :D
HK is super hot! but shopping is good! Grew fat.. cos eat and eat and eat :p

Kysha. your email address? I sent pics to u

von ~ i want to see photos too!! i will PM u my email address

blur ~ see,,, von says she put on weight after her HK trip leh

cutie
i was also thinking shld i take my PS after my BKK trip or before...worried same thing happen

after i come back cannot fit into the WG then die

touraco..not jam.. they are tea leaves and some flowers...very nice... hotel provided them as complimentary to all my guests