oh ger... pai sei pai sei... jelly eyes duno @@ wat.... hmm can we meet let say outside Marriot loh... the registration is 12 - 12.30pm... so meet abt 12.15pm can....
yo vela... fri is good cos sat and sun u no need to work mah.... 1st also hv to @@ where u gog and whether is holiday or not mah.... if u hv alot of leave choose a mon or tue cos not much ppl loh...
jelly... I just finish reading ... haha... you r right, I'm lost! haha... never mind, I will check out wif him when I meet him... scarli I come back and tell you all a totally different story... haha....
Glad to know that this thread was being rekindled! I was active in the first few pages of this thread when it became quiet in April this year.
My AD on 20/05/2005. Got geomancer to choose date for us and so happen to fall on this easy to remember date. Had some problems booking hotels initially since it's such a hot date. Marriott and Regent both our first choices taken. In the end, settled for Merchant Court Hotel and good thing, they allow us to have ROM at the poolside without having to pay for rental charges. ROM on 12/12/04, 12th Dec.
Glad to find this thread so alive again, gals!
Busy looking for actual day photographers now. Anyone got good recommendations?
yo josie... will email u the contact list in a while.... u better cfm with some of the gals like qiqi... nbr hear fm her so long already.... duno whether she joining us or not....
yo josl... update ur details liao... u not KS some of us here even more KS then u... kekeke
yo dec... no problem... the price of the masque is abt RM$136 loh... so u 1 2 buy u help u buy lah... no worry not far lah... tell me by today okie... btw when u meeting eric...
yeah.. friday again.. time for me to take a rest during the wkend.. hmmm. maybe i should do some shopping. long time din go shopping. has any gals go for the mango sale?? anything much to buy?
yo vela... i got ask him to bring the CT album loh... he say he will try leh... tell u when i meet him on mon loh.... so u send chq to eric already.... i sent mine liao and also sent back all the order form to him... kekeke forget to keep a copy leh... so how...
yo blur... hihi long time nbr got chance to talk to u... so u settle everything already... ur banquet and BS.... hmm sales... jelly too broke to go sale leh... sob sob
jelly, har, u kan cheong till forgot to zip copy har..kekeke..chase Erix for the receipt lor..dun worry, so many of us here, he dare not bully u 1..kekekek..
vela, boss in meeting mah.. so can nua a bit... next year sure got enough leaves lah.. jus that i wan to estimate and see how many days i want to clear by this year.
yo vela... ya loh forget lah.. cos yesterday u all discuss abt him then i busy working then just send w/o taking the original copy... i sms him he told me he will safekeep for me leh...
cutie, ya.. want to go for a short trip to clear my leaves.it's time for me to take a good rest..
germ, 3 places?? u mean europe?? that one will be my honeymoon.. i planning to go for a short trip next few months, either japan (if money allows) else bangkok.. any suggestions to other places from u gals??