(2005) Brides of year 2005

decimal, u got records? can tell me the all the mths u make the pymt before reaching this stage...hee..then I do my homework to count down..

vela... wah! why you need all mths?? The last one is enough wat? ok lah... I go home and dig tonight, see how many month I dig out... keke... my mum say I'm garang guni....

dec..hee..Vela greedy..ya ya previous 2 times pymt mth will do..hee..me oso garang guni..keep n keep..next time we joint venture guni store..kekekekek

vela... yar guni store can find a lot of precious when you need them leh... kekeke...

bye!!! *poor shifu here still slogging*

blur... you are not the last... me still here
hopefully can go off soon...

hi tare
yup, wanted to take earlier PS in case the album takes longer to do..coz it will be processed in taiwan and transport back...hehe

wah, ur colleague spend so much on the additional pics ah..she must have love the photos...hehe..but their photos realli veri nice

dunno when need to go down, but normally it is 1-2 mths ahead of the PS to choose the PS gowns..AD gowns should be later bah

jelly, u pounce my show kaki again har...i come n chase u har..kekekeke

hihi, my little ger...heehee..got hm already?

vela, if possible, i think i wan my ps date to be similar to my AD date..ie. AD on 26 Nov, PS on either 26 Jun or 26 Jul kekeke :P

jelly, my BS planning PS date for me liao, got to book my PS photographer in advance mah..they suggested Fri so I getting feedbacks, maybe will change lor...

ger, wow, u want all same day har, gg to celebrate all the 26th izzit..hehee..gg to ko tok yr hb for gifts on every 26th har..kekekeke..why u give decimal MP3 but nothing for Vela :o(, i oso want lei..

vela, i send to u tml...my sis wans to use the pc...

deci, hv sent... check ur mail if u din receive it i will email it to u tml.

nite ladies..

dec, thanks! har..Nov then till now hv't ask for another? think mine last disb was Apr or May...ai yo, Vela sure giraf liao..sob..sob..

ger, no problem, TQ, my dear!

me oso ciao liao..

vela.... hahaha... so funny... you thought your shifu is tally-tabi isit... got antena... ha...

the one b4 nov is in august lor... so not that far apart actually....

nite nite!