(2005) Brides of year 2005

111357.gif

All position taken up?
Can Vela be AD gown coordinator? I enjoyed flapping jelly/chattx train when they tried gown..whahahahah!

cutie, hahahaa, ya, my laptop overworked....ok *Vela put on black jacket & sunglasses* gg to collect debt..whahahahah

ger, oni u sim tia Vela..*muak**muak*!

cutie, decimal is my pinyin shifu mah..

decimal, 'paper & pencil icon' can use to edit and oso delete post within 20 mins..

cutie, u 1st to get married so got to be 'productive' to supply us with flower gal & pg boys for our biz...whahahaha, Vela siow liao..

Vela ~ then i mah have to "pop" out long feng tai,, then they must be very genius enough to start to learn to walk after 1 month or so???

shifu, ya, ya, gd idea hor. I super till can recognise those 'branded' gown in magz w/o looking at the BS
, hb oso surprised! hahahahah

yo cutie... opps... pai sei lah... we share share mah... okie loh... think get vela to do sales... she bery good one...

yo vela... got @@ my msg or not.... me meeting YK and Chris next mon u 1 2 join me to view their portfolio

ger, *muak* u cos u sim tia(feel the heartache) for Vela new laptop in hospital the mah...

oops, I need pin yin shi fu on hokkien..whahahahaha..

vela... after I click, can only preview, cancel or edit, where got delete?

I think shifu ask too much liao, should keep my mouth shut, if not I put everyone to sleep... kekeke...

cutie, yaya, gd idea, long feng tai..1 bird kill 2 stones! lent yr dog? I imagine she wear flower gal gown...whahwhwha

jelly, why lei, me gd in sales? very aunti 1 har, then got to go sell vege instead of wedding stuff lei..

decimal, I did ytd lei..just go to the line and use backspace to delete the whole paragraph..tt's how I remove the ytd guessing pix answer..cannot meh?

vela... yar, I saw you did that ytd, that's why I curious, but I tried cannot lor... dunno why... maybe I call you shifu, then you give me your wu3 gong1, can? :P

cutie, Vela LOL, rolling on flr liao, really? quick quick send the pix to me!

shifu, I put it back now..whahahahaaha

decimal, 1 more time..see..

abcdefghijzlmno...now I sang my abc, next time wld u sing with me..whahahahaha, edit liao, the below alphab disappear liao..

vela ~ ok,, will try to take pictures of her,, but now she bo-ta leh,,we bought her for grooming 1 month ago,, and we shave her bo-ta,, so that she will grow new fur by Sept for my PS

oh the chris is touraco recommend one... i dun his surname leh.... so u interested

yo ger... wat time u knock off... me meeting YK @ 5pm at his office and Chris 6pm @ Chinatown Pt leh... u can make it or not....

Hi gals, me still a nov bride juz dat lately i've been busy sourcing for beauty salon to start my facial n permanent hair removal programme....dats why haven't had the time to come into tis forum.

can i be included into the list?? my info:
AD: TBC
ROM: 28th Jan 05
Venue: Holiday Inn Parkview
BS: Bridal Gallery by Ming
No lovenest yet.......

thks! if there's a gathering, do include me ya!

jelly, me already check on Adraix and Erix, feel more comfit with Erix, dun want to source more, gg to sign with him liao, no room for bargain lah, think his price already very reasonable..when u signing with him?

vela ~ which Erix? the one i want to sign up with? u pay liao?? we go pay together leh,, then bargain for more stuff,, ha ha ha

cutie, yup, miragx, think he quite firm cos price already low and he is gg to increase price soon..better cfm soon lah..think my hb send out the chq liao lah..