decimal, I did ytd lei..just go to the line and use backspace to delete the whole paragraph..tt's how I remove the ytd guessing pix answer..cannot meh?
vela... yar, I saw you did that ytd, that's why I curious, but I tried cannot lor... dunno why... maybe I call you shifu, then you give me your wu3 gong1, can?
vela ~ ok,, will try to take pictures of her,, but now she bo-ta leh,,we bought her for grooming 1 month ago,, and we shave her bo-ta,, so that she will grow new fur by Sept for my PS
Hi gals, me still a nov bride juz dat lately i've been busy sourcing for beauty salon to start my facial n permanent hair removal programme....dats why haven't had the time to come into tis forum.
can i be included into the list?? my info:
AD: TBC
ROM: 28th Jan 05
Venue: Holiday Inn Parkview
BS: Bridal Gallery by Ming
No lovenest yet.......
jelly, me already check on Adraix and Erix, feel more comfit with Erix, dun want to source more, gg to sign with him liao, no room for bargain lah, think his price already very reasonable..when u signing with him?
cutie, yup, miragx, think he quite firm cos price already low and he is gg to increase price soon..better cfm soon lah..think my hb send out the chq liao lah..