Their coffee table album is quite unique. There were 2 sizes available when I went down to view - 5R & 8R.
Jelly,
For one, if the couple don't give him any music, Hon Chuen chooses instrumental and jazzy music to accompany his videos. It's to our taste, also more timeless. Then, he will use the original versions of our march-in music - so no backgrd noises for those sections. You'll find that his work is more like TV documentary standard - can really feel the professionalism. Also, very steady images coz he uses shoulder-mounted cameras and not hand-held type.
josie ~ i used to club very often,, but stop for abt 2 yrs liao,, will pop by once in a while lor!! like 6 months once,, ha ha ha. vey crowded last friday,, alot of young sweet girls!!
*cookie need to recall coz it was a while ago* I know that what we see now may not be what we we may get by the time our AD comes around, coz he may have improved what he's offering (eg album type). I don't think we saw a complete coffee-table album (as in all nicely done up). But I remember that the pics are laminated and stick-on kind. Either 10 or 20 pgs but you can top-up if you want extra pages. Best is wait for cutiebear's update tomorrow!
Hi jelly, I'm really really try my best to make it this fri OK. I know where the sculpture garden is. Bus 56 passes by there. Saw that you emailed the girls about the outing isit, I din receive leh..