(2005) Brides of year 2005

Tougei,
That price list is nett price or not yet add +++?
My advise is not to go for Mandarin hotel. Their service sucks!! Food so so only. Wedding coordinators got attitude problem too. My friend also share same sentiment. There was once she fixed a timing with the coordinator to discuss about the package, that coordinator keep postponing the appt. Till one day, finally he confirmed that able to meet her and my friend took leave, just 30 min before the meeting, he called her to tell her to change the appt date again as he intend to take 1/2 day leave, my friend got so pissed that she told him that no need to arrange timing anymore. Later on she book with Four Seasons instead.

Cookie gal,
Thanks for your advise, actually more or less I already had an idea of the details already. Will not be sourcing for wedding favor though. Hey, I am with Fullerton too!! Have you arrange to meet them yet? Whose your coordinator?

Rokko,
Not to worry, most important thing is to fix the date and book the banquet!

yo josie... i duno abt the rest leh.... hv to check out with them... do remind me to email u the contact list tomolo huh.... scared me too busy tomolo cos today on leave mah... tomolo go back mean clear alot of work 1...

hi gals.... jelly today being to alot of place... went to Bras Basah, then to Arab St also to Concourse.... kekeke.... looking ard to @@ wat to buy and do for my wedding.... kekeke....

yo icy.... can i check with u huh... the flowers tat u buy are all bery small one isit.... cos my friend bring her sample out today for me to @@ the paper flower.... wow super small one... jelly always thought is bery big one when @@ the photos u post.... kekeke.....

decimal, me should be meeting jelly at the station this friday

jelly,
i dun think mine very small lah, how small is ur small??? me friday bring and then u see?

Good morning gals!

Jelly, wow, went to so many places? bought anything? Btw, what else to buy har?

icy, talking abt Friday gathering again har..sob.sob..remember to take pix to show me the beautiful flowers and gals, okie?

morning vela!

jelly ,

No need liao i found it ...hahah . !!
Need to check with ..heard from icy that you using beauty express service ..how is it so far ...the facial package is attrative. ..thinking to sign up ...!!

morning ladies !!!

Jelly ....wow you preparing for your wedding flower corage liao huh ...so early !!!

Anyone here getting flower gal and page boy for their march in ?

yo josie.... i only being there once... the beautician icy recommend is a nice lady.... but i dun like the other colg of her... cos she keep on pushing me to sign 40 times with them at this promo price.....

well her svc not bad.... mayb u can go and try loh... kekeke

Hi. The price for Regent is nett.

Went to see Margarat's Brides yesterday. Saw a WG I absolutely loved but she only do sales, not rental :^( Too bad not thinking of keeping the WG. Me very practical one hehe...

yo gals... jelly come in here to say hi and bye cos only on 1 day leave things pilling up like mountain... gog to faint liao.... so many things to do today....

yo ger.... ya loh... i thought also.... u bring all on fri huh...

yo icy.... can u spare some big one out for me cos i think i need some big one leh... if can lah u bring if not nbr mind loh....

yo vela.... jelly went to buy ribbon and guestbook loh...

yo josie.... no lah... cos gog with my friend mah... so buy loh if not jelly duno how to go to this places one mah...

yo gals... i will do up the contact list and email u gals later when i free...

gtg liao... chat with u when i free later

girl_ren_yu: No prob. U r welcome to stay in this thread. Btw, wat's the website of Hurricadia?

I thk I wld be having onli one professional photographer. Havnt dec whether wld solicit anoth fren to help out.

How abt AD videographers? Wld U all be having any? And how many? My fren was telling me that I nid 2 videographers for the "door opening" in the morning.

cutie, I went..heeheee..price went up to 249 cos they will make crawless setting on the diamantle on the strip, did I spell correctly? paisay I just woke up...

cutie, lovely glitters, can really shines! reminds me of the gown in IC with strips of diamant at the back..heheehe..yr gown smtg like tt oso? Really perfect match. They dun hv size for me to try, tt pair was 7 and I slip slip, can't really tell whether suitable or not, r u gg to paste anti-slip on yrs?

Vela ~ what is anti-slip?? i dont get u leh!! i heard there are stocks coming in end of this month right

My gown very simple one lah,,, nothing fanciful!! hee hee

jas
not a true collector but i like to keep those special from overseas, homedeco and now bridal mag, i like pretty pretty pic. hee hee.

my gown is from OTR , have not go for finnal fitting. design is more or less confirm, may need to fine tune with embroidery

vela

yup, me collecting my shoes soon. heehee i managed to get the new improved design at the old price bcos i booked early.

josie

I'm having a flower gal for my church wedding

Hi sweatcorn......
I'm gg to select gown for PS this July and PS on Oct.
Abit early for PS but I wish to settle fast and get my album early so I can concentrate on my dinner part too....

cutie, I spell wrong har *blur*, anti-slip for opentoe sandals with heels, selling in most dept store, shape like petal, got many colors, it help sole to have grip not to slip out of position lor..

yo vela... where got everyday on leave.... cos boss 1 me to clear off my 19 days leave by end of this year leh... so fm now on will be taking more leave loh.... kekeke..... if not my leave forfeited how...

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun’04

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : Secret Garden @ 63348334
Address : 161 Middle Road (Opps Fortune Centre / inside Sculpture Square)
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Butter Friend
8. Decimal
9. Blur
10. Kysha
11. Chatterbox
12. Joy
13. Fates
14. Bit (not cfm)

Meeting at Bugis MRT @ 6.40 – 6.45pm :-

1. Jelly tots
2. Icy
3. Decimal

good morning gals,

just step in the office so thinking of greet all of u.. boss is here , guess have to start work soon.. sianzz..

germ, cutie, u going on friday?

Vela ~ as long as the shoe is correct size,, i dont think we need the anti-slip right??
so did u reserve any shoes from them?

kshya, u really lucky gal, ya, heard stock cmg in Jul..did u manage to try the exact size to place tt order or u aga aga?

cutie, think so but didn't managed to try exact size lei..put my name on the list liao..hehehe..KS, just in case I can't find a gd pair. Their shoes comfortable or not?

Vela ~ i think yrs is size 6 lah!! They claimed that the diamantle strips is full leather, if it is true then should be comfortable!!

yo vela... FH go detachment next month loh..... me... also no $$ to go trip leh...

yo ger.... ya loh like 1 cent so small.... cos tat time say icy post one like bery big leh....

cutie, sometimes I wear 5 oso..heehee...not wollie of the strip lah..it's the heels..not sure can ta han whole day...

Vela ~ ya,,the heels are rather high, u must make sure u can take it. Cos we need to move for the whole day!! hy i chose that pair of shoe is cos i feel that is suitable for morning as well as night.

ger, got many har, can oso give yr jie mei to put as hair accessories..hehehe...

jelly, hide inside the lugg bag..whahahaha..

yo butter... wat abt ur friend also meeting @ MRT or....

yo vela... wait u @@ newspaper... say got 1 dead person found inside the lugg bag man....