(2005) Brides of year 2005

cutie ~ whahahha your FH so cute

icy... yar, that was one of my option
... but I always joke that I will do my own express edit at night 'cos my dinner is on the next day... kekeke... but the thought sounds a bit comical though :P

wah piang,,, i feel like killing him,,and u gals still say he's funny!! he got even more funny idea ok,, say for coupld photo he bring along the stupid tripod!!

cutie ,

Kevin onli do videography !!!
I have make appt to see him on 12 jul to view his work.

Icy ,

I have call up Beauty express ... liao just now they are charing at 398.88 for ten course !!!
Are they good ... cos there one at cineplex which is onli opp my office .
hahah ..thank for telling me !!!

josie ~ according to icy,, his booked up on my date liao,, so no need to pshyco my FH liao lor!!

ger ~ actually if i manage to get one cheap one!! i will tell my FH that is sponsor by my parents!! hee hee

icy... yar loh, very tiring, tat's y comical if pple knows that the bride looks tired 'cos she was doing her own express edit... hahaha...

josie,
that price exclude GST.. after GST abt $420.

u want me to introduce my beautian to u?

i dunno abt other brunch one.

icy ,

icy ,

But the trial per session at $100 odd ..must sign up then worth it .
Will check out later ..cos just opp my office !!

haha !!!
ok ...what her name ? Can advise or PM me lah . thank alot !!

cutie,
yap.. cos last time i met him he booked till april 05 liao, that why i panic and wanna look for videographer.

ger... haha... I thought of trying that too, but realised we have indeed spend quite a lot on wedding liao, so maybe should just live with the giddy version and save the money for something else loh :P

ger ~ ok,, i actually prefer video and photo in a package!! see how much lor!! if within my budget,, i will try to talk to my tripod FH

icy ,

Dun mind ...i being AH ma ...i dun like squeezing and pinching on my face leh !!! are they like that ... !!!

They are realli good then i will make appt on monday hahaha cos on leave . Next day going for SPA getaway on tue and wed ...hahah realli need to pamper myself !

tou, don't worry... i haven't booked anything yet, and haven't even gone to hotels to look look see see yet, so i'm slower than u! hee... but for me i'm looking at either fullerton or ritz for dinner venue... fullerton cos i really like the hotel itself and ritz cos my FH's niece is working there so hopefully got lobang lor! hee

cookie_gal, im from the 0930 English service at VCH.. but my FH grew up in SAC Mandarin service, in fact his parents are very active in the Mandarin service, so maybe u or ur FH may even know them... that wld be really qiao rite? hee... have u attended the marriage prep course? i've signed up for the july one, but does the Mandarin service have a separate course?
thanks for sharing about the recep thingy... yah im not very familiar also... hopefully the quiet places project will have ended by mid next year, then can perhaps have the tea recep outside (no construction mah!)

sharlene, actually u sound quite prepared liao, since u have already fixed ur BS, dinner venue & AD photographer!
more 'chop chop' than me definitely! hee

hey can i know who's updating the table that lists out those who have fixed AD, BS, venue, etc etc?

josie,
only can conclude my beautian is not bad, the rest of them i really dunno..

they will have cleanse, squeeze, massage and mask..

ger ,

I been exhuasted from work these few months need a small getaway ....veri cheap at batam at this spa resort $100 inclusive with two and half hour spa .One nite accom wz breakfast and lunch provided !!

Icy ,

Okie !!! Please forwards me her detail ..think better go you recommended one !hee hee ~

hi josie,,, we not alot of ppl meh... think got abt 5 - 6 already mah... kekeke.... okie loh who working nearest to PS... cos jelly working in Jurong leh... so cant go early to reserve seat leh...

hi sihui... try ur best loh... skip 1 day dun OT... kekeke... wait ur boss kick my backside man....

Hi rokko,

This is cookie_gal's FH. You mentioned that your FH grew up in SAC Mandarin service. If that's the case, then quite certainly I will know him. And most probably, my parents will know his parents quite well too as my father is active there too.

hallo everyone

i am going to change my wedding date to 10th December because my boyfriend and I really like the work of Hurricadia and he is not available in November. DO you mind if I stay in this thread though mine is in December? I have kinda gotten used to everyone here

I have been to a friend's wedding recently and i noticed that most couples have at least two photographers. SO are you girls having only one photographer? I am considering having another one
other than Hurricadia, not sure if it is neccessary.