tou, don't worry... i haven't booked anything yet, and haven't even gone to hotels to look look see see yet, so i'm slower than u! hee... but for me i'm looking at either fullerton or ritz for dinner venue... fullerton cos i really like the hotel itself and ritz cos my FH's niece is working there so hopefully got lobang lor! hee
cookie_gal, im from the 0930 English service at VCH.. but my FH grew up in SAC Mandarin service, in fact his parents are very active in the Mandarin service, so maybe u or ur FH may even know them... that wld be really qiao rite? hee... have u attended the marriage prep course? i've signed up for the july one, but does the Mandarin service have a separate course?
thanks for sharing about the recep thingy... yah im not very familiar also... hopefully the quiet places project will have ended by mid next year, then can perhaps have the tea recep outside (no construction mah!)
sharlene, actually u sound quite prepared liao, since u have already fixed ur BS, dinner venue & AD photographer!
more 'chop chop' than me definitely! hee
hey can i know who's updating the table that lists out those who have fixed AD, BS, venue, etc etc?