yo ger... u need contacts to make suit in JB isit... i can help u check cos my colg malaysian tat time her HB also go there make suit leh... u 1 i ask for u loh...
Its not really a holiday...me went there for my bro-in-law graduation. Didn't take any pics cuz both me and hubby dun like to take.....anyway me busy playing with his small cousin.
Hello gals,
Thread getting active again. I am off work for these 2 weeks, so not been able to check thread actively these days.
I have finally decide on my photographer, Beetles@work, have also paid my deposit for PS and AD with Bernard ordei. Quite kiasu rite for AD.. but we would just like to move on to other things...
Hi Matilda,
Good to hear that you have chosen BV! I like their crystal design. Yeah, maybe we will bump into each other! I am going to BB to discuss about the gown design next Mon's afternoon. When are you going to do your design?
Hi Decimal,
Enjoy your Langawi trip!
Hello JC,
ya, nine months.. its so far yet so near. So many things not done yet. Do look at more BS, but you gotta hurry if you are thinking of doing PS in Nov or Dec.
Hello Melodie and YYBB!
Oh Fates, if you are updating the table, heee.. many thanks again, my BS is Blush Blush..
Me not very interested in BV...me go there is to see their ballroom decor. Heard from my co-ordinator that there is actually a wedding in the Island ballroom that nite...so can pop in to see.
jelly, sure sure, maybe we can oso go tour together, meet a few couples last year on trip, very fun!! We exchange snacks and even winter clothing to take pixs...heehehe
ger, u addicted to lucky draw..hehehe.. what if they give u another EG & WG? wow, u want to wear so many pcs har...hahahhah..u signed up already? BV invited me but I didn't call them to get the details cos I dun really like their gown..
yo vela... go trip together can... but jelly no $$ to go europe loh... so where u intend to go HM...
yo ger... i check with my colg liao... the tailor is her HB friend.... and this man always come into SG every weekend.... she say can meet him in SG no need to go all the way there unless u 1 lah... contact my colg say pass me next week loh... so when u 1 2 do the suit... think more ppl do together more cheaper.... my other colg do 3 suit (1 jacket + pant) cost abt RM$1000 loh...is that ex or cheap huh
jelly, dat's very cheap. I need to make 3 suits..one for FIL, one for dad...FH not sure whether cheaper to rent or tailor.
is it okay to wear the same suit which he is going to tailor to wear on his sis wedding?