(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi gals, mine's on 28/5/2005. i've book my venue - rasa sentosa but not my bs yet... any recommendation??

So hv each of u booked your BS & venue yet??

Good Morning gals.. TGIF!

Morning gals,
been so busy lately..
I am looking forward a "date" with all of you with regards to JC gentle reminder.. keke!!

Hi Matilda,
Thanks for the compliment...

Glad to hear that you have decided on you BS.

Been to Thailand 2 years ago, didn't buy any good stuff. But I can see that you gals really know how to bargain and find unique things in BKK.

Yo gals!
me on leave today..attending my hubby's fren ROM later...

Thanks smile! we love the many small pics in 1 photo effect as well! that's why we chose digital, can have more special effects

No lah, jellytots, dun worry, wldnt "abandon" u guys..hehe

Thanks rokko! love the silver key chains!

Hi ming & tyng
dun worry, if u wan ur theme to be a causal one, go for it! we enjoyed our event so much! hehe...but my hubby did change his shirt for photo-taking and for solemnisation...=)

Hi josie
how much is the kick boxing at amore? thot of taking up too...btw, are there guys who attend such lessons?

Hi Tare

think i need the express edit coz or else during dinner, quite sian leh, nothing to show coz we not intending to have those from young to courtship photos...actually i ever thot of doing those MTV where it shows ur "pau tou" time..like veri cute...but dunno if got time to shoot it anot...=)

hi dazed, i agree. Me oso mah.. dun really feel very satisfied. y u dun MTM? i am thking abt it.
but most prob wun loh, coz i dunno wat i really want either.

hmm.. actually i agree wif u. Indeed the gowns were plain, esp the EGs. Me used up 1.5hrs 2 try less than 10 WGs i thk [2 i tried 2x]. Some i dun like so i din bother 2 try at all.
wat wd happen if i tell them i wanna try again..

actually after trying quite a few, then i din really find the ONE i really like, i a bit paisai if i din chose any.

R u planning 2 ask them 2 add "strap", "embroidery" or "train" a not? If urs is plain, u mite wanna consider.

dazed
same here, me dun wear heels to work too.

when i was chosing between white and grey, my friend said grey looks nice with off white and grey colour dress. so i bought the grey heels.

Hi JC,
I have yet to meet up with any photographers but from the the photos that I have seen from those BS that I have visited, I think I like Chris Ling's style best...

Good to check out a few more BS, not like me only go to 5 BS and finally settle on BV. I think most important is that you feel comfortable with their design/ package and also the ppl who serve you.

Hi Melodie, wanted to buy the lamps too but no more luggage space, 8(....hubby bought lotsa glasses when we were there last Oct, beer glass, wine glass, drinking glass, short glass, coffee cups, high ball glass.... hahah...turning our house into a mini pub

Hi sweatcorn....

Wow that's fast. Good u can take early break
I hv no recommendation on BS...cos yet to use my BS service but should not be that bad lah....
Anyway u can always check out the BS thread....u should able to find alot of information.

hi sgn, mine is silver with sparkles. dun thk wear 2 work is ok tho'.
plan 2 buy a white one tat can loh.. if not like kinda "lan fei" put at hm.

sweet,

Was thinking to sign up their power package
$160or $180 which include 12 lesson of any yoga /hi lo /aerobic/ kich boxing and etc .
Intending to take up but cannot find kakis ... i might go sign up myself ! See whether can make some frez there .

Anyway you stay ?

jelly...

The trip was ok...loved the weather. We didn't take any pics....my hubby and l dun like to take pics 1.

ger,

Urs is a 5 1/2 days work issit?

ger, i also alt sat and stat board too! We can shake hands liao...hehehe but I change shift tomolo cos I'm going JB...hehehehe

ger...u good leh.. can auto wake up so early.. me every morning need at least 2 alarm clock to wake me up... sometimes with two alarm clocks I can still overslept leh

josie
me stay in hillview, near bt batok...amore quite ex hor..not sure if i have the determination to follow it thru anot..that's why hubby said that he will go with me..so wonder if guys go for such classes anot...hehe..

ger, mine is one of the stat in jurong west... urs leh? wah! then after tat you didn't sleep loh? not sleepy now? Same as me, hehe, last time I used to wake up in the nights to surf net...hehhee

hi germ,

you're back fr syd!

how's the trip?

are u gg for the shang show on 26th? i just called them. they can only give me confirmation on mon

yo gals... moring... its friday... jelly so happy...

yo josie.... hmm... amore is for ladies only rite.. why dun sign up for the memebership instead then can attend all the classes and the facilities rite... for me dun think will spent this kind of $$ loh... cos supper broke... just go run here run there... kekeke

yo sweet.... know u always so nice... kekeke... u got interest in rokko post for the keychain or not... if yes we can all buy together man... kekeke.....

Hi butter,
This is another butter here... hee hee... I am also from stat board... which one you in? Maybe can PM me...:-)

Hi little_ger,
I also like to go Genting... Went twice in May... beginning and end of the month... haha... planning to go again in Aug... maybe life in Singapore is too boring...need to "spice" it up once in a while... :þ

butterkiss, i will go genting once every two to three months...might be going in aug oso..during national holidays... maybe can go together someday :P

which stat board butterkiss?

<font color="0077aa">hey gals~! *big wave* Long time no see....heard abt a gathering coming soon yah? who's the organisor? hehee...</font>