(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly, i managed to find secret garden..it is opp fortune centre...din see the sign secret garden...but saw the sign "sculpture".
meeting mirage next tuesday...22 Jun

wow.. saw many new gals here..

to all the 'old' gals..
so sorry i only logged in today.. after my exams, i dun haf to access to computers until now..
noe i promise to organise a SB outing..

really sorry.. so is the outing still onz?

i dun mind thinking of a venue and stuff.. but i need someone who can help me coordinate in here( this thread , i mean)..

cos i wun be able to logged in as often i wan leh..

oh beachygal... we be meeting next fri 25/06 @ Secret Garden... u join us... no worry abt the organising... i help u liao.... know u busy with work

oh ger... cutie mention got private function today mah.... hmm.... nbr mind loh we go next week... no problem... so looking forward man... kekeke.... wow u tomolo go where clubbing

oh von.... u ard.... nbr go out pak tor meh....

yo ger.... me tomolo working after tat meeting with Eric then go back IL house for dinner...

yo von.... dun cry... u pak tor with us here loh...

anyone watch bachelor just now

okie ger.... will tell u abt my meeting with Eric... but hor... not details like icy one leh.. cos jelly cannot produce such good comments/review leh...

hmm.... btw u sign ur BS already or not

guess what jelly... i am surfing net and downloading mp3 from mirc ... for march-in hahahaha... now keep listening to radio and cds for nice songs..

hi ger... so who did u sign up with...

wow u 1 time do so many things huh chatting here at the same time downloading songs.... kekke... can share the songs with me huh... cos jelly only watch TV program one leh... seldom listen to music or song leh.... headache with march in songs and the 1st dish song man...

jelly, "From this moment" is really nice...with a long intro plus wedding vow being cited.. very nice... but rather common.
song by Atlantic star "Masterpiece" oso not too bad..

most prob using "if we hold on together by diana ross" for video montage..

first dish..either enya's "only time" or mak sim's "wonderland"..

Johann Pachelbel ... "Canon In D" oso quite popular...

hey jelly..
thanks!!! muakz!! heheh..

well..now more free than the past 2 weeks.. bz with exam prep.

jelly, i book appt with silverlining this sun to see see..

anna..
how is your tax paper? my 3.3(financial mgt) is a terror!!! think i might flunk that!

jelly,
are u setting any theme or mood for ur wedding?? For mine, i wan a romantic and dreamy wedding mood...i oso headache..dun noe wat song i wan to use... so hv been buying and downloading all sorts of mp3 to listen.... wan to get the "right" songs

yo beachygal... no worry... cos the previous gathering.... jelly fail to get ppl gog mah... so take the intiative to organise one this month loh...

hmm.... dun think abt the exam liao lah.... now concentrate on ur BS hunt loh...

oh so happy u make appointment with SL huh... update us on tat too

so u coming for the gathering next week....

yo ger... thanks for ur recommendation will go and download to listen loh...

wow my theme for wedding.... is no theme leh... @@ wat OCC can provide me loh... they are not like some hotels that have diff theme for u to choose leh....

jelly, here's the lyrics

Shania Twain, ¡®From this moment¡¯.

Marriage vow :
"I do swear That I¡¯ll always be there. I¡¯d give anything And everything And I will always care. Through weakness and strength Happiness and sorrow, For better for worse. I will love you With every beat of my heart." <end of vow>

From this moment Life has begun. From this moment You are the one Right beside you Is where I belong From this moment on.

From this moment I have been blessed I live only For your happines And for your love I¡¯d give my last breath From this moment on

I give my hand to you with all my heart I can wait to live my life with you, Can wait to start. You and me wil never be apart. My dreams Come true Because Of you.

From this moment As long as I live I will love you I promise you this There is nothing I wouldn¡¯t give. From this moment on.

You¡¯re the reason I believe in love And you¡¯re the answer to my prayers from up above. All we need is two of us. My dreams Come true Because Of you

From this moment As long as I live I will love you I promise you this There is nothing I wouldn¡¯t give From this moment I will love you as long as I live From this moment on

jelly, ya acapella. once the vow ended..long music intro before the singer actually sing the song.. very nice and suitable for first march in

Tougei,
Mine also weekday. Had done survey and feedbacks that more pple will attend as will come straight to work then weekend. Coz normally alot pple having on weekend and some frens may not attend or hv something on, thus better attendance on weekday, of coz, guess will not be wearing that nice then.

Not all hotels consider Fri as weekend, there are some which still put Friday as weekday rate.

hi ger!

see that u're calling for me! could not respond earlier as I juz came back.

Got ur PM....thanks a lot!

hi jelly,

sorry, can't find tha namecard leh.....may have thrown it away...u need it urgently? I wil try to drop by the place sometime next week and get the contact for you.