(2005) Brides of year 2005

Good Morning gals..monday again

hi sgn, actually 1 pair is enuff.. but it wd be gd 2 prepare an add'l pair loh. me din buy yet.. c c 1st.
Now the GSS is on.. but seem like not really getting anything from it at all.. cant buy anything as flat not ready.

ya.. i have flipped thru the mag.. din buy, coz not much pages on the gowns.
gonna wait for female brides.

hi dazed, u dun have 2 worry..
most of the gowns i tried, if i want any of them, it got to be altered.. 2 a bigger size so tat i can fit.
thk they tailor it for the mannequin on the window.. keke....

[makes myself feel better mah....coz goto use a "rubber-band" 2 try..]

how much u bought the shoes?? they mark up the price liao leh,,, i bought at $195,, now they selling at $245. very expensive hor!!

yo bits.... hmmm who did u sign up with huh....

yo butter.... my SIL friend dun1 the package liao... maybe u try to sell it on the forum loh.... pai sei....

yo cutie.... did u manage to go to Secret Garden over the weekend...

yo ger... went to meet Eric liao.... well if u hv meet Kevin (yaxxies) i just compare the 2 work... i find Eric one more interesting loh like those movie style one....also, ur appointment pls make with Eric cos the Kelvin like not bery good leh... ask him things... but when he explain i duno wat he trying to tell me, so me cant communicate with him lah... think price wise is slight exp then Kevin (yaxxies)....

yo icy.... can i just ask tat the price $950 include Highlights but not photo montage rite... did u request him to give u FOC huh...

yo cutie... since thats the way... i will call Secret Garden later to make appointment for this friday huh...

yo gals... who 1 2 meet at MRT.... raise hand...

von, for my first march-in..i am using "Bridal Chorus by Jonathon Cain"; 2nd March-in...considering "From this moment by Shania Twain"...

jelly ~ thanks

kysha ~ we are real lucky!! the sales told me that this pair of shoe is selling like hot cakes. if is at $249 at that time, i dont think i will buy.

jelly, thanks for ur review.. in tat case i will make an appt with eric instead.

Thinking of getting another AD photographer... most prob will approach my fren..who is in this line..

Vela ~ i didn't take pix leh,, but the latest Female Brides magazine did have a pix of the shoe. is abt 1/4 page!! i didn't advertise for them leh!! but that pair of shoe looks good lor,, hee hee

Please add in the following list . Thank alot !!
Following confirm for the gathering
1.Jellytots
2.Smilemelody
3.Josie
4.Sweet
5.Qiqi
6.Tyng
7.cary

Above ladies confirmed on the gathering on coming 08Jul Tue at Cafe Cartel at Plaza Singapura !

yo ger... pai sei... i duno wat to write report one... so nbr help much in that.... i told Eric abt u making appointment lah... anyway... he told me the $950 price end this month leh... so better be quick loh... well if eric no time to meet up with u... u can meet kelvin to let u view the disc... but remember tat u 1 2 have eric for the AD videoman can liao... think eric really busy man... but if he really no time then u meet kelvin loh... cos u hv to take into consideration their promo price end this month and will increase fm $950 to $1.2k+ leh.... without highlight one leh... but he got told me will extend for us to 1st week of jul lah....

yo butter... cos my SIL friend go and sign up duno who lah which include photographer loh... my SIL also didnt tell me much....

yo ger.... so ur sis back tomolo huh.... nite or morning....

jellytots,
u blur leh, mirage pictures $950 comes with free morning highlight not photo mortage lah.. Me got try bargain but quite impossible becos the usual statement is now already on promotion and they increasing price soon.

so u talk with eric or kelvin?

anyway, I confirmed my ROM & AD photogapher with Jessie liao.. My fh likes the price and comfortable with the photos so we just take lor.

vela

no, did not check him out yet...

cutie

yah...i fell in love with this pair as soon as i saw it! i love diamante!

vela

the pics probably does not do justice to the actual thing.... u may wan to drop by the shop to take a look....i love the shoes there!

jelly,
meeting kelvin tml...most prob will sign on the spot...i very easy-going..as long as i like the work i will sign...

not sure what time my sis come back leh..

vela,
she dun exactly have a CT leh, but u can ask her to do collage like a CT... that one different pricing liao.

Vela ~ the shoe is 4 inch

blur ~ really!! is so crowded on friday!! we stayed until 2am,, wanted to stay longer but got police check!! so the mood all gone liao!!

cutie

i got problem leh, my hubby not very tall....hehe 4 inch i also buy....bcos love it too much

thinking of getting shoes with at least 2 inch for my hubby :P know where to get?

yo icy... i know is HL leh... but i thought of nego with him leh... but duno can or not lah... kekeke.... well i talk 2 both of them cos kelvin attend to me when eric is with customer loh...

Hi all. Parents vetoed weekday :^( Said everyone working no mood to attend. So the compromise is Friday.

Hi Rokko. I'm seriously considering Regent Hotel. Spoke to the Catering sales director and I liked their service attitude. But Regent's Fri is a separate price by itself and Sat/Sun is even more ex. But I really liked the hotel leh.

I'm a Jul bride. Sept is the beginning of the peak season so if you are thinking of sept, do book yr hotels early. I have a fren who's a Sept bride and she booked liao.

yo icy... i suppose to meet jessie tomolo... but she say she @ hospital leh... so change appointment to thur liao.... kekeke.... can tell me the photos taken is in those sloted album 1 or ...

jellytots,
i think impossible.. their talk is like they are already having promotions so still want more free peaks is impossible. *sigh*