(2005) Brides of year 2005

chatter ~ my FH love to play billard infront of me,, like want to show off,, but i always pour cold water on him,, dont want to let him ya ya,, ha ha ha,,, okie okie,, next time we chio play together okie!!

my FH also siao play mahjong!!

Matthew ~ thanks

but I dun have mahjong set leh..... only got the plc for u all to play...... kekeke...... how?

I stay admiralty... might be abit out of plc 4 u all

admiralty!!
a bit far for me.

chattx, LOL, me sweet?*dun puke har!* now I looking at all the softtoy crawling ard my office..got big n small kolars, crab, flamigo, dun know what duck from AU blah blah blah..I wish they bought me overseas snacks instead..

Vela ~ he have been taking good care of me for the last 10 days mah,, so tot of give him a treat lor!!

ger ~ my FH super siao one,,, everytime play until like pandan!! i also have a set of mahjong at home

Chatter ~ i also juz learning stage lah,,, 1 game can play for half an hour,, ha ha ha

icy, i din learn from him.. my fh play quite big stake with his frens..kind of scary.. who ever throw for the other party to game...pay all...

ger - got table bo?.... coz my plc no tbl also whahahah.... can only arrange after my course finish... coz all my sat burnt to attend course leh.... then sun muz reserve for hb :P

Matt ~ you are right, Flutes fully booked tonight.

ger ~ other then mj,,, maybe we can go learn line dance when we grow old,, ha ha ha

vela & chatter ~ then we cannot gather our FH to play billard together,,,later they win each other,, we will start fighting with each other,, ha ha ha

Hi Sweet,

If you dun intend 2 hv photo montage on childhood to courtship photo...then i would thk express edit on the day event (like sabo the bridegroom) would b funny...for MTV..i hv a frenz...she intend 2 get the videographer 2 film them during their PS...i ever heard frm a frenz tat she ever come across a couple filming a story line...like they wake up...preparing for their big day...dress up...put on make up, etc...then they come out frm their hse...the next moment...the couple appear & march in...quite creative...

yo cutie... since then we make an appointment for next fri at Secret Garden can... will u be gog there for dinner over the weekend or not...

yo chatter... u ask ger to bring the table over...

germ, haha, not too many lah..3 small office boxes, those type that hold 10 reams of A4size papers. me sweet? dun puke when see me har, I oso wonder why they give me tt so i just let the 'animal' craw ard my office..hahahh

ger/jelly - tbl I can go buy lah...... then will get a new set of mahjong frm my mum.... already told her to reserve 1 for me....she MJ queen leh..... dun noe got how many sets liao..... whahahah......

yo ger.. when u 1 2 go... if got chance to try the food.... then eat loh... nice then make reservation with them next week... wow they seem happening leh... got private function somemore...

littergal,

Haha... i got mahjong table and set all ready!!

Cutie,
It's a very popular place and it's newly opened la... so must make advanced booking..

ger,

Heard there is a sunny studio....

touraco,

He dun like ballroom dancing....go dancing in pub.club still ok for him.

vela,

Oh...but still consider alot liao....u dun find urself sweet but others do.

jellytot,

they serve fine dining and the chef is from perth.. Nice food but small portions and try their desert platter...

5 of us went last week and we paid 262 bucks man.. but got bottle of wine...

germ - vela very gentle type leh.... fair fair also..... can fight with fates tofu skin!!!!! that's y plenty of soft toys lor.....
Chatterx no have any1
Not gentle.... whahaha....
but I got 1 rm full of soft toys :P my hb collected them.... he snoopy xiao.... I always say he abit "gui niang" whahahah......

cutie, so sweet to give yr fh treat har..why want to fight over our 3 unavailable men?!?!..whahahaha

germ, ya lor, should go with yr fh to learnt then can dance at banquet..wow, so dreamy..

jelly ~ the no. is 63388770. I dont know what kind of food they served leh. juz like the ambience so tot of trying

germ ~ i took up beginning and intermediate social dancing before. After 6 months, i lost abt 4kg!! after which i try on ballroom dancing, is not so easy in a sense that u must find a good partner

chatter & vela ~ find one day,, we ask them go out for a game leh!! hee hee

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun’04

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : Secret Garden @ 63348334
Address : 161 Middle Road (Opps Fortune Centre / inside Sculpture Square)
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Butter Friend
8. Decimal
9. Blur
10. Kysha
11. Chatterbox
12. Joy
13. Fates
14. Bit (not cfm)

ger ~ secret garden is booked for a 90pax private function tonight. only op en to public 9.30pm onwards. my friend recommended their cod fish!! she said is a must try

u know where is Nanyan fine arts?? is the building next to it,, looks ulu lor,,,but i heard the ambience is good

die lah,, tonight i dont know want to drive him go where??

yo ming... can try the following for ur ROM.... one of the SB guy has his there... embiance bery good.... food i duno wat kind one lah... u call and check with them can.... check already tell me too...

Flutes @ the Fort
tel : 63388770

cutie - yr hb like Thai fd? have u tried PaddyField opps Ikea? I luv that plc..... very cozy and romantic leh..... and dwnstair, there's a small pub for drink after dinner......

chattx, u promo for me har..just now I give germ sweets now I got to give u tou fu har..now I trouble over the toys, dun know if want to bring all to lovenest..the biggest soft toy I rec'd has the height of 3 yr old gal.