(2005) Brides of year 2005

chatter, i like to play water is washing hands and taking shower....hahahahahhahhahahaha

oh, slim ppl cannot float one ar? no wonder i can't float..lol

vela, I let my fh try that tiffany ring yesterday mah.. then become so ugly.. sianz man.

decimal, not yet decide on my ring.. going to try various places, from cartier to fairy inc to leehwa

cutiebear,
Ya, met her already.. but my ngiao fh cannot lah..
anyway the final price relevant to having one at carlton hotel so shouldnt be taking it. anyway Pink Tango have quite a lot of nice wedding favours and bedsheet leh..

hi jellytots,
think i also want to joinb u all at bugis mrt.

chattx, u can't tell meh? I very chou lo 1 what..last time I participate in all sorts of sports~tennis, badm,tbls tennis, swimming, best in mara running, very tan last time..now Vela old liao, jog a bit ache here n there...whahahahaha

vela - can't tell leh... u very gentle gentle kind mah...... Me last time also do alot of sports, but now very lazy liao..... Hubby always laught at me, say I look tan then like very sporty, actually all fake 1.... hahahah.... he always say I act sporty :P

vela - nxt time u must teach me how to bowl like professional leh..... me like to bowl... me also wan to learn tennis.... U be my teacher lor
but FOC can..... whahahah....

jelly ,

The BS provide one only ...my hubby want to get that one for his buddy ! That why lah ... realli huh he come out ...hmm good then save time to go all the way there .

chattx, bowler how to tell? big arms izzit?..hehehe..ok, I m snapping my 60cm trophy in my office now using my handph, show u next time har..

butter - u find me tan? coz now I consider quite fair liao.... Thk is the fairest so far..... Last time lagi worse, very dark, like Malay... everytime plp talk to me in Malay :P
Is genetic lor.... My dad side all tan tan 1, mum side all fair fair.....
Me can easiliy become charcoal :P

icy, tt's how I feel last year in Tiff, super sianz..tried all size but hb finger too fat:o(

ger, did u bk appt with miragx? I called but he say got shoting till 9pm lei..

yo dec... chatter rite... jelly head big can stored things not related to books one... cos jelly bery KPO one mah...

yo chatter... i wont box u... cos u treat me drink next fri mah... k no problem will sms u next week....

yo icy... okie... i cfm everything next week can... wait for cutie to settle 1st

yo butter u so sporty one huh... look gentle skin white white... actually play water one huh...

germ,
I wanted to see piaget and belgari too, but dunno why all these shop closed at 8pm.. buay ta han..

oh tai tai buy jewellery in the morning is it?

vela..which mini waterfall garden? we opt out of garden cos it is going to be real hot now to do it outside..me will melt in sun .. :p

Vela and ger,
Talking abt mirage pictures right? I just seen him last night. think all depends whether that night he got shooting or not.

icy,

Ya...maybe u are rite. Tai tai nothing to do after sending kids to school. So, they will head straight to town and shop.....haha.

vela, i called him to confirm the appt..i forgotten tat the appt is on 22 Jun 04. Eric spoke to me..he told it shouldnt be a prob to do express edit after 3pm.

I have to arrange for MUA, photographer, videographer to come very early to my house...cos i have to leave my house by 7am.

chattx, hahaha, didn't know my look so deceiving, I very chou lo 1! ya, I tot u got the tan due to sports..yr look oso deceiving..hehehe..sure, u come bowl with us and pay school fee first..hehehe, I old liao no stamina to play tennis..might be picking this up again once my lovenest ready but will pity my sports shoe..tennis wear shoes out very fast lei!

Hello. Thanks Icy :^) Got some relatives want to bring whole family. Dunno considered close or not - Grdma's sister. My cousin wedding last year, they brought 3 kids and MAID!! Almost took up an entire table and they gave quite little hongbao. But v paisei to tell her not to bring mah cos she still quite close to Grdma. She says "want to share in the happiness" :^P How??

hi dazed, but u r juz adding on the lace, this is not alteration mah.. rite?
the WGs & EGs i hv settled on the 1st x, both cant zip. so she goto alter it b4 i try again, otherwise how 2 tell its nice or not on me.

i agree wif u. i din comment then.

little_ger,
they have 3 videographers. I dunno about who is better.. I only know eric is booked for my one liao. :D

U go there and talk to the person, see u comfortable or not. he will sure u his portfolio one.

little_ger,
me also MJ lover... yippee!!

touraco..met her once with her hubby at GWC..humm...looks slightly plumper than her wedding day (dun tell her! sh...) but happy lor.. GOOD FOR HER!

germ, same same lei, more gifts than $ for ROM but my 2 BILs supportive lor..hehehhe

von, Romed in carlton, ya..better not go under sun, guests will complaint..

ger, me *blur* so yr appt not tdy but 22jun izzit? wow, u like teochew bride har..got to leave very early..

vela - I did some research on printing inserts leh..... thk dun need to budget 300 so much..... $90 can print 200 inserts liao..... thk I will budget max $150 lor..... I got compile a list of printers from another thread... u wan? I PM u....

Hi again. The date Shifu gave me is 17 Jul 05 (Sun) But I was thinking of asking him again for a weekday date. Will give me more flexibility in choosing hotels cos' some hotels insist on 30 tables on weekends and I only have 27/28 tables. And I'm ashamed to admit it but weekdays also cheaper for good hotels :^P
But I'm afraid alot of ppl wont turn up on weekday. Anyone has recommendations?