(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi kysha! touraco! jelly! all

wow jelly! congrats!! How about BS? confirmed on one already?

chatter ~ wah you sound v 'scary' le.......:P:p:P:p

fates - u b careful leh.... coz u very easily recognised.... I close eyes use touch 1 also can tell.... juz touch yr tofu skin.... whahahaha...... u might be d next 1 on my list....

u r rite jelly (i told the sales person) i nvr @@ the June issue ...but my fren (from the publication did confirm that it will be out by today) brides issue ....after work must look out

Morning ladies!

MeLodie ~ the placement set is very sweet! Hmmmm you can get really nice stuff at BKK huh?

ok gals, me back to my day job now..... at nite then disguise myself to spot plp...... might dress up as an old lady 29..... whahahaha......
yak later. ZOOM............................

yo fates..... hmmm think u really long time also nbr chat here huh... oh i hve sign up with ZWD also... settle everything for BS and banquet... now is looking for video and photographer loh...

yo icy... T.Q. u are always so sweet... waiting for u to @@ Andrew then @@ ur report man... kekeke

yo chatter... no problem... next time i 1 2 spy my FH i tell u... maybe not FH lah... my other lover... kekeke

Hi fates! did not see u here for awhile.... busy?

chatter - ya, i think u saw the ad lah! dun scare me and touraco leh.... :P

jelly - i've attended two weddings at OCC. liked the place....high ceiling and grand ambience. food is okay, but forgettable though...sorry juz my view oni.

jelly, ger small small size..oso like small small things. so flowers oso small small. :P
colours : champagne, light pink, light blue, white.. i think the colour theme for my wedding will be champagne or white. romantic, romantic kind. :P

halo everyone,

Long time no see... Feeling damn tired after the Euro matches.. Everyday come in work like half dead corpse like tt... hahahaha

yo kysha ~ hmmm ya....been busy......and I never read the archives also.....:P How are you?

jelly ~ huh? so fast? ZWD is the same one is icy right? good good! wow you want videography ar?

fates,

I am a sports journalist leh.. hhaha! Sure have to watch to keep myself updated with the latest news.... Also do a bit of betting at Sing Pools hahah!!

Sweden looks good last night. I am reserving my comment on the favourite to win till the end of the first round of group matches

hi matt,

me looking for videography.. heehee

already done 2 reviews on last thursday and yesterday morning,. u can check it out.

fates

i'm good, thanks! now busy deciding on my church venue and sourcing for caterer, florist, videographer and photographer, getting my CS tailored, researching for my taz trip......

haha ....enough things to keep me occupied!

matt

hi there! thanks for sharing ur ROM pics! very well taken pics!

i'm trying to follow the Euro matches but a bit tough bcos dun hv SCV. France seems to be a hot fav with Zidane.

yo matt ~ Oh you're a sports journalist ah? No wonder la...so it's okay to walk into the office late and panda-eyed

Betting somemore!!! Aiya good also.....support the economy.

hi kysha ~ wow so many more things to do ar? or am I missing out anything on my part? hee..
Take your time......with so many experienced girls here....I am sure they'll help you along

blur blur ~ You'd been 'spotted' by chatter! haha...

touraco ~ you follow the Euro2004 also?

fates, haha, ya, no more AMI so kindz of missed yr updates..

ger, *muak*muak,u such a gd sweet gal, defend Vela har..else jelly jealous jealous

jelly, they(stupy and chattx) play hide &S with blur, we better hor, yuo yuan to meet on Sat rite? aiya, u forgotton I gave u a big hugz on Sat? oh, u like sayang better har...*sayang, sayang*..dun tell yr fh har..kekekekek

*vela hiding* *peeping out n c* dun let chattx spot me!!!

Hi jelly,
As for the gathering, put me as not confirm.. I work on alt sats & everytime you all like to meet on the friday before my working Sat. see where u meet, i try to join okie.

fates,
hahah all excuses, I also got tv infront of me with the full range of cable programs hahaha!!! Can come in and watch repeat..

Bet a bit for fun so watch got kick mah.... Used to bet a lot but now married man so must tone down liaoz hahah!! Many bills to settle

yo ger... so all in one colour lah... not like pink with white... so u get the smallest, smaller and small wat abt the other one.... can get the whole white in bud size....

1. Champange
2. White (bud size)
3. Light Pink
4. Light Blue

If u getting all in one colour, then u get the blue w white bigger abit then the small one loh...

jelly also small small size lah... kekeke

yo fates... yap jelly fast fast settle everything then can rest rest loh...

hi vela... how can i forget ur hugzz hugzz on sat when i @@ u.... kekeke.... wait ur FH jealous of me how... jelly bery greedy one... hugz hugz and sayang all also one... kiss kiss also one... kekeke...

yo ger... u so sweet... jelly also like to hugz hugz u too.... but dun let ur FH know huh... wait he sent me fly to watch euro cup....

yo kysha... kekeke... thanks... actually i like OCC for the ballroom lah... just worry the food not nice loh... but at least still okie.. then i wont stress too much liao loh...

yo bits... k but u not cfm.... duffy / cutie suggested to go Secret Garden Resturant... actually till now jelly still duno where isit... kekeke

yo fates... u leh... how everything... got find video and photographer or not

Hi Karen! Very long never seeya online too

Vela ~ ya now no AMI....fates is so restless!!

Matt ~ you mean you gotta TV in front of you now? That's cool!!!!! so can watch TV whole day! Aiyoo then why must you stay up late and watch soccer......so torturing....

Hmmmm btw Euro2004 is available only on cable isit? Chnl 5 never boardcast it live?

ger, shhh..dun tell my hb har...he already very jealous tt I m on sms so much with u gals..heheheheh..

jelly, why all the small small flowers? what if the jie mei hand big big, then can't see how?

jelly ~ where is this Secret Garden le? So secretive until I dunno where is it! Video? No dun need one.....will just asked a few friends to record down some interesting part of the wedding. I am asking a freelance photographer to help us take pics that's all

yo ger so we share all the flowers huh... total buy 5 packs lah... champange,light pink, light blue, white and blue with white..... rite... can thanks ur sis for me.... so sweet of her too...

touraco ~ oooorrrrrrr no wonder....that day I watched the Portugal/Greece match on Ch5 but don't see the other matches.....? Sooo desu ne!

Me no cable too....

jelly, cannot kiss kiss lah..later hb faint..whahahaha, OCC is a gd choice, I oso like the grand stair case, big foyer and best is the unlimited car park lots!

fates, hahaha, no wonder my colgs all restless oso..now the guys crazy abt the match

fates,

As what Touraco says, only cable provides all matches.... Must watch the live games then got kick man.. SInce I have a tv in front of me with all the CABLE channels, you should know where I am working right...

I cannot live without cable, even in Australia, I subscribe to cable so I wun miss out on my sports programs... A Sports freak here man!!