(2005) Brides of year 2005

decimal, thks! let me know which day..high5, me also DIY ROM album, make it like story album, started with pix of hotel, shoe, gown then blah blah blah, bought the side border stick to hold my pix..

touraco, yes, yes, tt's how to describe coffee album, I prefer to call it story album lei..dun like coffee..hahaha..

ger, ya, church wedding very nice, holy. me want to show the gate crashing, hb will kanna sobo tt day so can show his effort...hehehehhe

touraco, thks for the suggestion but very scare do half way nua..then coffee table can nvr be done..YK gd? ok, will check him out, roughly how much is his pkg with CTAlbum? my hb oso want digital for both PS &AD

icy..hehe..gd planning!

Vela,
Me forward u her contact liao.. :p

i think jesmax should be able to do it.. just wonder fh want to let me do or not.. fh more ngiao abt these stuff. :p

Ming,
Ya i went for ala-carte...like dat better for me cos sometimes i like the gown in one BS but not the photography...dat's y my FH says i very 'im jim'.
I went to HIPV for wedding dinner last yr...the food not bad..ballroom setup oso quite good esp the seat cover for the chairs..very nice. But one thing is the sound system not so good esp for those sitting near the speaker...it is so loud dat we cannot hear wat we r toking even after adjusting for a few times.

smile & jelly,
me oso very tired going around to look for dinner venue, so juz settle wif wat my IL likes...anyway they r the ones paying for it so i cannot be too choosy...

vela, i oso wan to show tat... i will show from gate crashing to church ceremony. Thinking of breaking them up into two segment, b4 first match-in gate crashing and b4 2nd march in church ceremony.
On AD i will not be scheduling time for PS. no time...whole day very pack. i will be getting my MUA to touch up the make-up and change my hairstyle for my church ceremony and 2nd march-in.

vela
some photographers's coffee album are quite small.although the book is like A4 size...the photos used are 4R in size max...so i prefer those who can give me bigger photo size

i can't remember his coffee album package but i think is around $1.4K.

Kysha ~ i paid $208 for the whole set which this price inclusive of alteration

Vela ~ i bought from a shop at The Bencoolen. the building next to guan yin temple!! i should say the material not bad lor!!

blur & jelly ~ will try to take a picture after i collect my kebaya 2 weeks later

little_ger,
U engaged already? how much u pay?

me also feel like leh.. then can have different hairdo and makeup for different clothes.

hi ladies ,

Sorry for MIA for a few days...wow so touch that got pple miss me no wonder keep on sniffing away hahaha

Ming ,
Heard that the latest bride book is out ..which one her world or style . I found that style bride mag is better than her world .

jelly ,

Heard that you paid for your banquet at orchide country club
ONE BIG thing off your mind . Now can relax abit hahah !!

Smile ,
Ya ..ME SAME ...getting tired of searching for banquet location at that time . I was so irritated and angry when my guy keep on saying this and that hotel location not good need to satisfy parents need. After complaining ..he finally give way as we need to see on budget and we can`t be satisfying everyone need . HOW TO ?
Anyway my banquet have been confirm.... what your budget for per table? Have you try Noble House ...feel that they are ok ...if you are not that IM JIM hahahah !!

Sweet ,

So you got your photos ...so how is it ..should be nice ! Have you uploaded the photos ?
Rem to email me hor !

ger

i'm planning to do something similar to u, showing both gate crashing n church ceremony.... do u have your AD events schedule planned out yet? wat time is ur church ceremony?

btw, juz kpo abit.... the flowers that u r getting for jelly, r they silk flowers for corsages?

cutie

208 is quite reasonable... pls show us the pics after u've taken them

ger, wow, interesting, u be busy busy..very busy on AD..oso gd for MUA to be ard, can change different styling, ya, think u better get a gd collages album to capture the whole event

icy, TQ, i will check tt, dun say tt abt yr fh lah, I will think he is more practical lah..we gals vain mah..hehehe..

touraco, thanks, think will check YK out. u want all full size pix for CT album? I would prefer mixture...

cutie, the plc isnear the plaza by the parK? me oso want to see yr keba pix..remember me har.. [email protected]

gals, anyone has idea how to differntiate btw duty free & duty paid liquor? some say 1 litre are the duty free and the lesser or greater litres are the duty paid....

yo touraco... which photographer are u all talking abt.... wat 1+K one....

yo gals.... for me i dun think i 1 those slot in album lah... im looking for those mag style one loh.... maybe is the same like the coffee album u gals are talking abt leh... me also duno...

yo ger....*muaks* *muaks*.....

touraco, oic, max 4R only? oh..will take note of tt, would want some full pix oso, do YK provide tt? think our liking abt same, which other u visited, shortlisted any? keep me posted ya.

yo plp, HW brides is out!!! saw at Kino..... Faster go grab....

blur - were u wearing black blouse with while stripe ytd? thk I spotted u.....

jelly, think pocket album mostly by default lah, u dun want they also give..got to top up for CT type of album. CTA usually highlights lei, cannot put all the tbl by tbl relatives pix lah..how to just opt for CTA? must hv pckt album oso..

yoohoo, girls...

me dun like nick gxh.. hehe

cutie, last sat, did u went to fast east plaza?

chatter, u are very scary...

yo ming... k will look out tonite for the mag... kekeke.....

yo josie... ur nose itch huh... cos we say bad things abt u when u not ard mah.... kekeke.... remember to add Cary to the gathering list.... yap settle one BIG issue is liao now left only photo and video... so hows ur research... cfm any already....

yo tyng... aiyo so good IL paying... jelly bery jealous... so how much is urs per table huh...

yo smile... yap how many tables u looking and how much nett per table is ur budget....

chattx, HW magz so popular meh? I tot style magz more cos usually run out..

touraco, hv few bottle with duty free sticker but the lesser litre from hampers dun hv lei..so wonder can use or not. Btw, do u think those liquors from hampers are duty paid? I have a few bottles of it..

vela - based on the last issue, I prefer Style more than HW.... still got plenty, dun wollie....

butter - did u spot "Dao Min Si"?????
wow u also wan to join my line huh..... spot cuite?

touraco/icy, I got ard 8 bts from hamper lei, so think can use hor, I will counter check with hotel and also the liquor vendor..otherwise later kanna jail.

chattx, I bought mostly HW..content abt the same, later realise style better but run out liao :o(

butter
u had him took ur photos for what occassion? i had him for my ROM.my mum loves his pictures.i find some inconsistencies though...some too rich and some ok

chatter, i went to "Daoming Si" to cut my hair leh!!! His character abit like daoming si also, i scared of him... yah loh, wanna join ur line liao, saw a girl who look like cutie...hehehe

vela, feel tat some of the outdoor AD pics very taiwanese style

thanks chatter

i'm rushing out to buy the mag now! hahaha....kidding lah, going for meeting liao! Bye everyone!

calling ger!

pls see my post above.... waiting for ur reply

touraco, i attended my colg's wedding as my colg engage him. Then i saw myself at the dinner table and my face is distorted.... argh!!

yo vela.... i know... but YK for $1.1+ one dun havr the pocket one... only the $1.3+ one have leh... but cos to me the table to table photos can go develop urself mah.... cos not nice to be in the CT album lah...

yo rite... the HW mag will be out today... my friend call and check man.... kekeke... will go buy to9....