(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi melodie,

i realised tat...
but thiking maybe will choose ritz...cos i stayed at conrad before already..and love it!! oh...i love oscars also..hhaa

josie

nev receive my mail ah??...i also nev receive yours leh...me mail to your co one...ok will try again...

jelly
me stay in bedok but husband stay in bukit panjang..thats y i am very hesitated about choosing chevron lor...so far..

rokko
dun be nervous..plan your budget first...personally i would think BS not very diff to find cos so many choices..go for shows and must have time to sit down and discuss with them so that u can get a good bargain...when they c that u are not anxious to get a package..they will tend to throw in a lot of perks to force u sign up...so talk to them slowly and patiently...then u can get good bargain...hee..personal experience..

yo josie...me fine with any days....just inform me will do and i make myself available...

yo jelly...help me check with your frd on the food in chevron k...xie xie ni...

ming...
y dun wan videography for AD?i got a lot of advice from BS that photographs for AD dun need engage very good photographers nev mind but must take videographers cos after the event then we can capture the good memories...next time my husband and me quarrel i can also take a look and we can make up sooner mah..hee...too naive hor...

tyng

u have been to chevron b4?hows the settings?is it very cheena?cos i am afraid of those very very cheena one...those red red colours like dun know belong to which century...not to much red to be exact..

smile ,

Thank you very much ...just receive it !!

Hey ,

Who was asking about Club chinos ....i been to one of my good friend last year ...the food oki lah which is under TUNGLOK...but ballroom quite small ..i think they can onli cater up to 26 tables if i can rem correctly . low ceiling and with pillar ...but the atmosphere feeling quite romantic quite the walking asiel seem quite long for a small ballroom . I think Club chinos are value for money as it is located at orchard !

smile ,

Agreed ..with you videography is important than phoography ...as is one of the most important and happy moment our lifetime .
And is once of our lifetime !!!

miss u all soooooo much.. anything to update me?? i just popped in for a while, going off to do my stuff again... oei, update me if there is any gathering etc ok??

icy, i wan c ur [email protected]

Hi Baobao,
Regarding the videography, I think it would cost almost 1K for one day of video in which I think it's a bit expensive. Wonder can we get one with around $200 ??

Thanks for your support. I think they've chosen those with nice scenery. Different point of view. Just like what you say.

Hmm... I've just realised what you've said is quite true. There's no guarantee on our part in the wedding banquet. I did wanted to consider Oriental too. Their package is quite attractive. Well.. I guess we will have to trust the hotel in making sure that everything is in order. My wedding director is actually a very nice guy and I think I can entrust him in providing the best service for my wedding and solve all the unexpected hicupps that might occur. I think for your case, yours is Raffles Hotel, all the more you can be assured that your wedding banquet will be well taken care of. No worry !!!

back from lunch...

wow icy... you cook for your FH? He is so lucky to have you

jelly... member got additional 20% discount meh? I also member leh... discount still on or not? Then I might run down to get some plates and bowl for my nest... haha...

Thread is so busy till very hard to catch up. I have got some of the pics uploaded but rest of it will be up tomorrow, so will let u all know alright.

Matt

Jelly AM is Amor Meus @ Esplanade Mall ...they have OTR & MTM svrs for sarong-kebayas, CS, tea-dresses, EG, men's suits & tuxedos ...yes, no PS, MUA etc ...

i need to look for my own MUA, PS & florist =)

Smile & Josie
actually we both only like portrait (just 1 good pc will do) then realised that PS usually include studio, outdoor n since we r likely to have a banquet (then must have AD lor) i dont mind to go w/o a banquet =)

now i am getting confused liao ...i remember visited one BS who told me that dresses r more impt than photography n now its videography more impt than photography ...heeheee ..really appreciate your pointers =)

von... both hubby and I were surfing the net trying to find a suitable vow at midnight the day before rom... haha... so in the end, we woke up late and I got to rush to my BS to do make up while my hubby went to get my bouquet (which he has no idea where is it, so he had to even call the florist to ask)... after that... my hubby totally forgotten to put on his tie... so he was without tie in all the photos while his friends look even more formal than him !! haha... oh, I also fell on my knees the day before rom so both knees were 'orh chey' and my dress is knee length... everyone asking me what happen to my knees when I sat down... haha...

girl ren yu .. I went down yesterday to oaks .. like their place and deco alot .. kekeke .. but they dun tie up with hotels or give cards ... but one thing i must comment is that their staffs are very friendly ..

the lunch buffet is from $25 ++ to 28 ++ per pax but dinner buffet will be double the amount .. so I guess will stick to lunch .. ;p

as for AD photographers .. acutally am thinking of asking my friends to help .. still quite far to plan..

ming

dresses are important too...but personally i just feel that if the cut of the dress suit us...even if its very simple we will still look elegant in it...moreover there are so many dresses ard,and more coming up...so even if the dress that we have choosen is the most beautiful..as time goes by others will replace ours...but the memories lives on...just my personal point of view..

but all in all..its each individual own piority lor...
dun be offended leh..smile dun know how to say nice nice words..hee

josie

can email the list to me..thanks..

Wow icy! You made your own sauce ar? Eh give us the recipe leh.......hee...

hi Blurblur! Matt!

Ya matt do email us the pics ok? look forward to it..

ger,von,jelly,

Me abit lazy 1...so go and buy 1 instead of making 1. Its more ex cuz we wanted our names on the pillow and the date on the ribbon.

Hi YYBB!!! I didn't managed to grab a Today this morning but I found on in the pantry!! haha... But which couple leh? The one in yellow flowers or the trees?

hi katherine... looks like we have chance to be neighbours then... haha...

Thanks fates... it's just a very simple gown...but I have grown to fell in love wif it liao... haha...

blur,
u got mail.

decimal,
cos i like to experiment with cooking, very sick of food outside. :p

fates,
me just add mince meat, carrot, tomatos, onions, button mushroom, throw everything together, add water and ketchup and soya saurce and keep testing the taste until it taste reasonable. hahaa..

jelly ,

Heard that you are meeting Kevin from yappies later ....do let me know how you find his work pieces . Happy meeting up with him and i think you will sure shop if you are around town ...so many shops on sales ....hahaha cannot resist

i heard chart.. hahaha

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD photoshot</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">cutiebear</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Irene's Creation</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">09 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">09 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Orchid Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vonnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25 June 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">9 Sept 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">elaine77</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">33</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">06 Sep 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">alvinanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">03 Sep 98</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">06 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Conrad Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">baobao</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">decimal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 2003</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Ritz Calton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Milan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Beetles @ work</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">M Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Tan Yoong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">02 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">stupy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">2000</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Orential</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Andrey Su</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">23</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">16 May 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">14 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Oriental</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Nov 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Bridal Wardrobe
PS - Vividshots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">03 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ying11</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28 Jun 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Inspire Production</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">josie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">1 Oct 03 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> 9 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Concorde</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Award </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">tinks1210</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Sep 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">10 Sep 05(TBC)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Goodwood Park (TBC)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">11 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">germ</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Sihui</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">littleger</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">33</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - Our Lady of Perpetual Succour
AD -Hotel Intercontinental</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Karen(bits)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">5 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> 5 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Hilarion Goh</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">blur blur</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">joyce(jlim)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">37</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">3 Oct 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">winnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">beachygal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">24</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">24 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">butter</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">1999</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Julia Wedding News</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></font></td></tr></table>

ming ,

Aiya sorri ....if me offended you too
Anyway me and smile just give a penny of our thots.....we are still very nice ladies :P

105611.gif

Smile ,

You got mail !!!

duffy... haha... the funniest was when I fell on my knees, it was so painful that for 5 seconds, I was just kneeling there and cannot get up... my lady-friend beside me was in shock and she just look at me (you seldom see people fell on knees right...)... later she was joking that she thought I was going to propose to her... hahahaha.....

Hi JC,
Oh I see.. Halter neck design will give more height to one's physical appearance. My hubby has no complain if I look taller than him. I think it's just up to me whether I like the WG or not. He is ok with everything as long as I like it.. Hmmm then I must rethink the design again. Actually I prefer looking shorter than my hubby. :P

von... actually we didn't panick much... we were too excited to panick... hahaha... now I think back, all these made the day more 'memorable' in a way too... haha...

fates... I rom last december... no pics leh, 'cos I got no scanner... haha... but I can bring you the pics if I see you next time...

wow icy... you got telepathy is it!!

hi cutiebear,
got the pix. THANKS! They look real good!!!
My AD is on 21 Jan. Is your solemnization right b4 the dinner? I still haven't decided on the arrangements yet.

hi Dor,
Are you thinking of getting other gowns?

decimal, why got to search vow? tot JP will tell u on the day..u trying to rehers? me saw vow from web before my ROM and wanted to memorise it but FH say I KS..hahahahah..oh dear...yr Rom busy busy hor..

vela... 'cos our rom in Chinese, then we realise last minute that the chinese vow given is super tongue twisting... haha... so we wanted to find an english one loh... but now I think back, I should have written a chinese one myself if it's not so last minute...

yar lor, rob very unfair hor... :P

hahaaa all of u are such nice ladies!! that's why i joined in!!!

paiseh ah, hvnt do homework yet, but i get the impression that videography more exp than photography? do people engage professionals for both photography and videography on AD?

also one more qtn (aiyoh i full of qtns, sorry!!)... i kinda like journalistic photography, anyone thinking of having that on AD too?

decimal, chinese very chim lei..u write 1 yrself, can meh? hee...my sis did her in chinese and i find difficult so insisted to do in english..hehehe

decimal..u mean u can write your own vow then ask the JP to recite?? was joking with my FH the other day that I am going to put more conditions such as " Will u give all your montly salary to your wife " into the vow to make him say I DO

von... haha... that's a good idea leh!!
105622.gif
yar, you can say your own vow, whatever you want to say, you just need to tell your JP before hand.... we did that 'cos I don't want to recite after the JP loh... haha..

vela, write yourself then you can use less tongue twisting words mah, then it won't be so chim lor... kekeke... anyway we did ours in english so all the older folks catch no ball lor...

decimal..me oso thinking of doing it in mandarin leh..cos got old folks there too.. hopefully after the ceremony dun have to sweep up the goosepimples..haha...

oh oh, but the vow is not the one you say I DO ... the JP will say something standard which you are supposed to say I do... then after that, you can exchange your own vow lor....

Hi Sweet,

Ur ROM must be very nice and memorable...u must be too happy abt ur ROM till u 4got abt the card tingy. For me, we stayed 1 nite in the 1 bedroom apt and had dinner at Fullerton. Didn't go anywhere cuz hve to work the next day.

Hi Tarepanjo,

Tinking of goin Maldives but not sure is it a gd time to go during end oct. Europe is out cuz my hubby doen't want to bring 2 much clothing so may go later on. Wat abt u?

von... do in mandarin more meaningful lah, at least everyone knows what you are talking about... :P never mind abt the goose pimples... at least then you feel the 'love is in the air'... kekeke...

Updates:

<table border=1><tr><td>March 2005 Brides!</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Matilda</TD><TD>5-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Plaza Hotel</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smp</TD><TD>5-Mar</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Tan Yoong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YYBB</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Plaza Hotel</TD><TD>X-Zen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fates</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Tan</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decimal</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Ritz</TD><TD>Milan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Part I: Paramount Restaurant</TD><TD>Universal Bridal Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD>Part ii: on board Falcon Princess</TD><TD>" </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melodie</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD>Suntec Ballroom</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC (bashful)</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Universal Bridal Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>cristalle</TD><TD>Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>