(2005) Brides of year 2005

butter
oh. c2 is open by kimage actually. thats why jaslyn is now been moved back to kimage out of c2. they posted their newest blood, fresh grads there for a young feel.
they are professional in the sense they graduated..but rather inexperienced.

anna - if u juz need a trim, not worth gg shunji.. coz their cut is abt 50+. They specialise in jap cut which r very layered....

ger - so did u have a jap cut? Me very into jap cut hahaha..... finally after so much trying, got the sytle 1 wan..... happy!!!!

deci, actually the hairstylist told me shez going to colour purplish-brown for my hair but the next day it turned pink after one wash. I did not live with it, i went to another shop to colour again :P

chatter, so raymond chin is the one who looks like daoming si?

aiyah, i dunno if i should cut my hair or perm my hair leh... can't make up my mind

anna ~ oh bad encounter at Jean Yip huh? Depends on which branch you went to......nt all the outlets are bad :P

Chatterbox ~ Ya they always like to hardsell their products......say no loh?

QB house?

anna..I go to this lady called Catherine at Ginrich..she is quite good.. a cut is abt $70+..but if u have the heeren card got 20% discount..

butter... yar lor, difficult to live wif it, how to go to office wif pink hair right....

I think the first thing I do after the wedding is to cut my hair.... kekeke...

anna - dun FAN.... if is juz normal trim, u can still go to REDS or any salon... But have to let them noe that u juz wan a straight trim and no layering... Thk they will noe what to do.....

fates - yup I inisited no, then from that day, I neber step into JY.... kekeke.....

ger - is those messy and layered look lor.... Juz go flap thru those jap hairstyle mag n u will c plenty of them.....

butter - yup RC resembles DaoMing Si... Same hairstyle somemore.....

von
still 50+ bucks le.. like shunji... too ex la..

chatter
thks. i did that le the last time and got layers. i suspect now stylists dunno how to cut unlayered hair anymore... haiz.

oh, anna, now i understand..

chatter, ur hair is it like this?
107787.jpg
or this?
107788.jpg

anna - then I suggest go neighbourhood auntie salon.... They sure know.... kekekeke.....
Hmm, maybe stupy can cut for u.....

fates - ya how, shld ask stupy to do my highlight and dye for me...... :P

butter - hmm somethg close to the 1st 1 :P.... but I din blow out my layered coz still gor my rebonded ends.... but mine is more heavy on the top and thinner at the bottom.... I trim off my long fringe too..... kekeke......

chatter
nice hair...but hard to maintain for anna. anna is a wash and wear person. cannot maintain something like dat... will be flying everywhere the next day..

fates
hahahah.
ok you xiao jie. xiao jie only popular with the guys one... if you offer topless haircut
... wah.. i think long q le..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>josie</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>1 Oct 03</TD><TD>The Concorde</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>judy1</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>27 Feb 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11 Sep 05</TD><TD>20 Mar 03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tyng</TD><TD>17 Sep 05</TD><TD>18 Sep 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>11 Jun 05</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilemelody</TD><TD>29 Sep 05</TD><TD> 29 Sep 03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiqi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14 Feb 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ming</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> 23 Nov 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rokko</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>01 Oct 05</TD><TD>30 May 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>panggou</TD><TD>14 Dec 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

anna - I still have my rebonded ends. So not too diff to manage... W/O rebonding, with this hairstyle, I will look like xiao zha bo hahaha....

butter - Mine not so thick... got 2 layered of bang... inner is shorter and the outer is longer and with layering.....

butter - $35 for ladies... but got to endure and can't c properly coz the layers covering my eyes... whahaha.....

decimal - AKA fringe lor.... thk american call it bang.....

fates - me catch.... me also wan tofu skin like yrs leh!!!!!

butter - wan pretty so no choice lor.... so if I miss u on the road u dun throw rotten eggs at me huh!!! whahahaha....... but maybe can only endure for a few days..... :P