(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi, hmm i tink so lo...mayb my mom will help if she heard bb cries ba....i c my sil oso take care of nite wan but if realli kip on crying my mom will wake up & go & take a look!

Watashi,
Not yet, will get the letter tonight... but J's blister oleidi dry and dropped off oleidi... so as per schedule, this wed, I will bring him to ccc.

jam,
i also hv this idea of slimming down aft #2 wor, but that will be in 2-3yrs time..haha...hb kept on ask me go exercise with him...haiz...Now hor, hv bb liao, everything also bb, long time nv buy things for myself liao except hello kitty stuffs lor..hee =)...

jam, yr hb wun b moving with u to yr mum's house during yr confinement?..tat time my mum also wake whenever ryan wakes up for milk..altho its my maid who does the feeding..tinks its their instinct tt baby cry they will wake up..

newbbi, my last day next fri (24/4)..will have a wk break b4 start work again.. so wil be going genting for short-trip.

Jenn, have u prepared J for cc? does he know tt he's going to school soon?

Watashi,
I dun know what to prepare lei..mentally and physically??? I just prepare the list according what the Ccc had given me in a list...

Have been telling Jayden tt he is going to school.. and he always smiled at me loh...

newbbi, but tot u already back to pre pregnancy wt liow rite?? so aft no. 2 u juz nid to maintain onli rite!! my fren case is diff she hv not back to her pre-pregnancy wt! now i oso nv buy things f myself le & hardly go shopping cos too lazy!!

watashi, dun tink my hb will move in during confinment lo....tink oso not enough space f him to sleep there....i used to sleep wif my mom b4 married but aft married my newphew take over my plc le! so even confinment i dunno how the arrangment is lo....cos i sleep on mattress at my mom plc but tinking confinment beter to sleep on bed....so mayb my bro hv to scarfice his room f mi or wat!

newbbi - in case u still keen on stroller.. my hb says he's thinking of selling it ard 180 or lower.. coz we bot it at 300+ lor.. haha.. u let me noe lor.. altho it's 2 yrs old coz we bot it when we had isaiah i think we've used it less than 20-30 times lor.. haha

jam - the sleepless nites will jsut get more! hee.. but u will find tt u can cope coz i think out instincts take over!

watashi - so does ryan look forward to gg to skl? u bringing him along to genting again?

jenn, mentally bah... tat time i keep repeating to ryan tat he's going school, must be good boy, cannot cry, mummy will be waitning for him outside and bring him home after school.. everytime he will answer me OK.. but first few days still cry alr..

jam..ic.. so ur mum still have to take care of yr nephew in the day?..

hello all!!!!!
so sian leh..... long wkends and today come back to work...

watashi, wah u going genting?
i dunno when i can go on hols leh cos hb just started his new job.

Watashi,
ha ha... the 1st three days me will go to the school with him lah, then next week is my parents turn to bring him lah... think i better dun drop him, wait he cry, me will also cry loh...

Why not we organise a trip to Genting or Malacca??? But must wait until next year lah when my boy turn 3 years old then he can travel lei....

crsytal, not sure if he's looking foward.. but when i ask him wan to go school or not?.. he say yes..once he's in uniform, he will go choose which shoe he wans to wear and wans to leave him immediately..

yup, bring ryan + maid along.

daphne.. me going on 26-29/4. my 2nd trip there within 6mths..

jenn, when ryan is alone in class on the 3rd day.. he cried very badly.. i also couldn't control my tears..really have to learn to let go

watashi, my nephew now pri 2 leh so dun realli nid to take care but my mom nid to nag him to do dis & dat lo...but during my confinment is school holiday leh my mom will b more bz lo cos nephew at home....my mom always complaint he at school beter! i still hv another niece but she is at child care centre so only back in the evening so at least beter...if not my mom will b super bz!

Watashi,
Oh i see... shld see how J progress bah, think me also cant hold back my tears loh.

So now ur boy is in ccc, then ur maid alone at home huh?

jenn.. before we organise a overseas trip.. how about a gathering first?.. we long time din meet liao.. how abt Labour day?..

ryan is not in ccc.. he's attending playgroup class frm 8-11am daily. so maid will bring him to school then go back to house work and go pick him up at 11 then go back my mum house for lunch.

Watashi,
Oh i see.... in SK hard to find a playgroup which is all the way up to K1 loh... so have to send to ccc to secure a seat all the way to K1. If not I also dun mind to send to playgroup first instead of pre-nursery 1

Me oki with the gathering on 1 May... but need suggest WHERE to hold such a big group gathering... and have lots of toys so that our child can be keep occupied.

Wow, today this thread become so livley again..been AGES since like that le... =).

watashi,
wow, go genting wor..ryan going also?ur maid also?
Ya lor, long time no gathering liao.....

crystal,
Tks for e offer ya...We are worried that Charlotte din wan to sit in e stroller cos we tried on e wkends, put her in the present stroller, she keep on fusiing, wan us to carry ard...so i guess we can save e $$ on stroller leh... hehe..tks for asking ya..

crystal,
wan to ask u hor, rem during the bb blash last yr, at ur parents condo, u brought along a pool of balls hor, then the kids can sit inside to play..where did u buy from? Cos Charlotte likes to play with those balls wor...

watashi - keke.. i now even have a train table thingy lor.. but iasiah AND mei mei keep destroying the train tracks.. haha

newbbi - bot from toys r us..

Phwah,so many ppl here today...the thread move so fast.

Newbbi, I also just bought one elmo house with balls from toys r us coz was on offer and megan like balls. thk u can go check out kiddy palace too got a few types.

jam - i think i crazy one.. i just kept buying at one point.. but now stop liao.. i think it's not like i have alot alot. but i got a few big items lor..

Crystal,
Me also got one THOMAS train set, still have not install for Jayden to play, cos he sure destroy everything...intend to give him when he turn 2 year old.

crystal,
oic...hmm...rem how much?

Pierced,
ya lor...today bery happy cos so many ladies came in to chat..all came in except berry,janf,suishi and snowy wor..and also bluegenie..

Pierced,
wow, seems like toys r us has lots of toys..

Daphne,
Dun you find that if the gathering is at crystal house, usually we do not really have to "chase" after our kids meh??? Cos our kids are simply glued to all her toys.... ha ha ha

jenn, u are wrong, i will have to chase more..... cos hor, on sat night, we went to my hb's boss house for dinner and his house very huge and lotsa toys... esp those cars etc... cos his boss got 2 boys at home.... wah, i even busier cos andrea everything also wanna try.... i am so tired after that 2 hours of dinner..... cos one min she wan to sit this car then after less than 10s, she want to change car..... sigh....

jenn, agree.. all the kids will be kept busy with the toys.

ryan has also spoilt 2 thomas trains..and now he's into throwing things.. scold & beat him he also not scared..

Ya, if the gathering is at crystal's place, no need look after our kids coz they kept busy with the toys.

megan oso dun have many toys mostly recycled, haha...like bottles etc, she likes unscrewing them and screwing them back on.

newbbi, ya but i dun really buy fr there too, hee...just that happened to see the offer and I have been contemplating for a long while whter to buy that for megan.

crystal the owner, pls cfm! hehe
stil rem that time went to ur plc, aldan stil young, cant sit n play w all ur toys. nw he can sit n play le. keke

Pierced,crystal,
Need your help here to help me rephase this sentence ,
"To be able to find a job where I can constantly put my skills of coordinating, organizing and customer service to use in the Education Industry."..

Tks..

newbbi, how about "To find a job that I can value add with my good coordination skills when it comes to organizing events and providing good customer services in the Education Industry"...

DAphne,
Tks alot ger..cos now i doing my last assignment before the exam...Its on resume and application letter lor..so i got this sentence frm my hb so need to rephase..hehe..tks tks..

Its really bery good leh...hee..tks..

Err..how abt these?;p

PROFESSIONAL PROFILE
"- Administration and Coordinating Skills
· Co-ordinate programs efficiently
· Maintain and update of customer’s information
· Customizing attention to individual customer’s needs
· Established and increase customer’s satisfaction in all required area"

PROFESSIONAL PROFILE
"- Administration and Coordinating Skills
· Co-ordinate programs efficiently - add "within timeline"
· Maintain and update of customer’s information - state frequency and add "to reflect accuracy"
· Customizing attention to individual customer’s needs - change to customize as all those above don't end with -ing and instead of attention how about profiles? what you mean by attention?
· Established and increase customer’s satisfaction in all required area - change to establish. how about "Review and look at how to increase customer's satisfaction in all areas"

PROFESSIONAL PROFILE
"- Administration and Coordinating Skills - The ability to multi-task, good organizational and work independently to tight deadlines