(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,Jenn,
*big hugz and muacks* for both of you...tks so much...me cracked my head for so long for this lor..hiaz...tks ya =)..Now i understand y they say 2 heads is better than 1 =).

morning all...

newbbi - think it wa sabt 68 or 70.. my parents paid for it.. hahahaha.. sorry cldn't help u w ur qn.. as just saw it.. but both daphne n jenn helped liao..

1st May gathering sld be okie for me..
anyone else wants to open hse? or u gals dun mind coming agan? hee

Good morning, ladies..........

Crystal,
I am fine to go to your plc, after all, u have 2 kiddos lei... but is it convenient? Will ur inlaw say anything boh?

rehi..

my place is okies.. my in laws like kids so they are usu okies also.. hee..

but food wise, i think we order or cater then share e cost? my fren catered nasi lemak recently.. v yummy.. hee.. keen?

Crystal,
I am fine to cater and share the cost yo....

Mummies,
I am going for 3 days leave as Jayden is going to ccc tomor. Chat with you again on next monday

harlow gals! i hvnt been posting for long liao!

life's the same for me.. bzy wif work n the notti baby at home.. adele is 7MO! time flies.. yday nite had a scare frm her. she cried hysterically non-stop n she was sneezing the whole of yday so last nite brot her to GP.. turned out she had slight flu which made her tummy abit colicky so she was cranky.. anw, all's well wif her today..

was telling hub being a parent really not an ezy task esp when they fall sick.. so jam - better enjoy now b4 u explode ya!

labour day gathering looks fine wif me for now too!

mornin all! looks like this thread gonna be quiet w/o jenn...

crystal- i like nasi lemak! keke...

janf! yes, esp when they fell sick, even more taxin on us.. i'm super slp deprived nw! wkend wan to slp longer also cannot cos aldan wakes up like 8am n wan to play liao =_=
saw ur blog on the video where adele pulled her daddy's hair.. haha.. aldan likes to do the same!

morn all, today a bit free coz the sme of the upper pri classes im teaching are at home having e-learning day. hahaha...

ting, at least aldan wakes up at 8...Megan always like clockwork wakes up at 6.30, worse is during wkends she muz purposely wake up even earlier like 6!!!

pierced- but she slp early all the way to mornin rite? aldan slp like 11pm n wil wake up at least twice in the nite. nw at least latch him, he wil KO bk. duno hw if i stop bfg!

watashi- i'm a fan of qiji nasi lemak! hehehe

Ting,
he wake up so early hor...Hmm..do u give him pacifier? cos i worried he might be too used to ur latch, then when u stop bf, then chaliat wor..

newbbi, yup she wakes up very early all the time. nope, she usually slps in her own rm, unless we turn on the aircon and she will slp on the floor in my rm. I can hear her fr my rm when she wakes up.

Ting, ya, now she slps ard 8.30 til morn. even when i was bf her. luckily!
so he very used to latching hor, when u intend to wean off? i heard the worse is weaning off esp now he's older. they really have to go cold turkey but very hard...

mi too, i like qi ji nasi lemak!

newbbi- he dun wan pacifier leh.. so bo bian hv to latch him thn he can go bk slp. actuali easier for me also, no need to carry n rock him bk to slp.

pierced- so gd leh megan slp so early!! i duno leh.. tot of weanin off when he turns 1yo but seemed nt possible. tinkin of hw to make him slp on his own when he wakes up in the nite. megan does not wake up at all in the nite? or she can go bk zzz on her own?

i think e nasi lemak is frm lee wee brothers.. hee..

pierced - i managed to get a fren to buy it for me.. hee.. so i saved on e international shipping.. but she will be opening up e box to stuff into her luggage.. hee.. u bot rite? got it already???

isaiah n caitlyn also wake by 630.. n like megan on weekends they seem to wake even earlier!

Ting,
but hor, like that scare bery difficult to wean him off like wat pierced mentioned lor..

Pierced,
At least she ok to sleep herself wor.....still tinking abt ur megan =)..

crystal,
how much u paid for e kitchen?

Just a short note....Jayden is adapting rather well in the ccc. Was with him for the 1/2 day session...he will cry and look for me if he see me...

Tomorrow,me will try to put him till 3pm (after his nap time) and see how things go on liew...

ting, normally she slps thru except sometimes she might cry but i pop in the pacifier or just pat pat her abit and she goes back to slp. so still quite ok.

newbbi, haha, she very notti now. i just got my hb to paste up the hk stickers on the wall and he la, put the sticker on one part that is so low so she itchy hand went to peel off the giraffe's head. so i gotta paste back. sob sob...

crystal, not yet, cant go by spree as to bulky so i ordered on my own but thk will come up to 200 odd?piangz!
at least u can save on shipping which is a bomb lor...so nice ur fren to help u buy back.

Morning ladies...

Pierced,
oh dear...heartpain cos the decal bery nice wor...naughty megan..hee

U ordered liao? By Vpost? Cos i tinking of ordering shoes from shooshoo website but haven ordered b4, abit worried lor...

The kitchen set bery nice wor...

Newbbi, ya lor, bo bian la, so nx time muz stick higher up where she cant reach.

newbbi/daphne, nice hor the set...so tempting...
yup i ordered liao. I order direct from JC penney under the website. they ship internationally. just fill up the intl customer's form and make sure ur billing add same as cc add.

pierced - let me noe once u get e set! hee.. imagine e day after i ordered they had free domestic shipping.. i must wait till aug then get my set coz tt's when my fren will be back.. haha

crystal, okie sure...i very excited oso machiam like my own toys...hahaha
aiyo, wasted leh, butluckily u save on intl shipping la.muz wait till aug...hee...nvm juz few mths away...

pierced - yuppers.. i only paid abt 100 bucks for it.. if it's realy retailing at 400 here super worth it.. even 200 bucks also worth it.. hopefully it comes in one pc lah.. hee.. coz i think she gonna stuff with all her barang barang.. SAF shipment so v sloowww

hi gals! i wil be on leave tmr, gg to my sis' graduation ceremony =)

pierced- megan such a easy bb!! aldan doesnt like pacifier anymore. so hv to carry n rock him. last time easier when he takes the pacifier, jus pop in n he goes bk zzz.. nw he wil spit out n cry even louder.

LABOUR DAY GATHERING

DAY: 1st May lor
TIME: 12pm (??)
VENUE: crystal's plc

1. crystal + family
2. berry + family
3. ting + family (may reach 1plus cos aldan's slpin time)

Ting,
wow, graduating? Haiz, tmr tink by e time we reach there, see all the graduates, bery envy..hehe...me still hv 2 more yrs to go..

Bluegenie,
hi ya...

crystal- yes! hehe... actuali me is go there take pics niah cos cant bring aldan in to the main hall...

newbbi- nxt yr my youngest sis graduatin too..thn wan to take family portrait w them wearin the square hat n my mum asked i sad boh cos i dun hv. hahhha

pieced! i managed to order liao... haha.... me also order this but i'll split the sets into a few parts so that can spread out as bday pressie and xmas pressie.....

Bluegenie,
duno leh, cos i hv the black tee liao..u leh?

Ting,
ahyo, no sad lah, u got aldan leh, thats more than enuff =)...I am waiting to wear e square hat with my hb, and us carrying charlotte and taking the graduation photo lor..Thats our dream and goal now.. Tinking to get her a set of the square hat etc to wear too..haha, but dun tink hv for so small..hee

Daphne,
huh? the kitchen set is in many diff parts?

LABOUR DAY GATHERING

DAY: 1st May lor
TIME: 12pm (??)
VENUE: crystal's plc

1. crystal + family
2. berry + family
3. ting + family (may reach 1plus cos aldan's slpin time)
4. Jenn + Family