cherz, sorry to hear abt ur grandpa in law...hope ur husband is not takin it too hard...dat time when my granny was in the hospital, my grandpa insists on gg to c her on a certain day n who noes she passed away few hrs later...its like he can sense she is gg n want to c her for the last time...its not ez for ur granny in law rite now...try to spend more time wif her...
bear, remember dat time me said will keep comin in to update u guys until i go to pop?
YES, me was admitted last fri n was induced for labour BUT sad to say my cervix still did not open after more than 12hrs n i had to go thru c-section lor...it was a blur blur nite for me on fri as ppl gathered ard me to c baby but i was still drowsy from the anaesthetic. onli on sat den did i take a look at my baby n was able to carry him...dunno who he looks like leh...some said look like my hb, some said look like me...will post his pic when i get it from my bro...he kept takin pics of baby wif his camera whenever he came to the hospital...so he has got more pics den me coz i was bed ridden till sun morning...juz discharged today n now while im waitin for my mil to prepare my shower, here i am updatin u all lor...sigh initially tot can discharge yesterday but baby was down wif jauntis n had to stay another day so i stayed wif him also...
yesterday was a nitemare for my hb as he had a quarrel wif his mum over fetchin us back from the hospital...now my mil is ignorin him...tink will last for days...hope wont last long...me hear both sides of stories n i tink i wash my hands out of it...dun wanna hav post natal blues bcoz of them...
wx, not bad sia...dun belittle woman hor...u tink we married liao no 1 wan oredi is it? haha...tink this guy juz wanna get some excitement out of his life...to deal wif such person, if im aeris, i will "play along" wif him n make him embarrassed whenever i can...meanin u dun hav to b angry wif him or wat...juz b sarcastic n mean in watever ways u deal wif him...
as for him followin aeris back, mayb u shld fetch her from work more often n act intimate in front of him lor...
tea, ur fren realli likes to surprise u...ya me agree women who gave birth r reallli wei da lor...me felt so exhausted though i hav been eatin n sleepin for the past few days...now i noe y we need this 1 mth to take nutrients (jin bu).
i hav got so much to say but tink will "complain" to u guys later...gettin abit sleepy...wanna hurry take a shower den drop to the bed...