(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

dajie, looks like u had fun! Amazing rite, the pty prices are soaring like crazy, so is the rental. My fren is so tempted to sell off her condo....but she got no where else to stay, quite desperate that she considering to stay with her meddlesome inlaws, kekeke! We all asked her to think a few times!

talkin abt getting into western cultures....some ppl celebrate xmas for sake of celebrating....jus like my mil, she's not christian, very buddhist. I once quarrel with my hb over this. She tried to manipulate him into going to her little god-daughter's hse to "celebrate xmas" last time. My hb the driver had to go with her also.... But my dad's side is christian so we celebrate every yr, becos of her,means alot to my granny. My hb became caught in between, dunno where to go. Am so angry with her!

I am still in sch... very tired.. was up in the office at 7.30 this morn...

My fren made her decision last fri afternoon. She decided to tell my co that she cannot put a date down for her to start work and she is hoping that my co will withdraw the job offer. She hopes that by doing this, she won't have to pay my co a single cent cos she did sign the agreement letter. Kinda silly cos as long as she did sign it, my co can technically make her pay for breaking the contract. But if she starts work without her Prof's blessing, she can be sued by the sch for 40K. She told her Prof that she got a job BUT did not tell her Prof that she got it 4 mths ago. Her Prof refused to let her go and want her to stay to correct her thesis word by word. I felt that her Prof is biased against her cos correcting her thesis can be done while she is working. I was so mad that she didn't bother to fight for herself and only stuck to the safest route: to keep her Prof happy.

So in the end I told her I didn't want to talk to her for awhile. Each time i speak to her, I end up shouting at her and even suffered a gastric attack becos of her. Was supposed to be her jie mei for her wedding this Dec but I told her I can't do it with a happy face so might as well don't do it. Not sure i even want to go for her wedding. In the meantime, my col is cursing and swearing at the situation cos now he might not even get a replacement. In the end, it is my col that lost out the most.

My bosses are still in the dark but they have even ordered me to clear my cubicle out (since i seldom go to office) to make way for her. sigh... they are in for a rude shock.

oh dear Bear! i pity yr col. My section is also down by 1 accountant now. initially, someone is to tft from another dept then keeps dragging. and now another accountant from another section just tendered. Sian....additional workload without additional pay and duno how long this will continued...u know recruitment can be damn slow. economy is too good now.

ya the frenz i mention abt divorce is the one i posted in the thread previously. will be going to the zoo with tis frenz and her son this sat. kinda of looking forward coz i like to play with kids!

bear, ur fren is a goner....dunno wat to say. I tink she must have did something to step on ur prof's toes.....stay back to correct word by word? English thesis or wat?

cherz, yah economy good nw, hard to find replacement. We going to sack our admin staff, mess us the whole database of customers.... Wonder next yr after i get my bonus, will it still be as gd. I kept lookin forward to mar-apr next yr!

Hi everyone, havent been in for 2 days and there are so many new post to go thru.

DH: hey, finally 'see' you. how are things? still very busy at work?

Dajie: i always feel that ang mo or expats are more receptive and sporting when it comes to theme parties. local tend to be more reserve and 'worry' that pple will laugh at them for being the few who really dress up for theme party. Guess it is our nature to want to blend in with the rest.

Bear: nothing much you can do. guess thing you made a point to stop contact with her for now. better to stay out of all decisions your friend is making or has made. she has to be responsible for all her actions. no point freting over it.

Wx: not funny lah. just the truth. lol.

Cherz: ya. times are good and the demand is now higher than supply, also diff to get good pp now.

this is a real parodox. when times are bad, you can get good pple but companies offer low salary cos they are king. When times are good, they may not get the best pp but are paying a lot more for them.

Maruko: your hubby leg better?

Bear: that day when the parents met regarding the wedding, hubby's mum mentioned abt us having kids. so i just ABAB. never hear. lol.

Busy busy day! hardly have time to sit down...

Ya i give up on my fren.. i think i did a lot for her liao.. everything is up to her now. i can't help her if she doesn't want to help herself.

Job market is hot now.. its not gg to be like that for long.. everything is ex now...

Tea, at least ur MIL hinted.. my MIL asked me pointblank when i finish my studies.. and told us to have one soon!

yday a neighbour's kid came over to my place. he was playing with my bike wheels and suddenly pee... haizzzz. the dad so pai say, quickly bring him home. the boy now in process of toilet trained.

Dont knw why recently been meeting sarcastic cols.And they r my seniors.I may respect their uniform but not the person.I wonder if it's jz a bad choice of words or i look like a pushover.I thot it had come to a time whereby ppl r more civilized but yet they hv no social grace.Or did i offend them in their past life?

Somethings in my co hv chgd in terms of operations tt i feel tt it has made ppl of my position difficult to coach & mentor newbies & to do follow up.Due to this,i find it quite a challenge to work with them caz i hv to waste time correcting & explaining to them & yet not seem like a total naggy old be'arch.I knw some dont bother doing this & let the newbies do watever suits them or simply dont wanna do the dirty job or be that person who hv to tell.I feel a sense of responsibilty to do so.Sure we all learn the same stuff in training sch yet in practical,it's a whole different game.

jannie,
did ur hb eat s'thing he isnt supposed to?There r plenty of stuff he cant eat eg seafood,beans,red meat,tomato ketchup,beer etc etc...u knw they din call it rich men's 'disease' for nothing right.

bear,
s'times helping others really comes to a naught.It can do more harm than gd.Take it as a lesson tt though our intentions maybe gd but s'times we hv to be cruel to be kind.

sue,
ur fren sounds desperate to even consider living w her in laws.No one in their correct mind wld ever wanna do anything like tt unless there is absolutly no other choice in this planet.

busy busy busy... students exam all coming... =< need to give them additional lesson. argh!!!
BTW queenie.. i donated blood again today =) happie dat i did something good today.. the patch on my hand where they extract my blood seems to be swollen... pain pain...

tweety... ur sil got 2 foetus die inside? or izzit the clearing was not done properly thus she in pain? my boss was oso like dat when the gynea din do a good job when she got a mis-carriage and need to wash off.. I will be having my food tasting next sun..

bear... since ur fren choose to go that way, no one can helps her already.. juz hope dat she wont regret by letting off such good job simply juz to please the prof.. haiz.. cheer up... know u sure very disappointed cum sad.. rem dun bcoz of her and affect ur health.. tink abt it, izzit worth it?? since u did so much to that person and she dun seems to appreciate, den juz forget all abt it...

I'm still working.. but at home.. so tired.. clocking longer working hours cos all of a sudden everything is moving.. got tonnes of assignments to do, proposals to write, VO to do.. sigh...

Yeah I think my fren made up her mind and i don't want to think abt it anymore... thanks for listening to me vent the last couple of weeks. At least i know i m only human feeling the way I did. Cos her labmates basically told her that I was too fierce and too garang and following my recommendations would only make things worse.

Dajie, u are like me. When I teach tuition, I will do anything and everything to ensure the kid gets the picture. afterall that's my job. I will scold them severely if they are lazy. But parents allow their kids to become so dependent on tutors that they no longer think for themselves. u did ur best can liao. u can't go around babysitting all the newbies right?

Anise, u did gd! O blood group too? how come the needle point is painful? bruising?

Tea, how old was the boy? is this the weird China family u were talking abt?

I am so tired.

Bear, we are happy to hear u out. There is so much u can do for her, she still wanna practise self-deluding, let her be......Its her life anyway, wanna waste it, she is the one suffering. She still wanna get married, dunno hw to survive lei liddat. Unless the hb earn big bucks to be able to support her studies.

tea, the boy must have scare u rite? hehehhe

anise: well done. I should do blood donation but i am such a lazy + coward.

Bear: the kid is coming to 2 i think. no, not the weird china family.

Sue: hahaha. i was more worry about the bike kena the pee.

went for fitting yday.
all went well. Will post the pic on multiply soon.

tea,
the lil boy wanna mark ur bike ah or is he blessing it with golden shower,hahaha!!!

anise,
swollen cld mean the nurse din really do a gd job in drawing ur blood.Happened to me bfe as they said my veins r so tiny &amp; fine.Now,i jz use my left arm only since the vein more obvious.
Muz drink more water to replenish.

I tried acupuncture today for the spider veins on my legs.Not painful but require afew treatments &amp; result may not last &amp; veins may not completely disappear,jz less aches.
I saw a vein specialist afew wks ago &amp; to get injections to eliminate the veins wld cost me a bomb.The ultrasound already did.Dunno how.

bear, we r all here to listen to whoever has got anything to say :p juz like how u all listen to me grumblin abt my mil also...dunno wat to say abt ur fren lor...u hav done so much for her n yet she is not standin up for herself against the prof...which prof is dat har? how can do such biased things 1? not professional at all...pity ur coll now got stuck wif lookin for a replacement...
so far me dunno if there r any cure for gout but its recommended to take low fat diary products to reduce the risk lor...

sue, me will b careful one...nowadays when i sleep its realli difficult to turn sides...so cant realli sleep well also...sigh...

dajie, my hb is a glutton...cant stop him from eatin alot of things BUT onli when he is in pain den he will restrict himself...tomato ketchup also cant take meh? didnt noe abt dat...

tea, thx for askin...now oredi no more swellin liao...can jump abt oredi...how does ur hb react when his parents talked abt u guys havin kids?

tweety, omg...ur SIL didnt noe abt the pregnancy ah? is her menses regular? its depressin enuff to learn dat there is a dead foetus inside the womb...BUT 2 dead foetus??? i cant imagine the agony she has to go thru...guess her womb might be quite weak...mayb u can advise her to take folic acid if she is tryin for baby lor...folic acid helps to "strengthen" the womb...

esp for jannie,
i knw afew ppl who r close to me has gout &amp; r on strict gout diet.
Best food to reduce gout attacks r cherries.

GOUT:WHAT TO EAT/WHAT NOT TO EAT
Foods NOT to Eat (Fatty and Purine-Rich Foods)
According to the American Medical Association, purine-containing foods to be avoided include:
• Beer, other alcoholic beverages.
• Anchovies, sardines in oil, fish roes, herring.
• Yeast.
• Organ meat (liver, kidneys, sweetbreads)
• Meat extracts, consomme, gravies.
Foods which are very high in purines include:
• hearts
• herring
• mussels
• yeast
• smelt
• sardines
• sweetbreads
Foods moderately high in purines include:
• anchovies
• grouse
• mutton
• veal
• bacon
• liver
• salmon
• turkey
• kidneys
• partridge
• trout
• goose
• haddock
• pheasant
• scallops
Other foods to avoid:
High fat foods such as cream sauses, fried foods and foods containing trans fat (partically
hydrogenated vegetable oils)
Avoiding purine-rich foods is only one aspect of treatment, drink plenty of fluids/water, exercise and
maintain a healthy body weight. Diets designed for quick or extreme weight loss will work against you
though -- they increase uric acid levels in the blood.
During a gout flare up AVOID ALL Extremely Acid Forming Foods:
Artificial sweeteners, Carbonated soft drinks &amp; fizzy drinks , Cigarettes , Flour (white wheat), Goat,
Lamb, Pastries &amp; cakes from white flour, Pork, Sugar, Beer, Brown sugar, Deer, Chocolate, Coffee ,
Custard with white sugar, Jams, Jellies, Liquor, Pasta, Rabbit, Semolina, Table salt refined &amp; iodized,
Tea black, Turkey, Breads White / Wheat, White rice, vinegar.
Foods to Eat More Of!
According to the American Medical Association, a balanced diet for people with gout include foods:
• High in complex carbohydrates (whole grains, fruits, vegetables)
• Low in protein (15% of calories and sources should be fish (but not seafood), tofu, lean
meats, poultry)
• No more than 30% of calories from fat (10% animal fat)
Foods which may be beneficial to people with gout include:
• Dark berries and especially cherries may contain chemicals that lower uric acid and
reduce inflammation.
• Tofu which is made from soybeans may be a better choice than meats.
• Certain fatty acids found in certain fish such as salmon, flax or olive oil, or nuts may
possess some anti-inflammatory benefits.
• Celery has been used over the centuries for arthritis, rheumatism, gout,
Choi's research team followed 47,150 men with no prior history of gout over a 12-year period. The
conclusion: during the 12 year period of assessment, 730 men were diagnosed with gout.
• Study participants who consumed the highest amount of meat were 40 percent more
likely to have gout than those who ate the least amount of meat.
• Study participants who ate the most seafood were 50 percent more likely to have gout.
In this specific study, though, not all purine-rich foods were associated with an increased risk of gout.
There was no increased risk associated with a diet which included:
• peas
• beans
• mushrooms
• cauliflower
• spinach

dajie: i suspect he trying to mark my bike. he was having a lot of fun playing with the wheels. lol.

Jannie: I do my usual of ABAB. ;) it always work.

we had a team building activity at Sunrise today. Learnt how to cook rendang chicken n sambal kankong... a lot of fun but we all end up smelling like mobile kitchen.

haiz, my manager talked to me... due to realignment, i will be transfered to another dept. The new boss is kinda eccentric person. he got bad mood swings and can have a bad tongue. haiz. sianzzzzz. Need a drink...

Hallo! Finally free to post something.

Sue &amp; Jannie, no, her FH is not supporting her studies cos they have a 38K reno loan to pay rem? But her FH works in the petroleum industry so early quite a gd pay + bonus. don't wanna talk abt her liao.. i feel kinda relieved that i don't have to deal with her. Also told my col to decide based on his own interest and not my fren's.

Kaoz, Dajie the diet for gout sufferers is so much worse than the diet for candida sufferers! Oh ya, my diet is over liao! I can take sugar, dairy and yeast products! so happy.. but i took liao still got tummyache.

Tea, ur jobscope they same or what? the new dept does what? no change to salary? I guess no choice lor... try it out first. he might like u who knows?

tea,
i'm alwayz game for a drink be it cuppa tea or long island tea also boleh.

My fren got best trainee at sunrise recently.I only played ard at SHATEC,hahaha!!!

bear, me feel ur fren is pathetic leadin a life dat she has totally no control of...anyway glad u can b "rid" of her :p mmm...sounds bad of me to say dat...

tea, not bad on ur ABAB skills den...mayb next time can pass me a few techniques...ur new boss got bad mood swings 1 ah? alamak...den u gotta watch the "weather" at work liao...

dajie, thx for the list...BUT im confused by some of the food lor...coz my hb now cant take anything associated wif beans including tofu but me saw in ur list dat tofu can b taken...my hb eat liao will hav his gout actin up leh...so how do i noe which of the food in the list shld he avoid or take more?

jannie,
i think the list is fr a study &amp; i think we shd jz use it as guideline so if certain foods gives him the attack then pls dont take it liao lor.
Basically,avoid red meats,seafood &amp; alcohol.

"Tofu which is made from soybeans may be a better choice than meats."
The keyword is "maybe".Like mock meat?

So fast 2molo it's friday already.. i realise time flies real fast... another 7 weeks to my wedding.. still got soooo much stuff not done yet =<

bear... me a A+ blood gp =p.. as what queenie mentioned, i tink the nurse din do a good job on my hand.. now it's abit swollen with red patch.. so funnie.. i was asking the nurse how to prevent the bruising that i have previously .. den she told me not to worry, she will make sure this rd wont.. gosh! in the end, even worse...

quennie.. i use right hand coz vein not obvious on the left.. u got spider veins on ur leg?? izzit becoz of all the standing at work?? so the treatment will make those veins disappear??

tea... looking forward to ur photos =)

went for beer at brewerks last nite. had 3 pints, went home, sleep. lol

Anise: i still have not loaded the photos. will do it soon.

Bear: i assume there is no change in the JD. will jsut do and see how it goes.

dajie, ok will take note abt it...

the med for gout is rather strong also...if taken without a full meal den might cause giddiness...hb this morning didnt take much for breakfast den end up feelin giddy...sigh...dunno wat to do also...he is always so forgetful...last time when he had an attack oredi knew dat the med muz b taken wif a full meal den this time still dun take note...now me abit worried abt him as he insists he is fine liao den drivin ard makin deliveries...hope he is realli fine...

tea, my ex company used to go to brewerks for company dinner...not a bad place...

anise,
basically my skin is very thin,so veins on my legs r pretty veiny but made worse caz of standing not only due to current job but since i 1st started work at 18.Doc also said it's prob genetics.Not sure if my mum has them or not.
I knew abt the treatment available since so many yrs ago but jz din do anything abt it til now as i feel my legs getting more tired &amp; the veins r getting uglier.

tea,
i'd be happy w me heineken or hoegaarden white.

Hi guys! busy again!

I think for gout sufferers, they shoudl cut down on proteins. Proteins, when broken down, is converted to uric acid. Soya is rich in plant proteins, some ppl can take it while others cannot. Jannie, may be u advise ur hb to eat according to his blood group?

Anise i m A+ too! hope ur arm is better.

Tea, hope u are feeling a bit better today. give ur new boss a chance lor.

wah...eat accordin to his blood group? dunno if he will listen or not...anyway he noes wat he can n cant eat now...been naggin at him liaoz...

today is my last day at work...next wk start me on maternity leave liaoz...haha...so shiok tinkin abt it BUT onli worried they will wan me to com back settle tis n dat...

harlow peeps!!!! me also busy this few weeks. got exam coming up hehehe

talking about gout......gosh i look at the list da jie provided and i almost fainted....its like cannot eat everything except light porridge or maybe even porridge also cannot..........so jialat.
i see my office colleague who have gout also have a relapse every so often..seems like he juz anyhow eat and only tame his mouth when it came back....haizzz dunno if doing this will have side effects or not.....

bear, hehehe tummyache so does that means you are still not completely recovered? better stick to the diet longer bah.....hope you are not into tidbits when you are busy hehehehe sometimes i tend to snack alot when im extremely stress up or busy hehehehe kinda a substitute for a cigarette(thats what i take back in the old days LOL) come to think of it...with a frag i can stay awake throughout 24hrs no probs haa haa haa^^

jannie, don worry so much ok. im sure your hubby can take care of himself one.
prob got to take note which kind of food will cause his gout to act up again and advise him to stay away from the food.....

da jie, i like hoegarden most hehehe coz it taste the best among the other beer^^ give me a few pints of that i will be happy throughout the nite LOL.....did not know that acupuncture can help with spider veins....but i think the main thing is that its relieves the pain bah coz sometimes leg pain is really unbearable......
oh and i went to check out the webby and found out that thou A, B and O are the majority but they are also the ones in d

hehehe judy who knows your mil already know you will ABAB but still bring it up hoping to change your mind leh...old ppl tends to know alot one LOL but im sure you wont let that get to you hehehe if you want it you will have it^^

Jannie: i do like brewerks.
nice beer n food. but cannot go too often,. i will grow sideway.

Dajie: i like german beer. Erdingur mostly.

Bear: i am keeping it open. will see how it goes.

WX: ya. i think she already know. so since she joke joke, i also just abab n smile lor.

wx,
all the best with ur examz,so we hv another gathering in nov?Can incld drinking too!Hahaha!!!

Think gout getting more &amp; more common since ppl appreciate gd expensive food.
Everything in moderation is my rule.I feel tt if we love ouselves enough,we'd be more mindful wat goes into our mouth.
I'm not a snacker,jz a main meals person.

tea,
lucky my mil never bring up abt us hvg kids.If we ever bring it up,she'd be the 1 ABAB caz she dont wanna look aft.

jannie,
how long is ur maternity leave?Which hospital will u be delivering?

dajie, my maternity leave is 3 mths lor...so will start work next yr :p me will b deliverin at gleneagles hospital lor...my gynae is there...

tea, me also like to go Brewerkz...alot of beer to choose from over there...but its been a long time since i last tasted beer...mmmm...missed it oredi...

wx, my hb more or less noes wat he can n cant eat...BUT he juz cant control himself coz he simply likes to eat :p gotta nag at him all the time liao lor...but problem is his mum still cooks the food he cant eat though i oredi told her not to den she said "he cant eat but we can eat mah..." sigh...how to control him like dat? if i dun allow him to eat in front of her den she will say "aiya abit of it nvmind one" sigh...buay tahan...

Jannie: Ren. after bb is out, you can go drink. hehehe. ;)I went crazy over the weekend. drank a lot. :P

Dajie: i think yr MIL also don want to lose her freedom. lol.

Busy with the church booklet and door gift over the weekend. still work in progress.

Today is officially the first day I am reporting into the new boss. not sure how it will be like but guess i will just play by ear.

tea, me oredi REN for near to a yr liaoz...haha...cant wait for this to b over... :p juz hope mil wont nag at me 4 leavin baby under her care when i go out in future...

alamak. my mum just told me that my second aunty did not receive my wedding card. her daughter thinks that i didnt invite her mum on purpose.... faint. but also damn 'heng' lor, this second aunty is the one that cannot get along with all the other aunties. hahaha.

will give her a call later to verify her address again.

quite funny to think about it... postman lost letter.... she end up thinking i didnt want to invite her...

Busy again... Hope u guys had a wonderful wkend.

WX, ya i cutting down on sugar again... dunno why tummy keeps hurting.. sigh.. oh i m the one that loses my appetite when i m stress. I tend not to eat so that doesn't worry me.

Jannie, ask him to try lor.. Ur MIL also funny. cannot see her own son suffering meh? still wanna tempt him. So what are u doing on ur first day of maternity leave? resting?

Talking abt Brewerkz, I am supposed to go for a lab function this wk. Apparently its Ocktober Fest. Not a beer drinker...

Tea, ur aunt so sensitive one ah? these ppl insecure. they take every action as a slight to them. bo liao.

Sheryl, well u can post fortnightly too! heehee...

hihi... weekend is always not enuff =<

bear... my hand getting better... now onli abit blue-black.. so far still ok.. stress at work?? dun stress too much and affect ur health.. must rem cannot dun eat.. no matter wat got to eat abit right...

wah u gals got go ocktober feast huh.. initially planning to go BUT since it's on a weekend, thus decided to accompany hubby instead =p

jannie... so u now rest at home huh.. baby gonna arrival very soon.. take good care of urself.. rem to post us the photos of ur bb..

i juz got back my inserts.. i can start giving out my invitations.. hopefully can get it done this weekend.. but still some of my frens haven reply mi =(

i was telling my fren dat i seems to have those pre-marriage sydrome =< i getting pretty stress up.. still got alot of stuffs undone.. planning and coordinating.. haiz i sob sob in shower last fri after quarrel with my hubby.. haiz =<

The rain is here agn &amp; so much of it.Wish my day off had more sunshine.

tea,
maybe my mil thinks i'll bound her hands &amp; feet.

Some ppl i knw dont even gv wedding invties to family as they may get offended caz they say family mah no need to be so formal.

bear,
not a beer drinker then wat's ur poison?

jannie,
so shiok got maternity leave,treasure it.My contract dont hv such thing man.
My mil also like to feed hb with r bad stuff to me lah like those neighbourhood bakery shops' creamy cakes.She buys caz my hb likes them.Once in awhile is fine but she can buy every wk.He already smokes then eat all these creamy stuff will jz accelerate his arteries to be all clogged up.Argh!

sheryl,
got time to read can post lah.

Bear: ya, what is your poison. i have been drinking a lot more since i live on my own.

Anise: everything ok? don be too stress. your wedding is mid nov? Try to delegate some of the stuff out and be prepared for hipcups. :D makes life a lot less stressful. :P

dajie: hahaha. the moment i read your post, the image of your MIL being bound up and left sitting on the sofa came to my mind. lol. :P

Think i am bo liao ... i kinda like sending out the invite. some friends and relatives say don need, but i still send.

i got my church door gift all sorted out. :D my house is like a warehouse. boxes of wine in one corner, wedding card station, church door gift station ...

dajie, me will definitely enjoy these 3 mths...haha...if not dunno when me can escape from the office... :p seems like we hav the same "kind" of mil.

anise, wat happened? relax n calm down...try not to argue wif ur hb...sure will post baby's photo when me back from hospital n less "hectic" :p haha...hav been havin dreams lately dat the baby is born oredi den me tryin hard to take care of him...

bear, ya me now always naggin at hb to control his diet lor...but he got self control also coz he cant bear the pain...me now at home watchin tv lor...nothing much to do also...

I was going to start with the word "busy", but realised that the last couple of my posts started with that. i m really busy as i m changing from MSc to PhD now.

Dajie and Tea, my poison is chocolate drinks! heehee... i have a sweet tooth. even alcoholic drinks have to be sweet for me to like them.

Anise, calm down. Tell u wat, why don't u list down what u haven't done here and we help u as much as we can. It could be just consoling u or telling u the fastest way to go abt doing it. Even just writing it out will help u think carefully and rationally. Don't cry ya?

Tea, keep ur preps up! kekeke.. looks like u are on target despite just only starting. Very efficient!

anise: ya. let us know where you are now with the prep. since i am in the midst of it, I can share info as it is still fresh in my mind.

I am better.. juz dat feel abit stress up =p so when i quarrel with hubby juz burst out like dat =p

yaya bear i will heed ur advice =) will list out the outstanding items =)

jannie.. u are getting excited over the arrival of ur bb till u start dreaming.. hehe..