tea, so coincidence u n anna room mates ah? so how was ur wkend together?
DH, these few days she kept sayin his son very scared of cold one...dunno he can take it or not...sigh...actualli me also worried abt him lor...tink gotta get some cold med for him juz in case...
where is kiwi island? so when did u postpone to?
bear, me not a maid lor...if he wans me to do household chores juz bcoz he marry me den might as well he go get a maid rite? anyway his mum got a part time maid who will com over every 2 wks...its recommended by his eldest bro...BUT my mil very particular abt cleanliness lor...always complainin to me dat the maid clean no good...guess if me the 1 doing the chores, she will nag whole day...
yes my mil not the adventurous type...or rather not the social type...whenever my family got dinner den ask her join she will reject...dat time got family bbq she also no com along...now my mum sianz to ask her along liao...hope next time after moving to amk will change lor...
sue, i dun mind ironin lah...i can help out wif the chores if she wans but dun nag at me lor...she even irons my hb's jeans leh...i told my hb i will iron those i tink shld b ironed...dun expect me to iron jeans lor...guess wat? he said he will iron himself

hahaha...
seems like u r totally exhausted wif the work at ur current co...u shld speak to ur hb n ask if u can take a break b4 u get another job...