Tweety, wat's ur email?? Din wear them on my bday lah. No pt, cos I was having menses... lolz...
Sue, I tink juz conincidentally lah. I hope mine is not true oso. lolz. cos oso no gd...
Bear, u no need to worry, cos u r studying liao. kekeke....
Well, he came over n said a load of trash. He said, "If any of u is interested, do let me noe. Also say why u tink u r suitable for this post. Sometimes when u express ur interest, u might not get it due to job fit issue. Similiarly, if u r not interested, u might oso get it due to job fit." Say so much for wat?? whether we express interest or not, it's still up to him to decide who gets to go over. He will be choosing from e 3 of us at ops. All 3 of us r not interested loh. I juz got this strong feeling that I'll kanna.... hope I sense wrongly!!!
I dunno is it's water retention anot. e ring is wif them now. I cant test whether I can wear it now. The amazing thing is, my e other ring, I still can put on. hmm.... They suppose to call me by today to confirm whether can it be alter not.