Hello! miss me??? i see u guys have been busy eh?? wanted to post but hb was doing up the electrical wiring to my study and managed to blow the fuse.. had to call an electrician in cos aft fiddling with fuse box, the electricity supply was still not restored.. haizzz.. but got it fixed by 5pm...
WX, ya u shd feel guilty man.. disappear so long.. but i guess sch hols are the busiest for tour agencies...
Aeris, ya multiply can upload videos..
nv tried before cos i have no videos worth showing.. heehee.. WX's anime looks like a young punk!
Sue, why was ur hb impatient? heehee.. next time bring ur gfs along.. final fitting then bring hb along.
push ur PS back? enough time?
Tea, i m sorting my insurance too.. the thing is many companies dun wanna cover me.. cos of my illness. hence i m waiting for my doc to certify me 100% well before i can buy... she said i m abt 80% recovered only, aft 1 yr 3 mths.. sian hor.. most of the companies wanna load me or not cover meningitis lor... looking to buy more coverage first before investment.
Dajie, i m the typical nuah person.. i can nuah in bed the whole day with a gd book.. that's my idea rest day! wahahah... Christmas plans? got a party on 23rd with my hb's aunt. then 24th got a fullmoon lunch party, evening will prob be spent in a club.
Jannie, when's ur HM again?
I spent the whole of last nite and today plugging my leaking windows... becos of the heavy rain, my windows abv my wooden platform is leaking!!! so far i have collected one quarter pail of rain from the rags i used to soak up the leaks! so frustrating!! realised that it was the concrete under the windows that was porous and thus water is seeping through... my contractor will be coming over to fix it once the wet weather clears up...