Aeris, keep urself busy lor.. Have to say time passes faster when u are occupied. go out with frens, have dinner or coffee.. watch tv.. read etc etc.. Fri will come very quickly..
Anise, vampire shift again? aiyoh.. have u spoken to ur boss yet? better inform ur BS earlier and chope the MUA u want.. oh forget that u can do ur own make up! heehee...
Sue, my hb also went for 2 reservist this yr liao.. think each guy must clock 7 high key reservist, which is 2 wks or more.. my hb only clocked 2.. still got 5 more!!
Tea, pray that she will refund u the $$$.. how much did she take from u???
Dajie, may be becos vouchers can be posted hence not worth the hassle of meeting up lor.. plus we normally give the person the benefit of the doubt that they won't cheat us.. but sometimes we just meet ppl that abuses this trust...
Speaking of buying tickets online.. anybody going for the Flowerfest?
http://www.singaporegardenfestival.com/ i got one free tix hence bought another over the wkend, only to realised that my co is selling them at half price.. Idiot!!! anyway collected the ticket liao so too bad lor.. haizzz...
I did something gd today! went for my first jog for 3 yrs.. managed to do 1km without stopping.. heehee.. not very long lah.. but i m kinda proud that i didn't collapse and die instead... heehee... my hb bribed me into going jogging with him by buying me a pair of running shorts!
One last thing, anybody got cheap lobang for hp? i need to buy one hp.. contract renewed for another hp liao.. if anybody knows of a cheap deal for Nokia 7390 or N73, let me know ok? thanks!!